Reading Reviews for Flight of the Beetle
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sissalie Flight of the Beetle

15th August 2006:
EEW!! *is disgusted* Rita Skeeter? *giggles* Nice one, it's almost comic the way you describe Lockhart looking at himself every three seconds! I liked this one, maybe it wasn't my favorite, but I still like the way you describe everything! I totally got a view of the dingy bathroom and downstairs... it was great. Good job! -Siss:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RubySlippers Flight of the Beetle

30th January 2006:
Heey! I havent had a computer for a couple of months.. so no stories for ages!! Another clever title.. its great to see the significance of the title after reading!! I was shocked with the matched!! I thought it was Draco at one point.. bit of a red herring!! Hee hee!! But then I decided I wasnt sure.. but I certainly didnt think of Lockhart. Unusual match.. but you make it work! Great descriptions as always! So glad I can read your stories again!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ravenclawprincess Flight of the Beetle

4th January 2006:
awwww...cute! your stories are always so good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Madame VamWriter Flight of the Beetle

25th December 2005:
Hah! Hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Madame VamWriter Flight of the Beetle

25th December 2005:
Hah! Hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil Flight of the Beetle

24th December 2005:
That's quite an accomplishment, Siriuslymissed - I don't usually give a hoot about those two characters, and yet the story held me until the end. It's adorable, and...evocative even. Very nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #7, by WhiteRoseBlackSky Flight of the Beetle

13th December 2005:
i hope this was meant to be funny, coz i pissed myself when i read who the guy was! i just keep looking up at the last line, and it makes me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyevenstar Flight of the Beetle

12th December 2005:
Excellent again! And I love the original couple, that was very creative. Your style of withholding the characters' names until the end makes for great suspense. Does this happen before Harry's second year? ~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimberly Flight of the Beetle

11th December 2005:
sweet

 Report Review

Review #10, by lol Flight of the Beetle

11th December 2005:
interesting and unexpected... although at first i thought the man was draco malfoy..and cringed at the tought of him having a romantic relationship with rita...

 Report Review

Review #11, by lucky friday 13 Flight of the Beetle

11th December 2005:
OHHH MY GOODNESSSSSS!!!heart attack! stroke! HAH HAH HAH! love it/freaked out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by demonik Flight of the Beetle

10th December 2005:
That is what I call unexpected. At first I thought it was some sort of Draco or Lucius thing, but then I read the beetle part. Very good, and it gave me quite a laugh in the end. Hehehe...

Author's Response: Lol, thanks =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by purplepygmypuff Flight of the Beetle

9th December 2005:
I agree, it's not your best, and I never would have seen those two together, but you have such talent at setting up scenes. Don't worry, though, everything can't be your best! : )

Author's Response: Lol thanks. I really despise this story myself. If you hadn't noticed, it has absolutely no plot, whatsoever, lol. Thanks for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cate Flight of the Beetle

9th December 2005:
EEEEEWWWW!

Author's Response: Wow... that was completely meaningless. If you didn't like it, some simple constructive cristicism or an "I didn't like it" would've done... Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login