Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You Could Never Love Me
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILuvSwimming First Meeting

1st July 2005:
I have the same name as u isn t that cool ?

 Report Review

Review #2, by fgdf Please?

27th January 2004:
please write more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarahriverhill Please?

3rd November 2003:
I really really like this! James is sooo evil!!!! If I were Lily I'd tell him I might consider forgiving him if he were to lick Moaning Myrtle's bathroom floor clean! lol, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tinkerbell Please?

3rd November 2003:
wow this is really good, please update soon :( please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nancy Please?

2nd November 2003:
It's pretty good so keep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by stacy Please?

2nd November 2003:
I loved it!! PLEASE continue!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by :-) You?

30th October 2003:
Love your story!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP's #1 fan! You?

29th October 2003:
i love da way "Si" keeps protectin Lily. It's like having such a gud brother! hey, keep updatin!!!! i love diz story!!! gud job! :-d

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP's #1 fan! Coming Closer

29th October 2003:
wow! that wuz kewl! kepp writing...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Icy You?

29th October 2003:
THis is the first Lily/james story that I have read. I have two words, KEEP UPDATING! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sparyn You?

29th October 2003:
Yay! I love this story! Keep updating, cuz this is the story I look for first when I get to Lily/James. I also love how Sirius is like a great friend to Lily. Awesome plot!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by stacy Sadie Hawkens

29th October 2003:
How could you leave me like that!!! I hate cliffhangers You HAVE to write soon or I'll go CRAZY!! Can't wait until next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beatriz Sadie Hawkens

29th October 2003:
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS STORY IS JUST PURE BRILLIANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sparyn Sadie Hawkens

28th October 2003:
O yeah, I forgot to say that you are a pure genius! Keep writin!!

Author's Response: Thanks Sparyn. It took me a long time to think about what I was giong to write about and then I had to think up the dresses and it took me forever.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sparyn Sadie Hawkens

28th October 2003:
This is a wonderful story! I love how it has turned out, so please update soon! I love it, I love it, I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Munkylover Planning the Dance

24th October 2003:
Plz Update!! Big Cliffhanger!! Come on... You've got fans waiting!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Erin Planning the Dance

24th October 2003:
that was very good. i liked it! write more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkbeauty Planning the Dance

24th October 2003:
Yes, it was interesting, though I don't think Lily would have worn something like that. Good imagination, I'll give you that! Happy writing, er... typing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darkbeauty Coming Closer

24th October 2003:
some grammar mistakes, but good dipiction of Daniella. Every story needs one good bitch. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkbeauty First Meeting

24th October 2003:
oooohhhh, very good! alot of conflict and emotion in that first chapter. I like! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by prue Coming Closer

20th October 2003:
Really good story so fare!!!!!!! This is the first Lily and James story i have read!!!!!

Author's Response: Well then i'll make it extra good for you. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gurpreet First Meeting

20th October 2003:
Ohhhh...that Daniella sounds evil! Plz continue!! :D:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login