Reading Reviews for Such Sweet Sorrow
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LongbottomsLady Let the Games Begin

23rd April 2006:
God, Sarah, you said you'd update soon!

I'm joking, even though I'm in a terrible mood... PLEASE CHECK YOUR DARN EMAIL!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I also said that the story is on hiatus. And i replied to that email. God, we really need to talk about this in person.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bLuE_eYeD_sTrAnGeR_92 Peculiar Happenings

11th February 2006:
Heyy, finally get to read your story... really good!! Ok so i don't kno what to put down as a review for you "Fred" cuz ur my BFFL. OK so i will see ya on Monday... and guess what? My 2nd chapter is officially still in WAITING!!! YAY ME!!!! lol Good story so far, UPDATE IT SOON!!! lylas!! - Meg

Author's Response: Uh..... ok then.... it's about time u R/R-ed, Meg! I did 4 u like weeks ago!!! JK izok we all still luuuuurve you!!! LYLAS! Thanks for the R/R! ~Sarah (Hermione528)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LongbottomsLady Peculiar Happenings

27th January 2006:
And an update on the email sit: I got a temporary email on Mugglenet, Longbottomslady@mugglenet.com! And I love the banner!

Author's Response: okie dokie... oh and thanks! sandra made it ^_~

 Report Review

Review #4, by LongbottomsLady Peculiar Happenings

27th January 2006:
Hey, Sarah, my email is busted... I'm trying to get it to work, but we're going to have to communicate via reviews until I get it up... sorry.

Author's Response: ok then let me tell you something... (oh if youre not lexi dont read this) connor fleichel is SO evil! he was annoying mike all through tech ed because he asked sandra out!! i offered to hit connor for him--hes so tiny-- but he said no. ^_~

 Report Review

Review #5, by LongbottomsLady Peculiar Happenings

27th December 2005:
Guess who? ;) Missy, I'm telling you, make it D/H and then in the end make Ron beat Malfoy up! It'll be funny! Foolish mortal, I can't believe you actually posted a Draco/Hermione here but not on our site! Put it up... NOW! Otherwise then it being D/H it looked good, I actually didn't even read it! Great job again Missy!

Author's Response: Oy vey, Lady, you and Snuffy are going to kill me with these reviews! No, it certainly will not be funny. I have my James/Lily on the site instead of this one. Thanks for not reading it, you stupid mortal!!! LOL thanks for the R/R! Oh and if you put Ron/Hermione stuff on the review page for my Draco/Hermione again, I may have to have FuzzyHead attack you. LOL -Sarah (Hermione528)

Author's Response: Oy vey, Lady, you and Snuffy are going to kill me with these reviews! No, it certainly will not be funny. I have my James/Lily on the site instead of this one. Thanks for not reading it, you stupid mortal!!! LOL thanks for the R/R! Oh and if you put Ron/Hermione stuff on the review page for my Draco/Hermione again, I may have to have FuzzyHead attack you. LOL -Sarah (Hermione528)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jellyman Peculiar Happenings

17th December 2005:
It was just the intro :) Fab! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the R/R, Jellyman! Again, these are my first attempts at fics so I'm trying the best I can! I'm currently taking a bit of a break from this one to finish the last chapter of my JP/LE, but as soon as I'm done, I'll update! This one's gonna be as long as I can make it... and now I'm rambling. ^_^ Glad you like! I'll update soon! -Sarah (Hermione528)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snuffy (A.K.A. SnufflesSnogger) Peculiar Happenings

11th December 2005:
HERMOINE AND DRACO!?!?!?! COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HERMOINE! SNOG RON! DRACO! SNOG SARAH! THERE! EVERYONE IS HAPPY! *snogs sirius*

Author's Response: omg lol Snuffy i almost fell off my chair...! It's true that Draco/Me fics interest me most but I'm pretty sure that only I would read them so I'm resorting to writing DM/HGs instead. Oh, and Snuffy, if you continue to put things about RW/HG on the reviews page of my DM/HG fic, I may have to hit you. Thanks for the R/R! -Sarah (Hermione528)

 Report Review

Review #8, by snuffy Peculiar Happenings

11th December 2005:
ooooooo.... this sounds COOL!!!!!!!!!!! I like it not Draco/Hermoineish... HAVE HER SNOG RON!! mwahahahahhaahhhahahhahahahahaa!! *gasp* gryffindors... sword...? *ideas and theories forming* DUH!!!!! WHY DIDN'T I THINK OF THAT?!?!?!

Author's Response: Snuffy, you didn't think of that because your head is filled with sawdust. LOL! And if you know that youre a RW/HG shipper (stupid mortal), why did you even read my story? Oh right... because I asked you to. If you can't tell, Snuffy is one of my main betas and one of my good friends from school. ^_^ Thanks for the R/R, Snuffy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lol Peculiar Happenings

11th December 2005:
good story. very believable...i just wish we knew what was happening to snape and draco during this time...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, lol! I tried to make it as believable as I could. In the next chapter, you'll find out where Draco and Snape have been. I'll try to get it out soon, but I have school and all that junk. Check for updates! -Sarah (Hermione528)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login