Reading Reviews for The Marauders 3
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grace Bubbles

5th February 2014:
I really love all your books so far and really wish you would
continue writing it has been one of my favorite books so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by oldmrspotter Bubbles

21st September 2011:
well, I see that u haven't finished this story and not haven't finished the series. :( I am truely very disappointed. I was so looking forward to reading the entire series as im sure it would have been fasntastic! if u even decide to finish I would love to read it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyBug Bubbles

27th July 2011:
Please... If you're not dead or something, pleeeaseee keep updating or say something to us!
I Love this story, write the rest please *-*

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by earthbender Bubbles

12th June 2011:
Are you going to keep writing?

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunylovegoodlover Hogsmeade Village

10th June 2010:
Please, please update soon! I know this story is practically abandoned, but PLEASE!!! Finish this story, and please, please, please write the rest of the stories through the Marauders 7!!! I love these stories, and I am dying to read more, so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! update soon!!!

10/10 for all three stories, and 100/10 if you finish the rest.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunylovegoodlover Fish Feet

10th June 2010:
Madam Pomfrey is totally right. The marauders are insane, crazy lunatics, but they're loyal to each other. You've captured them perfectly. This series is really good.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by avani Bubbles

28th September 2009:
DAMN YOU! you noe u might as well mark this as abandoned for all the updating you've done!

 Report Review

Review #8, by really mad Bubbles

8th June 2009:
i cannot believe u! u have not updated since 2005! that was 4 years ago! r u dead or something? if ur not updating then say its abandoned and leave it! y is it dat all my fav. staories end up like this?!?!?!?!?!?! UPDATE ALREADY! UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avani Bubbles

7th June 2009:
i love ur work! its awesome! keep writing please! and update soon! thnx.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SIRIUSBLACK Bubbles

16th November 2008:
GR8 STORY.
POST FASTER.
DESPERATE TO KNOW MORE.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Y B Normal Bubbles

24th September 2006:
I love your marauders story i think your a very good writer and i cant wait for the next chapter to come out.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Boe Bubbles

29th July 2006:
Oh Trixie, I realize this is years after the fact, but I do love your writing so much. I just reread all of your Marauder stories, and I still think they're incredible. Make sure to keep me updated on stuff that you continue to write in any genre or fanfiction... hopefully you'll end up writing something of your own that I can buy some day. :) Email me at jenigweve@lycos.com if you do, okay? Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Red Pheonix Bubbles

27th July 2006:
UUUUUUPPPPPPPPDDDDDDAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Red Pheonix Bubbles

3rd May 2006:
i hope you write the nxt chap soon i really like this story

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazypfycho Bubbles

22nd March 2006:
cool

 Report Review

Review #16, by R_J_Lupin Bubbles

25th February 2006:
I'm really looking foreward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JinxyBabe Bubbles

17th February 2006:
lovely story just like the other two, i didnt right a review on them though sorry but i thought they were brilliant, is this the last chapter or is there more? any way i love the story i think they're brilliant like i said before. luv JInxyBabe.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fff Bubbles

13th February 2006:
when are u goin countinue

 Report Review

Review #19, by and_then_there_was Bubbles

16th January 2006:
it's destiny.. bothering you again PLEASE UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dusty_pup Bubbles

27th November 2005:
hey, i love love looovvveeee your story!!! whered you come up with the idea to fill the place with bubbles, lol, that was brilliant, lol. then lilly getting told off for complaining about james was funny as she doesnt really ever get told off lol. you are seriously a brilliant writter, one of my favourites, so please please please update, i feel like ive been waiting forever lol, well not literally forever as forevers a bloody long time and i havent exactly been alive forever, but i feel like iv waited a bloody long time just not forever cause thats crazy lol, but you get what i mean, lol. well yea, update! please. thankyou toodles

 Report Review

Review #21, by destiny Bubbles

18th October 2005:
TRIXIE!!!! WHERE ARE YOU?!?!!?! PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mon Camping

13th October 2005:
come on girl! u have all of us BEGGING for more of this story!!! i seriously check this thing like, every DAY in hopes for a new chapter, PLEASE give us 1!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by destiny Camping

2nd October 2005:
hey, it's nearly been 6 months, won't you just please finish the story?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lady Prongs Bubbles

26th September 2005:
Please finsh this story soon! These stories you wrote(The Marauders, The Marauders 2,and this one)were the first ones I ever read! It would mean a lot to me if you finsh this one soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jondee Bubbles

23rd September 2005:
Hey, I cannot wait to read more, so please! start writing;) Seriously, your storyline works, your characters - especially Sirius and Remus - are believable...Cool Stuff! I don´t really see where you are going with Snape, but I can hardly wait to find out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>