Reading Reviews for Crawling Back to You
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hedwig1175 Crawling Back to You

9th January 2008:
I really enjoyed this story and I LOVE this song. I went from thinking 'Poor Hermione' to 'Poor Ron' and then I felt happy for them both! Awww! I really love your writing. I could picture it all here in my mind! Great job! I'll have to favorite you and read some more of your stuff! :D

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I really appreciate it! I'm glad you liked it--even though when I look back now, I'm not pleased... But you liked it! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvinpadfoot Crawling Back to You

24th November 2007:
ok, i really didn't get that. you should write a sequel to it. you were just getting to the good stuff when you ended it. hermione goes off to cheat on jacob, then what happens? does jacob find out? does ron break her heart again? does hermione go back to jacob?

Author's Response: Oh gosh, you shouldn't have reviewed this one. It brings out the worst of me. I totally had this awesome idea in my head a bazillion years ago when I first wrote it, and then when I put it on paper, it was awful...

Oh well... I appreciate the review anyways! You totally could have given me a flame, if you wanted to, though. ;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by wicKeDwitch1316 Crawling Back to You

12th April 2007:
Ok, writing this as I read:

Agh! Ron is such a jerk! Usually I can forgive him, because he's ignorant but come on! Stupid stupid stupid boys!

Hmm, what's this song? I think I know it.

Ok: "His face turned into somewhat of a disgusted look, and Ron wanted to hit him."--who's face? You might want to clarify that. Does the man not like Ron or does Ron not like the man? Well obviously Ron doesn't like the man because he wants to punch him, but you know what I mean.

They just left Ron out there? That's so mean . . . I mean, I know Ron's a butthead, but leaving him out in the pouring rain?

Boo-boo: "But she looked away, into another direction, and she saw the smile fade." Actually I think Ron (so "she" should be "he) saw the smile fade, since Hermione wouldn't be able to see her face (unless she had a mirror, but you don't mention a mirror . . . was there a mirror?) :)

Oh no, now I'm sad! Hermione, forgive him!

Oh thank goodness she called him back! YES! They kissed: oo la la, it's a forbidden love. So she just leaves? That's just as bad as Ron!

Ha! Backstreet Boys, knew it sounded familiar! I love all Backstreet Boys songs (currently my favorite is "Just Want You to Know"). Little sister--very cute.

So I really liked the story! Except the ending because I feel like it's so mean to just leave someone, even if I don't like the person. It's just cruel! Besides that, great job!

Author's Response: Eww, I hate this one. I think that this was one of my worst. Darn me for my writing skills to suck at that age.

Boys bug me. No offense to any guys reading this. But they're so horrible! I love them and all, but at the same time you have to hate them. Like mi amiga Matt... grr. He got my hair wet!

"Crawling Back to You" by the Backstreet Boys! I love them!

Yeah, I agree. Okey dokey. I'll fix it eventually. Which may mean never, but oh well.

I'm evil. What can I say?

OH MY GOSH! Darn my beta--Mare! How could you? You know, my beta reviewed one of my fanfictions and gave me an 8/10 for grammar. And she was supposed to have fixed it! We laugh about it at school though.

Forbidden love! That's a great phrase. I should make that a title of a fanfiction...

I LOVE THE BACKSTREET BOYS! Sorry...

Hehe. Oh well. I hated the whole of it, but if you liked it, I'm down with that. Now I feel like listening to The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus... random. Thanks very much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 Crawling Back to You

3rd March 2007:
10/10 once uh-gain

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermioneneha Crawling Back to You

4th December 2006:
That was a cute story! Good job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeasleyandGranger Crawling Back to You

16th September 2006:
Hey Christina it's Kelly D. I have a new username and I know I've already read this story but I just wanted to give you my username. Read and review my stories if you have time!!

Author's Response: Hey Kelly! It's so great to hear from you! I haven't talked to you in ages! I'll read them, after I finish my homework. It won't be that long!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ronweasleysgrl4eva_11 Crawling Back to You

3rd September 2006:
OMG! I not only love this fanfic...but this song is one of my FAVORITE songs by the Backstreet Boys! I loved the way you described everything in so much detail! This has to be on fanfic I shall undoubtedly come back to over and over again...and trust me...I don't do that often. 'Two-Thumbs-Up For An OUTSTANDING fanfic!' Backstreet Boys have to be one of my top 5 favorite bands...they're amazing! Great job!!!!!!!! I'd love to read another one like this sometime soon!

Author's Response: I love the Backstreet Boys. I always hated N'Sync, but I loved the Backstreet Boys. Thank you so much, Nombre de Dios. That's so nice of you. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jondy Crawling Back to You

10th March 2006:
nice very nice

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angel_luvs_harry Crawling Back to You

1st February 2006:
really good story but is it that easy to go back to someone who rejected you, I don’t know I think she’d probably been too broken to go back with Ron.

Author's Response: Thanks. I totally agree with you, it was just...like...it's hard to explain. But I do agree with you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pink_Princess12 Crawling Back to You

30th December 2005:
I LOVE this story! I know i say that a lot but your a really good writer!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! So much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpguru88 Crawling Back to You

20th December 2005:
omg christina... AWESOME!!! WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!! <3 KELLY

Author's Response: I dunno, it was meant to be a one-shot, but I just might. I can't wait for your story to be up. I need to add you to my favorites list.

