Reading Reviews for Rita Skeeter's Scoop
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ollie Articles

4th March 2007:
so awesome! haha i loved it. i loved how you totally twisted heaps of stuff, it sounds so much like rita! well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The girl who is alive Articles

11th March 2006:
That was quite a cool story, with an interesting point of view. I liked it! (P.S. could you possibly read one a my fics? pretty please *flutters eylids*)

Author's Response: i like that you like it! (i gotta stop doing that!) aww the eyelid fluttering, how can i resist? sure i'll read, but i think i've already read them....*wink*

Author's Response: i like that you like it! (i gotta stop doing that!) aww the eyelid fluttering, how can i resist? sure i'll read, but i think i've already read them....*wink*

 Report Review

Review #3, by tarkytee Articles

23rd December 2005:
this was soooo funny i love it!

Author's Response: haha awesome thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclaw_rocks1033 Articles

20th December 2005:
It's fantastic!!! Evil rita skeeter! she stirs up some trouble that woman does! and every article was about a gryffindor making out like their some nutcases!!! plz plz plz write something horrible about a slytherin.

Author's Response: as if rita would do that!!!!!! maybe....;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diyallah Articles

18th December 2005:
you are rita skeeter...lol...nice writing...(i hate skeeter too)

Author's Response: thanks heaps haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by eline Articles

15th December 2005:
Nice! I'd like to read more of your work. It's a bit hard to understand at some points, but its cool!

Author's Response: aw thanks heaps!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ChizzaLazty Articles

14th December 2005:
Heh. I'm still laughing. This is very good, I think. I'm just thinking is this something she would write? Yeah, probably. Well, it's just great=)

Author's Response: thanks heaps, i love you so much you nice reviewer!!! you're so kind!

 Report Review

Review #8, by me Articles

13th December 2005:
it's alright i guess...

Author's Response: oh well i hope you enjoyed it somewhat, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by evans_4eva Articles

10th December 2005:
lol, i like! :P i have just written my first 2 - r u proud?! u should b! lol its v funny! thank u 4 makin me laugh!

Author's Response: hehe thats ok, im glad someone did, thats awesome! i'll check out your cause you read mine! i am proud, i am! hehe ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Victoria Articles

10th December 2005:
I think i'm the first person to review your story because i saw noone has reviewed. Your story was alright, keep going with writing stories and try to reach your goal.

Author's Response: aw thanks you so much! i will!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login