Reading Reviews for Wander By Me
  
678 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hope's Mom Do You Dare?

6th January 2012:
The Sorting Hat's songs are amazing - well done! Great chapter - so suspenseful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annabelle The Execution of All Things

4th January 2012:
Again, I know you will probably never read this review but, wow. Wow wow wow. Absolutely amazing writing. This chapter belongs in a real, published novel. You are unbelievably talented, bravo.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Annabelle Of Bending Hearts and Breaking Rules

3rd January 2012:
So I know that you haven't updated this story in years, and you probably will never see this review, but I just had to write it, I couldn't help myself -- the ending of this chapter was simply amazing. The last two sentences, "Because in that moment, that sudden dark warm moment, I know that it is going happen. And I laugh, laugh and laugh with a pillow over my face, laugh until hot tears soak my cheeks." Such beautiful writing.

You really have a talent, and I hope that you've continued writing in general even if it wasn't this story. And I really hope that someday you come back to this story, because it is far and away the best one I've read on this site.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hope's Mom The Technicalities of Surviving Death

15th December 2011:
Words fail me but I will try. This story is amazing! I have been leafing through the archive and happened upon it. I have already read it through twice and will read it again after I finish this review. I see that this story has not been updated in a great long while but I felt the need to leave a note just in case you ever peruse the site again and check your story. I am so grateful that you completed up through the first Cup task but so sad that we won't get to see what happens next. You created a really compelling heroine. I have a superficial martial arts background and feel you did a great job describing Kellyn's backstory. The beginning story with her father, Grace and Rory was intriguing. The developing friendships at Hogwarts are particularly well written. You have included so much detail that I can't fully comment on it and give it justice (the Sorting Hat's songs were just amazing.). Thank you for sharing your talents!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nixxy Black The Technicalities of Surviving Death

14th September 2011:
Absolutely love this story, the characters are brilliant and the plot is fantastic.

I have to say I would love to have an update though. I first read this story about a year and a half ago and there has been no update since which I was very much looking forwards too.

I honestly want to know what happens with Kellyn, Roz, Lily, and the boys! Absolutely dying to know!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MorteLlina The Technicalities of Surviving Death

3rd January 2011:
Frankly, this is awesome. I love this. I'm rooting for Kellyn and Sirius, but I'm happy that someone here is writing a coming of age (a real kickass one too) story, not a crappy romance.

 Report Review

Review #7, by helenpotter94 The Technicalities of Surviving Death

25th December 2010:
Oh dear. You evil person! You haven't usages for four years! This is so sad! I really like this story. You have a brilliant writing style, Its quirky . I suppose you probably won't read this as it has been a long time since you updated but if you have more it would be so good. I really like this story and you make me sad cos you haven't posted more.
I hope you can still finish this.
P.s I really like the way you write he scenes with dumbledore. It is completely accurate ! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rei The Technicalities of Surviving Death

19th November 2010:
Fantastic! I've been thinking about this story all week. Please, please come back and write more of your story. I'm dying to hear about Kellyn's mother (and, not to mention, more on Sirius and Kellyn!).

 Report Review

Review #9, by ech12_2011 The Technicalities of Surviving Death

22nd August 2010:
i love this story!!! it is amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anna The Technicalities of Surviving Death

13th August 2010:
Hi! I really enjoy this story, and would love for it to be continued. . . I keep coming back every once in a while hoping for more but there never is. . . are you planning on finishing?
please do, this is an amazing story and most unique too :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by fien The Technicalities of Surviving Death

18th March 2010:
After years I remembered this story again, and I wrote it once before and I'll write it one last time, I think lessformore really is dead or something awful happened to her. The last chapter was posted November 2006 and she wrote her last review two days after that.
I do hope that one day she just decided she wouldn't do it anymore and never came back on this site. But it's not very likely. So for the last time: wonderful story, we all pretty much agree with that, and if lessformore really IS dead, 'The technicalities of surviving death' seems to be a good last chapter name.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sugarcookie Laying Bare

6th March 2010:
I just want to let you know that I still love this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ghousejwilson The Technicalities of Surviving Death

14th June 2009:
OMG, you have to update. this is the best story on this entire site. you can't let so many people down, it's very unfair. i give this story four thousand/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by sugarcookie The Technicalities of Surviving Death

17th April 2009:
I'm so sad. :-( It seems like, that if she hasn't updated in more than two years, something awful must have happened.