 Report Review

Review #12, by NONAME Crawling Back to You

19th December 2005:
i almost cryed. but it was very good

Author's Response: You don't need a tissue, do you? No, I suppose not, you said almost. Hehe. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by celz Crawling Back to You

18th December 2005:
ok im probably the only one, but i dont get it? does hermione end up with ron??? im sooooo confussed here! other than that i reckon it was an awesome story-good song choice!

Author's Response: I'm sorry...but yeah, Hermione did end up with Ron. It's okay that you didn't understand, it's my own fault anyways. But thanks for reviewing. I love when people leave these types of reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpguru88 Crawling Back to You

17th December 2005:
hey christina its kelly d who moved. do you remember seeing me at krisa p's party? anyway good story!! read my fan fic. its called The Summer of Change. luv kelly

Author's Response: Kelly! Hi Kelly! Yeah, Krista's party was a lot of fun, wasn't it? The Harry Potter scene it was cool. Thanks, and of course I'll read it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i! Crawling Back to You

16th December 2005:
LOOOOOOOOOOVED IT!!!!! peace - i!i!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by shawnabananabandanabananza Crawling Back to You

16th December 2005:
r u gonna write the songfic story? hotel paper? eh? i loved this though, i love this song

Author's Response: I think so. I was thinking about it today, actually. I was listening to another Michelle Branch song on my Ipod, and I was like, "Hey, I need to write this still," so I think I am pretty soon. Maybe I'll start it tonight. I actually started awhile ago, but then...my dad made me shut off the computer and I didn't have a chance to save. But I'll start and finish soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pink_Princess12 Crawling Back to You

16th December 2005:
ok.... you should add a little more but cool

Author's Response: Yeah, I probably should. I dunno though, I was thinking it was a bad ending so I might write a sequel, but I ain't quite sure yet. Thanks for reviewing though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverQuill92 Crawling Back to You

15th December 2005:
I loved it! There was so much emotion! *reaches and grabs a Kleenex*

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks. Hehe. I say, "Hehe" a lot, just so you know. Haha. I say, "Haha," a lot too...so...hehe.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Krista Crawling Back to You

15th December 2005:
That was so cool! I'm still a little mad at Hermione and Jacob for leaving Ron outside in the cold, wet rain! HOW DARE THEY?!? Poor, Ron! GREAT song by the way! Definitely one of my favs off their new CD! They totally rock and I will love them forever! LIVE ON BSB! Hehehe! You dig? :D Tootles!

Author's Response: Jacob is a Pretty Boy that is a good for nothing son of an idiot. But yeah, I love that song so much. I almost went to one of their concerts once I think. I know for a fact that I ALMOST went to an N*SYNC concert, but I didn't want to. I didn't like them. Backstreet Boys have always been my favorites. I dig dog. Peace out Homie G.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jesse Crawling Back to You

15th December 2005:
Everybody knows that I was such a fool To ever let go of you But baby, I was wrong And yeah, I know I said, We'd be better off alone It was time that we moved on I know I broke your heart, I didn't mean to break your heart But baby here I am… I can completely relate to that... Great story, at the end I think it went a little too fast. It was good still, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it was a little fast at the end...that was totally my fault...obviously, but...yeah. I agree with you. I actually, really think this is bad, but, I guess, if people think otherwise, it's all good. Thank you for reviewing, and actually saying something other than, "It was really good". I really respect that.

 Report Review

Review #21, by elle21 Crawling Back to You

14th December 2005:
that was really really good. and surprisingly that is like the only backstreet boys song i've ever really liked. hey u did great at drama!!!!!!! i luv ur stories!! keep up!!

Author's Response: Kelly! The only one? Dude...Backstreet Boys rock. But no, I sucked at drama...why weren't you at school today, you can't try out! Kelly! Melissa and i were going to go over to your house and make you go, but the bus started leaving...so we couldn't. Oh well...I wish you had tried out.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronsbiggestfan09 Crawling Back to You

12th December 2005:
this is a really good story! the song fits it perfectly! good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rose Crawling Back to You

11th December 2005:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love ron and hermione! and this was so sad with ron on the dorrstep! keep writing please!

Author's Response: I dunno, this was basically a one-shot. I was thinking about a sequel, but I'm not sure. Thanks for reviewing though, that was really nice!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shii and Nel Crawling Back to You

11th December 2005:
sweet n cute ^.^ just mebbe a format prob here or there or sumthin of the sort. ^.^

Author's Response: Where? I'll check it out, I know I was having problems with the format at first, and I thought I fixed them all, but I guess I missed a few. Thanks for the note.

 Report Review

Review #25, by littlest one Crawling Back to You

11th December 2005:
Oh it was so sweet, and yet amazing. I love the song, and now I'm going to have it stuck in my head for the next few hours. I should go get the CD now...battery waster. =P

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. It really is an amazing song. I love it so much. I listen to it on my Ipod like...ten times in a row.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>