Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for H.P.7 : The Final Book
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jess A Wizard Wedding

29th November 2008:
And they melted into each other's embrace, forgetting the world around them, feeling themselves alone, together, complete.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jess Dursleys to Weasleys

29th November 2008:
"I know Snape is a horrid man, but don't don't think as V-Voldemort would." Her voice dropped to a whisper. "Don't let your quest turn into a vendetta."

 Report Review

Review #3, by jess His Mother's Best Friend

29th November 2008:
Could it be
Shes crying because Im leaving?

 Report Review

Review #4, by jess A Dark Meeting

29th November 2008:
You will deliver Potter to me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by noa His Mother's Best Friend

19th March 2006:
very well written

 Report Review

Review #6, by ndfeak A Wizard Wedding

29th January 2006:
i think ur story is gret and tat u should keep posting it. i really like this one because your not changing it as other's have, making harry to be a lunatic and things like that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by terralynn A Wizard Wedding

29th December 2005:
You write really well. I'm quite enjoying your story so far. Continue! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by terralynn Dursleys to Weasleys

29th December 2005:
:) Nice exit from the Dursleys'.

 Report Review

Review #9, by terralynn A Dark Meeting

29th December 2005:
Oooh, awesome first chapter. I really like your portrayal of Voldemort and Snape at the end here.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tonksandlupin A Wizard Wedding

10th December 2005:
Darn, ran out of chapters already! Will be checking back soon for more updates

Author's Response: soon hopefully ... its going somewhere weird with the upcoming draco/hermione subplot ... unorthodox but not OOC

 Report Review

Review #11, by tonksandlupin His Mother's Best Friend

10th December 2005:
Interesting theory, that Snape and Lily were best friends. It makes sense, in a really twisted sort of way. Off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad u liked it ... more surprises when Harry encounters Snape face-to-face later : )

Author's Response: Glad u liked it ... more surprises when Harry encounters Snape face-to-face later : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by tonksandlupin A Dark Meeting

10th December 2005:
So far I think its good. I noticed a few errors, *they are arrived* for example. Other then that, the story flows rather well. I am looking forward to reading the rest of it as you post it.

Author's Response: thank you : ) actually i purposely used that wording as a form of old-fashioned speech, equivalent to "they have arrived" in modern english

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login