Reading Reviews for More Than Just Quidditch
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by - More Than Just Quidditch

5th June 2007:
'Twas so cute!

 Report Review

Review #2, by elle127 More Than Just Quidditch

27th January 2006:
Wait if he's gay than how can he be married to you if you are a girl????????

 Report Review

Review #3, by elle127 More Than Just Quidditch

22nd January 2006:
umm if Marcus is married to you ccan he still be my friend????????????????????

 Report Review

Review #4, by january More Than Just Quidditch

10th October 2005:
Sexy, very sexy.. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex More Than Just Quidditch

1st August 2005:
I really like your story. I am also a MF/OW fan so...yeah. Anyway, hurry up and update please?

 Report Review

Review #6, by endofall More Than Just Quidditch

8th November 2003:
O.O it was gay...u should kno that...y did u give me the choice to be stupid and tell u this? otherwise...it was good...scary...yet good...

 Report Review

Review #7, by gonewiththewand More Than Just Quidditch

2nd August 2003:
aww... that is so sweet.... please write more! i love marcus/ oliver matchups, they rock! c\'eil ter plait? did i spell that right? french is next semester lol i dont know. porfavor?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon More Than Just Quidditch

10th July 2003:
The story is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE CONTINUE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose More Than Just Quidditch

9th July 2003:
aw, wot a sweet one!! ^.^ ^_^ that was really well written! and it was nice how nothing happened until like, rite @ the end. cos then it leaves u in horrible anxiety n....ok nm, im babbling. good work!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pixie More Than Just Quidditch

9th July 2003:
HELLO!! I BROUGHT SIRIUS BACK!! ASK HIM A QUESTION!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sampotter More Than Just Quidditch

9th July 2003:
eeeeeewwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!! that was disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MarcusFlintlver More Than Just Quidditch

9th July 2003:
-.- Once again, someone has read past my little warning. Why don\'t people read it first before reading the fic? Or do they read and ignore it? That is why, Sam Potter...or whoever you are, SLASH writers put SLASH warnings before the actual SLASH fanfic. If you did not like the idea of guys touching and kissing, it would have been very wise of you to leave. ::sighs:: I know it is disturbing...but please, read the warning next time...

 Report Review

Review #13, by DjFlint More Than Just Quidditch

8th July 2003:
OMG! it was actually kind of sweet. you really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, should write more like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Adam More Than Just Quidditch

3rd July 2003:
really good love to read more of your fics.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverMirror More Than Just Quidditch

22nd June 2003:
That was excellent! Very moving. I never would have thought of those two together! Very nice descriptions and the like. It was also great that it wasn\'t horribly rushed...very annoying when that happens! lol. Well, I\'ll read and review your other story soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny More Than Just Quidditch

20th June 2003:
THAT WAS SO CUTE!!!PLEASE READ SOME OF MY STORIES!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Danielle Riddle More Than Just Quidditch

16th June 2003:
I\'ll start out by the usual...IT WAS GREAT!! I know you want to hear more than that though. I liked how you eased into Marcus and Oliver\'s feelings for eachother. Its not good how some people have the two rivals see eachother\'s sexy, manly body gliding down the hallway and immediately decide they are gay and have to have that other boy. Their feelings did come almost suddenly at the end, but after they\'d had time to get closer and realize there definitely was something going on. Its a great pair, I must admit! You could easily turn this short beginning into a long story. It would definitely make a great one. You are a good writer, and you use extensive vocabulary. You have a good talent, and with every story I read of yours, they just keep getting better and better. Keep this up, and one day you will be at the top bestseller lists, (Okay getting a little off topic, lol). Can\'t wait to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ceals More Than Just Quidditch

16th June 2003:
Good fic! You write very well, I especially liked how you wrote Flints character...good dialogue...the scene in the Slytherin change rooms after the match was perfect...I only have one slight complaint, I thought it was a bit OOC for Wood to swear, but hey thats just my view...otherwise was perfect...you could make this a longer fic *hint hint* :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MarcusFlintlver More Than Just Quidditch

16th June 2003:
Thanks for the reviews! To Ceals: Yeah, you\'re probably right about Oliver, and how it\'s a bit...OOC for him to curse. I just thought that since he\'s in his mid-teens...I could slip in a little curse words. :-) Anyway, I am planning on writing more about these two since I absolutely looove the pair. I will also be writing a sequel to More Than Just Quidditch because I hated myself for just stopping there and not telling about how the relationship came out. Sooooo...yeah. ^.^ Thanks again for the reviews you guys!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bennie More Than Just Quidditch

15th June 2003:
Me no like slash. Why you make me read? Ugh. Disturbing, it was.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Portia More Than Just Quidditch

14th June 2003:
LOL! I loved this short-fic. It\'s so funny. I actually don\'t think Slashybabe has written a Oliver fic...maybe because she has the biggest crush on him. Hmm...whatever. I loved it though. You should try writing more fics. Maybe I should tell Slashybabe to read this. She\'d totally be interested. That little pervert Celesten....lol! I\'m j/k! Sincerely, Portia

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyFlower More Than Just Quidditch

14th June 2003:
Jewelsy! Loved the fic! Very interesting in my opionion, you writing is great. Keep up the good work! Can\'t wait to see what else you come up with lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Draco\'s#1fan More Than Just Quidditch

14th June 2003:
I absolutely loved it, especially the last line. Great way to end it. I hope you write more! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ali More Than Just Quidditch

14th June 2003:
SO SWEET!! Lucky Oliver...mke him go away!!! =( muaha! Good job, Jewels! I love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login