10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyMI Dumbledore & Samrel

25th April 2006:
That was great.
T.T Dumbledore, we miss and love you.

Author's Response: Thank. But you know, he's not dead. He's just... um... sleeping, yeah, sleeping. Okay, maybe not, but I can't write down all of my theories here. If you want to check them out, visit my site: www . freewebs . com /weasley _a_history .

 Report Review

Review #2, by ... Dumbledore & Samrel

28th March 2006:
What?!?! SNAPE???? NO!!!! Snape was one of my favorite characters!!!! Tell your friend to go to dumbledoreisnotdead.com.It helped me a lot!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I had to make the story like that. He's not my favourite character, no way he is, so really I don't care. She didn't ask my to write this story, I just wanted to be nice to her. But I'll tell her about the site, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meg Dumbledore & Samrel

23rd January 2006:
I think your insane. But, in a totally good way! the story was hilarius! & i have to say, i cried too when i found out dumbledore died.

Author's Response: Yeah, who doesn't cry of that? I know I'm insane and I love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot_M Dumbledore & Samrel

10th January 2006:
This story is so funny, it's what I have wanted to read!

Author's Response: Cooool. You're a doggy. Mwahahahahaaaa...

 Report Review

Review #5, by GEMANI Dumbledore & Samrel

28th December 2005:
That was amazing - and really nice for your mate! very themed and funny! yay!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you like it. And of course I do nice things to my friends, that is obvious. I like this story as well actually.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoots gal Dumbledore & Samrel

22nd December 2005:
ooohhhh good i like it ..... but there is one thing missing... there arn't any BUBBLES !!!!!!!!! weeeeeeeeee heheheheh (high on lollies)!!!!!

Author's Response: Bubbles? You like bubbles? So do I, cannot believe I forgot bubbles. But thank you anyway.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KitKat Dumbledore & Samrel

20th December 2005:
lol..that was a great story...very random!!...lol....i LUUUUURVE Mark!!!...

Author's Response: You really like Mark? Cool, thanks. I like him too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paige Weasley Dumbledore & Samrel

13th December 2005:
Very odd but it was funny.I almost laughed myself silly.

Author's Response: I know it is strange, but that was the point, really. Thank you for reading anyway, and liking it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige Weasley Dumbledore & Samrel

13th December 2005:
Very odd but it was funny.I almost laughed myself silly.

Author's Response: I think I have already answered that? If not, I meant for it to be strange. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thechosenone Dumbledore & Samrel

10th December 2005:
i love it! so funny!

Author's Response: Thank you. I wrote it for one of my best friends. Hope you enjoy more of my stories, if you read more of them.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login