Reading Reviews for Just Want You to Know
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorGirl29 Just Want You To Know

7th October 2006:
Ok this is definately my favorite story of yours!

Author's Response: awww, thank you SO much! i'm glad that you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by summerlove x3 Just Want You To Know

15th June 2006:
hehehe i like all of the kissing. ps- i'm going thru all your harry one-shots and reading them!! awesome!

Author's Response: lol, thank you SO much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Moonglow Just Want You To Know

24th January 2006:
lol, this was quite funny and it had a great ending! Great job, keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Candace Just Want You To Know

5th January 2006:
Very good and very hilarious

Author's Response: aw thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paige Weasley Just Want You To Know

31st December 2005:
That was awsome...I loved it

Author's Response: omg, thank you so much for reviewing all of these

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauding Just Want You To Know

27th December 2005:
hey, i like this! it's saucy and not too fluffy... perfect!

Author's Response: thanks SO much

 Report Review

Review #7, by libba_liz90 Just Want You To Know

26th December 2005:
you know what I would absolutely love...if you had something with her and Draco going on. Piss Harry off but ultimately she still loves Harry of course but a little bad boy is always good. haha ohk I'm done now.

Author's Response: awww, with all she went through of being jealous about harry and then for her to be cheating on him? thats so sad. but i do have kinda an idea for this one.....i love a little bad boy too but ill have to think about it. lol. thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by libba_liz90 Just Want You To Know

26th December 2005:
ohk I got really excited when you said you could add more to this. I don't know how long ago you posted this...but if you added more to it and reposted it it would probably get some more reviews...I think thats possible. Anyways storyline....hmm...I'd say do some chapters with some really random girls Harry seems to be dating, before her. I don't know if in your mind she's been introduced to the weasleys his "family" or not, but you could definitely add her meeting them. Hmmm...this all seems pretty ordinary but I'm sure you could make it amazing. I'll keep mulling it over. I'm sure you have a few brilliant schemes already so don't feel the need to use my mediocre ones. But if you do update this I would LOVE it!

Author's Response: i just posted it a few weeks ago i think. ya she might be able to go meet the weaselys or something. ill think about it and def let me know if you have any more ideas. ill do my best!

 Report Review

Review #9, by libba_liz90 Just Want You To Know

26th December 2005:
Really liked it...I'm pretty sure my smile was the same stupid one anyone else would start cracking up and mock me for life if they saw. I was like all fluttery and giggly like it was me making out with harry potter. haha don't ask. Really liked the character. Could you consider putting her into a longer story?

Author's Response: ok its more possible for me to keep writing in this one cuz i really like this one and can relate more to the main char, so i may be able to make a story out of this one. if you have any ideas about a longer storyline for any of these, plz let me know!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AnkleBiter Just Want You To Know

20th December 2005:
Heh. Heh. Heh. Yeah. What a great review, huh? I liked your story. Yeah... Well anyway, at least this adds to your hopefully soon-to-be lovely review count! :D

Author's Response: any review is a good review! :) thanks so much for taking the time to do it and im glad you liked the story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Belle Etoile Just Want You To Know

15th December 2005:
nice last line

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by padme_alejandra Just Want You To Know

12th December 2005:
=O!! So cute, made me go all bubbly =P Well written, I liked it loads. Very good job!

Author's Response: well im glad you liked it!!!!! thanks for a review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AnGeL Just Want You To Know

12th December 2005:
OMG tat was d best story I've read so far. I was totally smiling d whole way through and my friend just sed i had a silly look on my face while readin ur story. Anyway just wanted 2 tell u ur story is awsome !!! ^_^

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by AnGeL Just Want You To Know

12th December 2005:
OMG tat was d best story I've read so far. I was totally smiling d whole way through and my friend just sed i had a silly look on my face while readin ur story. Anyway just wanted 2 tell u ur story is awsome !!! ^_^

Author's Response: omg thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im so glad that you liked it! ur review made my day!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login