Reading Reviews for Addicted
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ifonlymylove I'm Addicted to you

19th February 2006:
Wow, I seriously shuddered when I read this. I felt her emotion. Egads(funny word) that was amazing. -applauds-

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hunny_Baby_Doll I'm Addicted to you

12th January 2006:
Woooooooow.... that was great!!! Lol. i liked it A LOT! Great job!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by draco_lover101 I'm Addicted to you

1st January 2006:
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!! That was so sweet yet so sad at the same time keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jamie I'm Addicted to you

26th December 2005:
That was horrible! I loved it! oh, it made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beautiful_Malfoy_Heir I'm Addicted to you

24th December 2005:
first of all i love the song..kelly clarkson..yea...i used to jam to that song... lol..the fic was great...

 Report Review

Review #6, by fairgirl I'm Addicted to you

15th December 2005:
oh my god that story was awesome, i really loved the plot and i love the song, by the way, it's one of my favorite of Kelly Clarkson

 Report Review

Review #7, by romance lover I'm Addicted to you

11th December 2005:
Oh Mi Gawd! I love that song! I didnt think anyone liked it. wow ! That was an awsome songfic!~Jessica

 Report Review

Review #8, by Carissa I'm Addicted to you

11th December 2005:
wow, that was awsome. I know this is probably just a oneshot, but you should continue with it, and put how she gets through it, or how things get worse, if she breaks his heart and gets over it, or whatever. But its amazing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EnigmaticEyes16 I'm Addicted to you

11th December 2005:
awww... i love this story. and i also love this song very much. very nicely written. xxRave

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login