Reading Reviews for One Look
  
1,323 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tinashe Too Good To Last

9th September 2012:
u scared me 4 a second there with the title of chapter but al good now thank you 4 e wonderful weekend wit a wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wild Shadow I Know Love

14th August 2012:
Love it. Just one question. What happened to luna and draco? After they kissed tenderly? Hahaha. lol. Can't imagined if luna is like that. Haha. Hope you write more stories. If you are writing a story about Hinny update me here's my twitter account follow me guys @WildShadow23941. Tweet me and also follow my personal account @JeanPachi. I follow back. :D Please tweet me in @WildShadow23941 i love to tweet you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrProngs I Know Love

8th February 2011:
Great story, and I can't belIeve I finished it in one day. I think I'll go ahead and read a few more

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrProngs Protection

8th February 2011:
Oh my god I was so scared. Perfect scenario though

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrProngs I Want That Day

8th February 2011:
Awesomeness!!! Great writing yet again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrProngs Show Me

8th February 2011:
I was boycotting your reviews until Harry and Ginny got back together ;D. Still great if not better
MrProngs

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrProngs Letters

8th February 2011:
Oh no!! Ginny better be a good girl haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrProngs I'd Wait Forever

8th February 2011:
That is probably the greatest writing I've read from you yet. Absolutely wonderful, perfect poetry. Should've let them go all the way ;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrProngs Resisting Ginny

8th February 2011:
Another great chapter. I love being sick!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrProngs Back to the Burrow

8th February 2011:
Great first chapter, and since you're such a great writer, I've decided I'm just going to read all your stories. Protection was beautiful, and I'm going by length so this one is next. You. Are. Awesome.
MrProngs

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs HJ Potter I Know Love

15th September 2010:
This was a great story and I really enjoyed reading it. The storyline was terrific and it had plenty of action and romantic heat. It was a really great story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs HJ Potter The Trouble With Tutors

15th September 2010:
Its good to know Romilda is out of the picture. But I still wonder what dangers may lurk beyond for Harry and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs HJ Potter Aftermath

15th September 2010:
Boy oh boy, Mrs. Weasley finally laid it on the line, good for her.

Author's Response: lol, well someone had to, since Harry tends to act like an idiot for most of this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs HJ Potter A Fragile Friendship

14th September 2010:
Well you suckered me into your Protection story so that led me to this and I am just taking a moment to review. I love it. How profound is Ginny's statement that Harry tries not to look at her. I can't fathom what cruel individual is behind this but I am eagerly reading to find out. I only wish Harry had demonstrated the will power to not make love to Beth. That is something he will never get back with Ginny.

Author's Response: Oh lord, lol. Well, don't hold my lack of style and my huge plot holes against me. :) This was my first story ever, and while everyone seems to enjoy the ride...I for one am in the midst of a major re-do. :)

But yes, poor Harry makes some bad choices in this one, despite his heartbreak and misunderstanding. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Thomas Foster I Know Love

21st July 2010:
This was a damn good story. you put a lot of thought into it and it i thought it was amazing. you should keep writing stories. not just fan fiction. stories of your own. you definitely have the talent and the potential to do it

 Report Review

Review #16, by maggiepotterblack Too Good To Last

22nd April 2010:
I was just thinking about how many hickeys there must have been during this whole story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by maggiepotterblack I Want That Day

22nd April 2010:
The term soul mates comes from a greek myth. people used to have two heads, four arms, four legs and connected at the chest. Zeus thought they were to powerful so split all the people in half. So you would spend your whole life waiting for the person that has the half of your soul.
Ginny and Harry are most defiantly soul mates.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xMsFiggx I Know Love

28th March 2010:
I read this one all the time. Brilliant! I'm a huge fan of your writing, I think you are fantastic. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Singer Of All Songs Back to the Burrow

15th January 2010:
Okay so i am re reading this story, so i already basicly know the plot, but it really is amazingly well written!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPIsmyhero I Know Love

29th December 2009:
See...look where I am now AT THE END (*sob*) such a shame that such a wonderful story has come to an end, although a happy one. Now I'm so glad I decided to continue even when Harry got with Beth. LOVED THE STORY!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPismyhero Whatever You Want

29th December 2009:
YAY! See I knew that they would get here eventually and I love love love how Harry knew all about her and how Ginny just turned around and kissed him like that, perfect. Knew that they'd be together again! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPismyhero A Fragile Friendship

29th December 2009:
You know I may not be happy with the whole "Beth" thing but I have this urge to laugh and cry at the same time...now that I look around my brother is looking at me weird cuz I'm sobbing and then cracking up, he may try and convince my perents to send to a mental institution or a fanfiction rehab center.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPismyhero The Healer's Daughter

29th December 2009:
You know when something like this happens in a story, I normally stop reading but seeing as the letters were fake I'll try to ignore the crack in my heart that gets larger as I read them growing further apart. It just doesn't see possible for me to comprehend them slowly loving other people when I know that they are only made for each other and it seems unreal. However, I never give up on one of your stories and I'm going to continue until the end...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rivertail Resisting Ginny

7th December 2009:
that was a very sweet chapter. I loved Ron's comment at the end.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lodella I Know Love

28th November 2009:
I adored this story! It had everything: romance, humor, angst, drama, a drop of adventure, good writing, and the characters' emotions (especially Harry and Ginny's) were so real ... Fantastic, simply fantastic!
Back in the midddle of the story I could feel Ginny's heartbreak like it was my own, and I admit that there were quite a few times throughout reading this story when I wanted to smack Harry upside the head for being such a jerk... But after chapters 17 and 18 my heart completely melted (you know what I mean) and I started liking him again :)))
Despite for being a major dramione shipper, I loved Draco/Luna plotline in this story, it was very fitting and sweet. Ron and Hermione were cute together too :)))
And I liked how when Draco killed Riddle he saved both Ginny and Harry with that; I felt like jumping up and hugging him. I liked how you redeemed him in this story :)))
I love the story's ending - that Harry and Ginny are married, have two kids and are expecting the third, and have a happy life together that they always wanted.
Oh, I really liked the scene were Beth and Ginny smiled at each other before going their seperate ways. I like that Beth found someone else and seems to be happy. Despite everything, she really helped Harry heal all those years ago, and I'm grateful for that. But rmind you, I'm still unhappy with her for keeping Harry away from Ginny for so long :))
Anyway, thank you for writing such an amazing story: I thoroughly enjoyed it, and it's definitely going into my favorites!

~Lodella

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>