Reading Reviews for And the Greatest of These...
  
932 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DAKSH A New Leaf

7th May 2013:
As Ron would have said "WICKED". I mean quite wonderful stuff

 Report Review

Review #2, by emily The Noble Elf

11th August 2012:
it is spelled kreacher. duh

Author's Response: spelling ignored. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterIsMyLife A New Leaf

12th February 2012:
This. Is. Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #4, by annoymomus Epilogue

30th September 2011:
i love all your stories! they are all so good! you should try to write something that isnt hpff and get it published!!! x

Author's Response: thanks. i am planning that. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mu Epilogue

21st September 2011:
Wow, Wow, Wow .
Its the same great work as "Never wake a sleeping dragon".

More than anything, i love how you use the nobler emotions. As my Guru says, "Love is not an emotion, its your very being, we are all made of a substance called love".

Thank you once again for such a lovely novel. Please continue to write.

Love

Author's Response: Thank you. i couldn't agree more. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapmagess Epilogue

17th August 2011:
so, i just finished reading this story! it took me a while, since ive been so busy, thats why i havent written that many reviews, so i apologize. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED READING THIS. the fact that harry has always had a good heart was amazing. and the ending, flawless. i wish you would write more stories in the future and post more! i hope you never delete the stories that you write on harrypotterfanfiction, because i love reading it over and over and over. it just is amazing! congratulations on another well done story! rating= infinity! :D

Author's Response: Thanks. to be sure, i will never delete the stories. In fact, i hope to add another one here and there. The rating you gave made my laugh. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by firefawn Confrontation

23rd June 2011:
And I am now rereading this story and it also is just as good as it was the first time that I read it! I'd leave a longer review but its 2 am! lol 10/10 though definitely and I will have to log out to rereview the other chapters again later on. :) But I really like how you are showing that Harry is growing up in this chapter, and I love the creativity shown in the story. From the barrier to repel death eaters, to the marauders map extension, to the reason for why the horcrux died in harry's hand - you have taken a lot of the HP magical elements and expanded upon them in an utterly fabulous way! Still loving it of course!! And I will definitely be checking out all the other things you have written since I was last on hpff!!

Author's Response: I love you. Have i told you that recently? happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by averypottermusical Epilogue

1st May 2011:
I can't believe this story's over. I loved this entire chapter from Harry's reunion with McGonagall to the end where JKR met Harry. You have a real gift and I hope you keep on writing stories. If you ever write and publish a book, please let me know.

Author's Response: I literally cried as soon as i hit save after writing this chapter knowing it would be the last one. I'll be looking forward to hearing about what you think of "Sunday in the Pub With George" and "Man After Legend". i wrote them in that order, but I guess it doesn't matter what order you read them in. Thanks for being a dedicated reviewer. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by averypottermusical And the Greatest of These... Part 6

1st May 2011:
Do you know how happy I was when Ron stabbed Voldemort? Absolutely incredible, drama-filled ending. And was that muggle JKR?

Author's Response: you are just too smart. I screamed "YEAH!!" when i wrote about Ron stabbing Voldemort. I'm so happy not to have disappointed you with that drama filled ending. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by averypottermusical And the Greatest of These... Part 5

1st May 2011:
Gosh I really want to skip to the epic battle chapter but I'll be nice and leave a review. Minister of magic, Harry? I'm sorry but I liked you having him as a Hogwarts teacher better. Plus thanks for reminding me about the blood curse, I had completely forgotten about it.

Author's Response: thanks for the review. you'll see if he actually goes the ministry rout later. if he wins that is. don't feel bad about forgetting the blood curse. I think I have about one curse and two prophecys running at this point. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by averypottermusical And the Greatest of These... Part 4

1st May 2011:
I feel really proud of myself for figuring out that Voldemort was going to use inferi. That part scared me so much, especially when they emerged out of the water.

Author's Response: congratulations! you're pretty smart. i know what you mean. As I was writing it i thought it had to be just about the scarriest thing anyone could expect to see. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #12, by averypottermusical And the Greatest of These... Part 3

1st May 2011:
Aww so sweet and perfect. I feel really bad for them knowing that the big battle is approaching.

Author's Response: thank you. it was the first wedding i had ever written. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by averypottermusical And the Greatest of These... Part 2

1st May 2011:
Wow! Harry has really outdone himself on the wedding. Can't wait to read about the actual ceremony. And it's nice that the ministry has finally publicly stated that Draco and Snape are innocent.

