Reading Reviews for You Could Never Love Me
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILuvSwimming First Meeting

1st July 2005:
I have the same name as u isn t that cool ?

 Report Review

Review #2, by fgdf Please?

27th January 2004:
please write more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarahriverhill Please?

3rd November 2003:
I really really like this! James is sooo evil!!!! If I were Lily I'd tell him I might consider forgiving him if he were to lick Moaning Myrtle's bathroom floor clean! lol, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tinkerbell Please?

3rd November 2003:
wow this is really good, please update soon :( please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nancy Please?

2nd November 2003:
It's pretty good so keep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by stacy Please?

2nd November 2003:
I loved it!! PLEASE continue!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by :-) You?

30th October 2003:
Love your story!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP's #1 fan! You?

29th October 2003:
i love da way "Si" keeps protectin Lily. It's like having such a gud brother! hey, keep updatin!!!! i love diz story!!! gud job! :-d

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP's #1 fan! Coming Closer

29th October 2003:
wow! that wuz kewl! kepp writing...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Icy You?

29th October 2003:
THis is the first Lily/james story that I have read. I have two words, KEEP UPDATING! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sparyn You?

29th October 2003:
Yay! I love this story! Keep updating, cuz this is the story I look for first when I get to Lily/James. I also love how Sirius is like a great friend to Lily. Awesome plot!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by stacy Sadie Hawkens

29th October 2003:
How could you leave me like that!!! I hate cliffhangers You HAVE to write soon or I'll go CRAZY!! Can't wait until next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beatriz Sadie Hawkens

29th October 2003:
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS STORY IS JUST PURE BRILLIANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sparyn Sadie Hawkens

28th October 2003:
O yeah, I forgot to say that you are a pure genius! Keep writin!!

Author's Response: Thanks Sparyn. It took me a long time to think about what I was giong to write about and then I had to think up the dresses and it took me forever.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sparyn Sadie Hawkens

28th October 2003:
This is a wonderful story! I love how it has turned out, so please update soon! I love it, I love it, I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Munkylover Planning the Dance

24th October 2003:
Plz Update!! Big Cliffhanger!! Come on... You've got fans waiting!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Erin Planning the Dance

24th October 2003:
that was very good. i liked it! write more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkbeauty Planning the Dance

24th October 2003:
Yes, it was interesting, though I don't think Lily would have worn something like that. Good imagination, I'll give you that! Happy writing, er... typing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darkbeauty Coming Closer

24th October 2003:
some grammar mistakes, but good dipiction of Daniella. Every story needs one good bitch. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkbeauty First Meeting

24th October 2003:
oooohhhh, very good! alot of conflict and emotion in that first chapter. I like! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by prue Coming Closer

20th October 2003:
Really good story so fare!!!!!!! This is the first Lily and James story i have read!!!!!

Author's Response: Well then i'll make it extra good for you. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gurpreet First Meeting

20th October 2003:
Ohhhh...that Daniella sounds evil! Plz continue!! :D:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login