Reading Reviews for Beyond Faith
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 Stormed Voices

18th September 2010:
Please update soon. I love these stories. I want to read more. Excellent job. :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosie4snape Stormed Voices

3rd September 2007:
have u abandoned this story? please say u havent because i luv this story and would be upset if it wnt b carrying on anymore

 Report Review

Review #3, by unknown Stormed Voices

6th January 2007:
o i sense some tension up in here hurry with the next chapter please

 Report Review

Review #4, by unknown Stormed Voices

6th January 2007:
o i sense some tension up in here hurry with the next chapter please

 Report Review

Review #5, by harryisawolf aka Harry the vampire Stormed Voices

30th June 2006:
wow can't wait for the rest it is really interesting

Author's Response: Thank you once again ;-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nath Stormed Voices

1st May 2006:
I just finished reading "No Greater Love" and "Heart of the Beast" and they are fantastic! This one is looking like it's going to be even better. Please update soon. You are definitely one of my favorite authors on this site.

Author's Response: wow! thank you so much, and I will try to update as soon as my wedding is over, which is in two weeks. Thank you so much ;-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily Stormed Voices

6th March 2006:
I loved your story "Heart of the Beast" and I'm very much looking forward to the next installment of this story!

Author's Response: Thank you - I am glad that you liked it! I am hoping to get the next chapter of this one up very soon ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Neville_Is_My_God Stormed Voices

23rd February 2006:
cool chapter

Author's Response: thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shadow Stormed Voices

19th February 2006:
Dang Elfb! That's the most depressive thing... I'm hoping Harry will tell them by Christmas. And that Sirius won't betray them, because the voice is obviously lying. Unless you're using foreboding...

Author's Response: lol...Firstly thank you for the lovely review - secondly - ask me no questions and ill tell you no lies lol - you will have to read on to find out lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by darthvengeful Stormed Voices

12th February 2006:
Hello there. I am back and for two reasons. One I am wondering when the next chapter is going to be posted as I am in desperate need of a good chapter to read and two I would really like to ask for help in my story. As you might know I am severly struggling and was wondering if you had any ideas that could help??

Author's Response: Hey again! Sorry for not updating for a while - i have been so busy with the writers duel and the scavenger hunt - but i promise as soon as ive cracked this last one in the hunt i will update - hopefully this week! i will also come and refresh my memory of yours and see if i can come up with any ideas! I really appreciate that you are looking forward to an update though - and i will get there asap i promise ;-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by everlasting_phoenix Stormed Voices

31st January 2006:
Good so far, i like the idea of the obsure voices in his head. Get the next chapter up soon please!

Author's Response: thank you - i am so glad you are enjoying it - i will hopefully have the next chapter up this week (fingers crossed)

 Report Review

Review #12, by EnigmaStar Stormed Voices

23rd January 2006:
sorry! i realised in all my hypothersizing that i didnt say how awesome the story was in my review before, and i love how harry affects the weather! im thinking medeor shower, im thinking world destruction!

Author's Response: lol - I assumed you liked it but am so glad that you have told me - thank you for your lovely reviews - I look forward to hearing from you in further chapters. I will hopefully update soon ;-) Thanx again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EnigmaStar Stormed Voices

23rd January 2006:
ohhh so morbid! please dont break up the beautiful relationship of harry and sirius! is harry turning into some kind of mini voldemort who will kill everyone in there sleep because voldemort has anger management issues that he refuses to talk about so instead slowly sends harry crazy by confusing him? wow thats deep...

Author's Response: lol - i will say this - sirius, remus and harry all play big parts in what is to come , yet again me will not say more lol Thanx again for the lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by EnigmaStar Darkness of the Mind

23rd January 2006:
"...after all, with his guardians by his side and Dumbledore headmaster, what could really go wrong?" oh no, please tell me that what i just quoted wasnt true!!! that has to be the worst thing harry could, think! always, in the movies when someone says "whats the worst that could happen?" something bad happens!! my point is proved when harry had his head ripped open just then! oh well, makes great reading, update soon!

Author's Response: lol I know exactly what you mean, but I will not say another word about what is to come - I hope that you continue reading to find out lol. Thanx for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfan89 Stormed Voices

21st January 2006:
another good one, looking forward to the next chapter so much.

Author's Response: thank you - i am glad you liked it. Hopefully the next chapter will be up this week!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Happi_Feet Stormed Voices

20th January 2006:
Stayed up all night to read this far, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: oh wow! all night! thank you - i am so glad you have liked it so far ;-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Me Stormed Voices

18th January 2006:
Its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!

Author's Response: lol thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by darthvengeful Stormed Voices

18th January 2006:
Finally I am here and oncew again I must apoligize for not reviewing earlier. Been really hectic. Great chapter again, I like this plotline of Harry hearing voices in his head should be very interesting. Great story update soon

Author's Response: Don't worry about not reviewing earlier - I figured you were busy but I knew my faithful reviewer would return (i hoped so anyway lol) and once again - thank you for the lovely review. I should have the next chapter up within this week hopefully ;-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Paloma Patil Stormed Voices

14th January 2006:
Ah - the voice in Harry's head is leading him astray...he needs to trust Lupin and Sirius!!! (How could anyone who called him "cub" or "Pronglet" betray him, right????) I love that his mood affects the weather...I'm pretty sure mine does, too (LOL). Have a good one...Paloma

Author's Response: lol! Thank you for the lovely review - I hope that you continue to read future chapters and carry on enjoying it! Thanx again ;-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by 0o0Leentje0o0 Stormed Voices

13th January 2006:
Yay, an update! It was definitly worth it, but I didn`t think it took you that long to update! I thought it was very soon! Oh well, great chapter, can`t wait for more!

Author's Response: lol - Thank you so much! You have made me feel much better now!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lupins_cub Stormed Voices

13th January 2006:
heck yes it was worth it!!! wow great chapter poor Harry! and Remus too, can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol Thank you - I was slightly worried about this chapter but you have settled my mind - thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Winter Darkness of the Mind

12th January 2006:
I love your stories ,I can't wait till the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thank you. I am just about to submit the next chapter so i hope that you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paloma Patil Darkness of the Mind

8th January 2006:
Oh no - I really want to know what happens next! UPDATE!!!!! (I LOVE "cub" by the way...that's a very Remus-y term of endearment!!!) Paloma

Author's Response: thank you once again for the lovely review. I will hopefully update by the end of the week if not sooner ;-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Paloma Patil The Illumination of Day

8th January 2006:
Sweet. The term "Pronglet" makes me smile! Paloma

Author's Response: lol - thank you - it seemed fitting as he is progs son - keeps James alive somehow lol. Thanx for your kind review

 Report Review

Review #25, by sam goguen Darkness of the Mind

6th January 2006:
hey awesome stories so far sorry for not reviewing much i usually do at tghe end of a story but i forgot lol so uya loved em both(prequels to this one)and please send the next chappie fpor this one as soon as possible!

Author's Response: thank you! I will attempt to get the next chapter up as soon as possible. I am so glad that you have enjoyed the stories up until now and i hope that you continue to do so! thank you again ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>