But I love this story - it's one of the best ever put up on the site, in my opinion, and I hope that she comes back to is someday. :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by thedarkpoet The Technicalities of Surviving Death

26th January 2009:
Alright, so the last chapter posted for this story was in 2006, and that was three years ago, not three weeks, so I'm going to assume that this story has been abandoned. Which is a pity, really, because Kellyn has just faced her first major challenge, and it seems as if her life may have come out of the dark a little. And now there is to be no more. However, I must credit you with writing an absolutely fabulous story so far. Your characters are strong and stay in character, but are not the cliched people I have come to expect of Marauder fics. And this is one Sirius/OC story that does not make me want to vomit, which is another plus. Though the mysterious martial arts student has been done before, you do it well and are obviously committed to your work. Your effort this far is certainly commendable. In all, an excellent fan fic that is haunted with mystery.
10/10
-Natalie

 Report Review

Review #16, by KILLERMERMAID The Technicalities of Surviving Death

10th December 2008:
I BEG BEG BEG you please update. I hope nothing bad has happened, but i started reading this when you first put it out and I LOVE it. Please update. Or if its just serious writers block or you got tired of writing it then please just mark it as abandoned so I won't look at it every day just to see it hasn't been updated yet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mirabella The Technicalities of Surviving Death

24th November 2008:
you need to update this! please! it has been so long!

 Report Review

Review #18, by me The Technicalities of Surviving Death

29th October 2008:
update please, you are a really good writer and i love your story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dragon The Technicalities of Surviving Death

28th October 2008:
give it a rest everybody. she's either abbonded this or is dead. and, sense she didn't seem like the type to abbandon it, i'm voting for dead.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriusLovesMe The Technicalities of Surviving Death

24th April 2008:
When are you going to update again? I want to see more. It is great! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lindsey The Technicalities of Surviving Death

16th April 2008:
This is by far the best fanfic I've ever read. Your fanfic uses JKR's characters not as your main plot but as kind of a side type thing (if that makes any sense) I mean with out HP this fic could stand on it's own. I like how different it is from other fics... it's not all teen angst and romance sap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lothlorien The Technicalities of Surviving Death

9th March 2008:
hello! I know we're probably annoying...but can you please UPDATE!!! this is one of the best stories ever published on this web site...you can't abandon it. at least let us know when (if) you're going to update.
i hope that it's just a very serious authors block and that nothing bad happened to you.
please update soon.
lothlorien

 Report Review

Review #23, by Riddle Killer The Technicalities of Surviving Death

17th February 2008:
oh my... i haven't checked this story out since summer, after noticing there were no new updates. I remember loving it so much. will you EVER update again? I hope you don't want to abandon it! your story was like a breath of fresh air to me after reading a lot of over-dramatic nonsense. plus, I like the bitter humor.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sammieoxox The Technicalities of Surviving Death

3rd February 2008:
umm exsuse me this was an awsome chapter and all ...but what happend to 3 weeks?? cause judging from what i read .. now being 2008 -- its been TWO {2} YEARS!! yes TWO so pleese get a move on it !! i want more Sirius/Kellyn
cause its only been the first two months remember ..?

so get your ASS IN GEAR MISSY ~ you still have the WHOLE YEAR to write ! (just thought to let you know)

i LOOVE YOUR STORY SO YOU BETTER COME BACK HERE !


 Report Review

Review #25, by sammieoxox When Darkness Falls

3rd February 2008:
this is so good... i have a feeling that the soft voice is of her mother but im just guessing .. and the 'shes mine' is her leader and at one point i could have sworn that it was her dad or something like that -- but oviously that the group of kids were her friends from school -- but was she in St. Murgos at one point?? just wondering that ...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>