Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Rita Skeeter's Scoop
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ollie Articles

4th March 2007:
so awesome! haha i loved it. i loved how you totally twisted heaps of stuff, it sounds so much like rita! well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The girl who is alive Articles

11th March 2006:
That was quite a cool story, with an interesting point of view. I liked it! (P.S. could you possibly read one a my fics? pretty please *flutters eylids*)

Author's Response: i like that you like it! (i gotta stop doing that!) aww the eyelid fluttering, how can i resist? sure i'll read, but i think i've already read them....*wink*

Author's Response: i like that you like it! (i gotta stop doing that!) aww the eyelid fluttering, how can i resist? sure i'll read, but i think i've already read them....*wink*

 Report Review

Review #3, by tarkytee Articles

23rd December 2005:
this was soooo funny i love it!

Author's Response: haha awesome thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclaw_rocks1033 Articles

20th December 2005:
It's fantastic!!! Evil rita skeeter! she stirs up some trouble that woman does! and every article was about a gryffindor making out like their some nutcases!!! plz plz plz write something horrible about a slytherin.

Author's Response: as if rita would do that!!!!!! maybe....;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diyallah Articles

18th December 2005:
you are rita skeeter...lol...nice writing...(i hate skeeter too)

Author's Response: thanks heaps haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by eline Articles

15th December 2005:
Nice! I'd like to read more of your work. It's a bit hard to understand at some points, but its cool!

Author's Response: aw thanks heaps!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ChizzaLazty Articles

14th December 2005:
Heh. I'm still laughing. This is very good, I think. I'm just thinking is this something she would write? Yeah, probably. Well, it's just great=)

Author's Response: thanks heaps, i love you so much you nice reviewer!!! you're so kind!

 Report Review

Review #8, by me Articles

13th December 2005:
it's alright i guess...

Author's Response: oh well i hope you enjoyed it somewhat, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by evans_4eva Articles

10th December 2005:
lol, i like! :P i have just written my first 2 - r u proud?! u should b! lol its v funny! thank u 4 makin me laugh!

Author's Response: hehe thats ok, im glad someone did, thats awesome! i'll check out your cause you read mine! i am proud, i am! hehe ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Victoria Articles

10th December 2005:
I think i'm the first person to review your story because i saw noone has reviewed. Your story was alright, keep going with writing stories and try to reach your goal.

Author's Response: aw thanks you so much! i will!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login