Reading Reviews for Life Against Love
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ellie Epilogue

14th November 2011:
oh, i'm still crying, and probably will be all night.

actually no i have soccer, i'll stop for that :`)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ellie Letter to a Dead Man

14th November 2011:
oh my goodness, that's my fave chapter you've ever written, possibly my fave in the whole of fanfiction...
oh man you made me cry!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ellie Letters

14th November 2011:
i would say "exquisite"

XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Epilogue

5th June 2011:
Ugh why did Draco have to die every one keeps making him die wtf!

Author's Response: Hmm, well, since I wrote this so long ago, I hope I'm original, at least. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco_Luva Epilogue

25th March 2008:
Wow. Amazing story. I loved it to bits and I have never cried so much in my life... well I have but you know what I mean.

I love the ending even though it was kinda sad. Thats how it should be even if someone you love does die you have to carry on and stop blaming yourself. Trust me I know. Great Story!

Ox-LAURA-xO

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I know what you mean! :)

Thank you so much! It is sad, but... you have to move on. I know, too.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #6, by penname Life Against Love

2nd March 2008:
Hey! it's me again. I loved your story. I just read the last chapter to the song Slipped Away by Avril Lavigne. I'm literally sobbing now! I love it. I really do. Thanks for making a sequel!


10/10

Author's Response: Hey! Nice to hear from you again! I'm glad you liked it. I love that song, although, I must say, it is depressing.

Thank you so much for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #7, by penname Letter to a Dead Man

13th February 2008:
I absolutely positively LOVED IT! i'm literally sobbing right now! this is probably one of the best of the best series I've ever read. I'd like to recommend an author named elisha to you. Your writing reminds me of hers. read `A Secret Thought'. I'm pretty sure thats what It's called! please read it!!

100,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! If I could send a tissue through the computer screen, I would.

I believe Elisha's fanfic is on my favorites, actually. It's pretty great, isn't it?

Thanks so much! I appreciate the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #8, by luvinpadfoot Epilogue

24th November 2007:
i'm so sad that it's over. you should write a sequel to this. and yes, i do know this is a sequel. say what happens to hermione, if she gets a job, gets over draco all that. it was so good. i almost cried.

Author's Response: Oh, but you didn't cry? Darn.

Just kidding. I'm not that cruel, I guess. Or maybe I am. I don't know.

Haha, another one? I think this one is pretty much done. But you can imagine what you want!


 Report Review

Review #9, by alylovezu2 Epilogue

23rd November 2007:
hey this was a great story. but it's really sad how Draco died :[. it was good though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it--and I apologize that is was sad! But I'm still glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jazzeh Turnip Epilogue

14th October 2007:
. Well... What can I say? Erm... Wow... This is really, really, amazingly, good. How Draco and Hermione got together is believable aswell which is always a plus! (This is congratulating you on "Lost and Found" aswell=]) I completely loved it and I loved the little bit of emotion you threw in at the end. I love your style of writing aswell.

Author's Response: Oh, when I read your first sentence, and I was like, "Oh, crud, they hate it!" But then I was like, "Dude they like it!

Thanks so much for all the compliments you gave me in your review! I totally don't deserve it--well, maybe I do, I don't know, but I'll be modest. Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #11, by lil_miss_granger921 Epilogue

25th September 2007:
OMIGOD! That was so good! You are just as talented as J.K. Rowling is and will ever be.
Bravo!

Author's Response: Aww, not really. I could never be as talented as J.K, Rowling. But thanls for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #12, by katarina9c Epilogue

10th September 2007:
This was so sad. I'm crying now. It was so sad that Draco died. At the end I thought that Hermione was going to kill herself. But I'm glad she didn't. Thanks for a nice story :)

Author's Response: You're very welcome! And thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by inuyashakagome10 Epilogue

8th September 2007:
why does everyone think that they have to kill Draco so that the ending won't becorny. I think that the story would be better if Draco could live and marry Hermoine.

Author's Response: That isn't why I did that. I don't care how fluffy and cheesy it is if they got married. I love fluff. I did it for an entirely different reason.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheOneAndOnLy Epilogue

7th June 2007:
I love it so much!
now...I can finally update my stories.
Now that I dont have the fact that I really really needed to finish this one eating away at my brain!
poor Draco...

Author's Response: Hehe. YAY! I should go check your's out!

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheOneAndOnLy Letter to a Dead Man

7th June 2007:
NO!
Why couldn't Hermione die?
humph.
So sad...
you're good at writing tearjerkers.
Then again...
I plan to kill of characters i like in my stories so i dont know why im complaining.
haha well onward to the epilogue!


Author's Response: Haha. Tearjerkers rock!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheOneAndOnLy Life Against Love

7th June 2007:
but i dont want anyone to die!
why cant they all just sit at a little pink table and drink tea while talking about their differences?
why?
Terrific Job...
man I need more descriptive words...
i guess no words could describe how much I love this!

Author's Response: I LOVE PINK! YAY!

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #17, by TheOneAndOnLy Malfoy

7th June 2007:
It may be short, but it was great.
Just like this review =D

Author's Response: Thanks! Hehe. Yes, it is!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheOneAndOnLy The Ghost Town

7th June 2007:
Good chapter!
I like!
once again,you are excellent at writing this type of thing.
I wish i could!
GOOD JOOOB
*Cheers*

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm sure you could!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #19, by TheOneAndOnLy Feelings

7th June 2007:
I dont think I could ever write a scene like taht.
I dont know...I'm not very good with that.
but maybe reading your lovely job at it
will help me get better!
Yay for you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheOneAndOnLy I'm Here For You

7th June 2007:
Uh oh...
last paragraph soundsl ike something I'd do...
Great chapter,
again!
wow...you must be on like a roll of great chapters...
go you

Author's Response: Hehe. That's good then!

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheOneAndOnLy Letters

7th June 2007:
Great!
Poor Draco.

Geez,
It was all in my intentions to finish 'Lost and Found'
then go into the living room and begin updating my stories.
But i was anxiously wanting to read this
so here I am.
Reading this.
I refuse to read another summary to any other stories
until i Update!

Oh well...
7 more chapters to read then its updatin time!
Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Hehe! Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RiseAKnight Epilogue

24th May 2007:
awww...that's so sad.he died...aw maan.

Author's Response: I know, isn't it? Oh, but we still all love him anyways.

 Report Review

Review #23, by fahima Epilogue

22nd April 2007:
the ending is vague. did hermione kill herself?
and how could you kill draco?
just like that?
I LOVED THE STORY!!

Author's Response: No, she didn't! It was meant to be vague, but I never thought that anyone would think THAT! Trust me, I'm not that evil!

Thanks very much, though! I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by liz Epilogue

20th April 2007:
it's a great story overall,kinda sad but yet great.keep writing!


Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #25, by equinehermione Epilogue

15th April 2007:
really really sad ending. *sniff* but it would have been to surreal if they had both survived unscathed.great job!

Author's Response: Yeah. That would be a pretty crappy ending, wouldn't it? Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>