Reading Reviews for Fading Memories
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FayeMalfoy without you all Iím going to be is incomplete

13th January 2007:
i ove this story ugh! i'm talking baby talk now! anyways beautiful story do you mind making a sequel? PS read my story too!

Author's Response: hmm, i was thinking about a sequel....lol. k ill go check it out!

 Report Review

Review #2, by libba_liz90 without you all Iím going to be is incomplete

30th January 2006:
SO first of all I would like to ask where you've been lately? I've been sad without an update. Also...remember when you told me I could ask you for help on banners? ;) well...i need some help on banner. I went to the site you suggested and because i am completely clueless...have no idea how to make a link to my story. Do i have to post my story first? And do I request a certain person to make the banner for me? Ohk...so lots of questions = liz completely clueless haha but if you find the time to answer I would be really happy *hint* haha

Author's Response: ok, feel free to email me at Kiss_Me_Katie765@yahoo.com and i will help you out with the banner. and ya, you need to post ur story to get a link. and ive just been so busy with senior year schoolwork that i havent been writing as much. i will try and update this weekend. thanks girly! i love you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chocolate Frogger without you all Iím going to be is incomplete

21st January 2006:
oh so sweet. she still cares for him??? aw.. that's so sweet, is the story over, or is there more? i think i'm gonna cry, happy tears not sad ones. ~Kat

Author's Response: ya i decided to end it there. i started wrting chaps after this point and it just got too predictable and stupid so i thought i would end it here where you're still kinda guessing. ok then. THANK YOU SO MUCH! for all of the reviews!!!! it means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chocolate Frogger I pray for this heart to be unbroken

21st January 2006:
man he freaks out more than i do! i guess this just means he has a feminen side also, lol. what a worry wort.

Author's Response: draco does have a feminine side, im sure. haha. but we still love him. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chocolate Frogger a new beginning

21st January 2006:
oh poor draco. he has so many doubts, but i get his point, he doesn't want to screw anything up, i understand

Author's Response: ya he does worry a lot now, doesnt he? i guess i was just trying to show that now he does worry and he didnt used to. that he evolved or changed or watever. i dunno. lol, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by libba_liz90 without you all Iím going to be is incomplete

19th January 2006:
Silver band? Hmmm...cliffhanger? Good update.

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by libba_liz90 I pray for this heart to be unbroken

15th January 2006:
good chapter...i'm excited to see how nikki and draco act around each other.

Author's Response: thank you SO much for the review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iiheartyou I pray for this heart to be unbroken

12th January 2006:
Sorry I`m not signed in [too lazy] gurrrreat chapter! Please update sooon :)<3

Author's Response: thanks SOOOO much! i will try and get the next chap up

 Report Review

Review #9, by libba_liz90 a new beginning

6th January 2006:
I loved that you talked about apparating internationally taking a lot of paperwork. I get annoyed when people act like theres no problems with magic like that. Good chapter, I'm really excited for you to introduce Nikki!

Author's Response: aw thanks So much! i love how your review everything for me!!! what would i do with out you?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chocolate Frogger Iím awake but my world is half asleep

1st January 2006:
ooo, so maybe there's a chance? interesting. i like it! chapters are a bit short, bit tis okay. update soon! ~Kat

Author's Response: omg, i dont know how to thank yuou for leaving me all the reviews. it was so sweet of you to take the time!!! i know the chaps are short i dont know if youve noticed but im not too good at writing the longer stories. so my chaps are always really short. sorry! once again THANK YOU for all the reviews!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chocolate Frogger I tried to go on like I never knew you

1st January 2006:
yeah see her and screw it up again huh? man this story took a turn.

Author's Response: is it good that it took a turn? lol, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chocolate Frogger Where Iím going is anybodyís guess

1st January 2006:
aww, what a nice boyfriend, lol. and what's withh all of these things being new to him, he should know what he did

Author's Response: well the whole idea of the story has been that hes been trying so hard to forget her that hes started to forget everything or something like that. i know, its not exactly possible but im kinda weird ok? lol, thanks for reviwing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chocolate Frogger I canít find no rest

1st January 2006:
oh so now it's his fault? interesting

Author's Response: ya you know i have to make it al dracos fault. i dont know if youve noticed but hes my fave guy to write about. i always make him dumb somehow, lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chocolate Frogger Without you within me

1st January 2006:
wow, he really needs to get over her, this is getting kind of pathetic

Author's Response: aw, he doesnt even remember her so how can he get over her? lol, im just sticking up for her becuz i created her and i love her. haha, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chocolate Frogger Distant faces with no place left to go

1st January 2006:
okay? nikki i'm assuming, man draco's really out of it if he can't even remember his service was shut off, huh? lol

Author's Response: ya drugs and alcohol mess with your memory lol, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chocolate Frogger Empty Spaces Fill Me Up with Holes

1st January 2006:
oh harry's little girl is so sweet

Author's Response: i know, i love little kids. im normally not good at writing little kids, but she turned out okay

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chocolate Frogger Hate to Remember

1st January 2006:
so draco's a drunk, interesting, and all because of a girl, shame shame, lol

Author's Response: haha i cant believe that you took the time to read and review all these chaps. it means SO much to me!

 Report Review

Review #18, by libba_liz90 Iím awake but my world is half asleep

28th December 2005:
I liked it but can you lengthen the chapters?!!

Author's Response: i know, i cant write long things! all my chaps are like barely the 500 word count. im not good at stretching out the story line. lol. thanks for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by libba_liz90 I tried to go on like I never knew you

26th December 2005:
I liked it...really intense and real. You're a good writer.

Author's Response: thanks!!! im glad you liekd it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by iiheartyou I tried to go on like I never knew you

25th December 2005:
Your fic is really good :) Please update sooooon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! the next chap is waiting to be updated!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katrina I canít find no rest

14th December 2005:
I think your story is fabulous,, and i also think you should comtinue it, if i could rate it would be 10/10.. post another part soon :D <3

Author's Response: thanks So much! the next chap is waiting to be validated!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login