Reading Reviews for Pull Me Away
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione Clone Pull Me Away

10th June 2008:
Oh, how sad! Very sweet, but so sad! I knew that she couldn't have actually come back from the dead, but I'm glad that at least she died knowing the truth.
I really liked the poem. It was very well written, and even without the little additions, it made perfect sense.
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione 4 ever Pull Me Away

30th March 2008:
oh no...for some time you made me thank you for still keeping her alive...but you kiled her ! ! ! ! ! neverthless good story

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenrabbit Pull Me Away

25th March 2008:
Okay, well i'm gonna pretend she just passed out, and when she wakes up the war'll be over, and rainbows, and butterflys will cover the skies, and bunnys will play happily amidst the flowers, while unicorns and multicolored ponys frolic around them.

Okay, so maybe that's a little much, how bout she wakes up and he's there waiting axiously for her? I think I like that one better actually.

It was an excelent oneshot, you are an extremly talented writer!! totalt a 10/10!!! ^.^
kisses
~*jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #4, by uptowngirlinlove Pull Me Away

11th December 2007:
great stories you have here...:D loved this one too

 Report Review

Review #5, by sunshinedreamr Pull Me Away

22nd August 2007:
That was really beautiful. The poem was well written too. I just wasn't sure ... did she die in the end?

 Report Review

Review #6, by me89 Pull Me Away

17th May 2007:
wow that was good i loved the poem

 Report Review

Review #7, by inkismyworld Pull Me Away

21st April 2007:
Wonderful story, brilliant poem, great job!-iimw

 Report Review

Review #8, by pedestriancow Pull Me Away

12th April 2007:
omg this is so freaking great! honestly dude uve got some mad skills! i almost cried when reading it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rina Pull Me Away

9th March 2007:
OH MY GOD,
YOU ARE SO GOOD

 Report Review

Review #10, by mirrormask Pull Me Away

6th January 2007:
wonderful one shot!

the poetry was amazing totally brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracoluv Pull Me Away

3rd December 2006:
??? I Don't Know What 2 Say? I love the poem that you put.While i was reading it,.the words that you put in are deep,it touch my heart.*sigh*...You know,if you added more romance with drama,you're going to make me Bawl like a baby.It's really so heartbreaking and a relief in the end,cuz i took your suggestion dat i pretend she passed out.Really Touchy,Luv it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by al3x Pull Me Away

19th November 2006:
haha if yu like yu can pretend she just passed out! Lmaooo aww thats so funny. I thought it was sad then i read that and i cnt stop laughing...hang on.
right ok, very good, i really really liked it! it would be cool if yu like did a stopy to explain how they were together and stuff like that buh i spose if yu dnt it leaves our imaginations 2 it =D
Alex xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by magicalwitch Pull Me Away

18th November 2006:
I cried...which means I liked it..alot! Is there going to be another chapter? I would really like it. Please tell me!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harriet Lilly Potter Pull Me Away

18th November 2006:
I loved your story. One of the best I have read.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brona Pull Me Away

18th November 2006:
this was great!
i normally dont like draco and hermione pairings, but this was was great!
Great plot and great twist!
loved it!
brona


 Report Review

Review #16, by dracosgoddess123 Pull Me Away

18th November 2006:
argh! u cant just leave it there! it was beautifully written and i love the poem bits in there that just tied the whole thing together. well done. but with the end i dont think it really finished the story but hey thats just me but i really liked it

 Report Review

Review #17, by GreenSmarties Pull Me Away

18th November 2006:
Good story, I really liked it. I think it's a better ending if she did actually die though...mor dramatic, you know? More heart riveting. So to me she died.
But you did a really good job
:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by headgirl Pull Me Away

18th November 2006:
aaaw that is so sad, but really really good :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jessiecaca Pull Me Away

18th November 2006:
You ar a very talented writer, and I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Greenday_Freak Pull Me Away

16th November 2006:
Your story was fantastic!!!
It made me cry. A story has never done that to me before. Literally.
And from reading your reveiws it shows that i'm not the only one.
Your really talented if you can get a emotion out of someone from a short story & it also helps when you are writing about something you love. Harry Potter!
It was a fablous read & i can't wait to read more!


 Report Review

Review #21, by CelticPrincess Pull Me Away

16th October 2006:
yeah she just passed out lol too sad to die, but it was a great story

 Report Review

Review #22, by erin Pull Me Away

30th September 2006:
i my god i am like so crying right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i love all ur stories matty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by petition buddies!! Pull Me Away

2nd September 2006:
hahaha see i told you i read your stories!! thats right you know who i am!! i lover this one its awesum!! bahaha did u really write that poem thingy coz its radical i must say mmm yes damn u can only give it 10 as a rating i give it 10,000

Author's Response: Did you cry?! *Evil genuis kinda grin* Yes, I did write the poem it came before the story!!! Yay 10, 000 thats almost how many petitions we've done!

 Report Review

Review #24, by snailsndme Pull Me Away

29th July 2006:
wait...
so she died?
i love when people die in stories!
it was like.
tragic!
ah!.
but written like goodly.
not a word, i know, but thats how i shall describe it.
well.
anywho. i'll read more of your stories now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by poetrygirl2121 Pull Me Away

20th July 2006:
I LOVE IT SO MUCH! :) :) :) U get a 9/10, i never people 10's b/c I think we all can improve even in little ways, but you are like a 91/2 out of 10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>