Author's Response: i think you mean 'the Harrys have really outdone themselves on the wedding'. i hope you enjoy the ceremony. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by averypottermusical And the Greatest of These... Part 1

1st May 2011:
I just realized that in the chapter description, the bells you're talking about were wedding bells. Four Harry's! Even with the connection, how does he keep track of all of them? Hopefully you'll have descriptions of the wedding, I was a little disappointed last time when you didn't write about Bill and Fleur's wedding.

Author's Response: There will be plenty about the wedding this time. Imagine how strange it must feel every time Harry establishes a new connection to himself because another one just used the time turner to come back. It makes my brain hurt just to think about it. i can't even remember what i put as the chapter description. i'll have to go and read it again. after all, chapter was originally written along with the next five as one chapter. It wasn't until i tried to upload it that i found out there was a limit to the word count you could have for a chapter. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by averypottermusical Desperate Time for Magic

1st May 2011:
Planning a whole wedding in a day. I know Harry's got the time turner and all but I think he's bitten off more than he can chew. And as for what Voldemort's going to do with the Death Eaters, inferi?

Author's Response: Yes. Harry will certainly find it exhausting. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by averypottermusical The Glow, The Confessions, The Rage

1st May 2011:
I loved the little journey Voldemort had to go on to reach the recesses of Harry's mind. Those were some pretty impressive defenses, I mean anything with dragons in it has me hooked.

Author's Response: have you figured out where the real memories were hidden? Voldemort completely discarded what he percieved as Harry's dream before he headed into the forest. All Harry had to do was produce the fantastical creature Voldemort observed. If he had not been so quick to dismiss the scene he would have perhaps discovered Harry's true thoughts flowing freely in the river. harry was operating on the principal of making the least important things the most heavily guarded, and the truely important things the easiest to find. it was a logic he knew Voldemort wouldn't follow. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #17, by averypottermusical Healing

30th April 2011:
I'm surprised that Harry wasn't overwhelmed by all the connections he was able to perceive. That was a nice touch having Harry keep wearing his glasses, I mean he can't be entirely perfect now can he? That's all the reviews for today, but I'll be back tomorrow. hopefully.

Author's Response: The healing circle returned Harry to his previous state of health. Technically it shouldn't have, but i wanted to leave the glasses on him not to change his character's look. oh well, too late to change it now. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by averypottermusical Reaching Out

30th April 2011:
Is there any limit at all to Harry's connections? I hope Nott Sr. accepts that Harry and McGonagall are actually helping him out of the goodness of their hearts. Then he can move into the safe house with Theo, Draco, and Narcissa; they've surely got enough room.

Author's Response: you will surely see a change in him. it is coming. he will not be living at the Black mansion though. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by averypottermusical The Shocking Proposal

30th April 2011:
If you don't reveal it later then can you explain the different colored lights to me? I can't wait to see what you came up with for the healing circle.

Author's Response: I failed to put in an explanation of the lights, so i'll tell you about some of it now. Obviously, white is a love bond. Gold are for those who are human true friends. Everything from red to pink is someone who is either a somewhat friend or just feels friendly toward him. The blue are those who have negative feelings about Harry. All of these are the ones for humans only. plants and other creatures all have one designated line color that does not change depending on relationship. you will see the circle soon. i hope this help clear up what i never made clear before. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by averypottermusical The Ties that Bind

30th April 2011:
I love the originality. The different strings just made so much sense here. I hope Harry gets his sight back.

Author's Response: Thanks. my wife liked it as well. she said it was so original that i could use it as part of a story i publish and it would still be great. As for the sight... Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by averypottermusical HARRY!!!

24th April 2011:
Harry does seem to have a knack for getting injured. I feel bad for Nott, he must have really loved his son. It reminds me of Narcissa's condition when she was devastated over not knowing anything about Draco.

Author's Response: certainly. even some death eaters can still love their kids. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by averypottermusical Heart of a Woman

24th April 2011:
Oh wait, are the centaurs interested in Harry and Ginny's connection? Why do I never realize these things sooner?!

Author's Response: you got it before it was revealed. congrats. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #23, by averypottermusical Train, Housemate, Centaurs

24th April 2011:
Ok, as you might have noticed I'm really slow to catch on to stuff, so unsurprisingly, I don't have any clue what's going on.

Author's Response: perfect! that is the way you should be at this point. patience. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by averypottermusical The Standoff

24th April 2011:
Oh, Harry, you should know that you can't always bribe people to get your way.

Author's Response: it was worth a shot. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by averypottermusical Attack of the Rescuers

24th April 2011:
Well, it's a good thing Harry's got two houses to hide all these people in. Frankly I'm still a little confused about why Harry staged Nott's kidnapping.

Author's Response: fear not. all will be revealed soon. happy reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>