Reading Reviews for Eternal Love
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny77 Alone. Miserable. A Failure.

7th November 2007:
are you ever going to finish this story? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by 81714 Amulets and the Return of Sirius Black

5th July 2007:
yay! i love sirius!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 81714 A Visit From an Old Friend

5th July 2007:
i am now officially addicted to this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 81714 He Loves Her

5th July 2007:
that was so cute it made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 81714 Prologue: The Almost Last Horcrux

5th July 2007:
“Catch me!” lol LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue Flame Alone. Miserable. A Failure.

13th April 2007:
OOO...nice cliffhanger! I wonder who it is?? A lost love? A future love? Obsessed Sirius Fan?? lol..anyway. Another chapter, this was one was muy fabuloso! love it! on to read more!!

10/10 btw

♥Cait

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blue Flame Amulets and the Return of Sirius Black

13th April 2007:
YAY!!! SIRIUS! *blushes* sorry...got a little excited there...

anyway..another great chapter, I love the idea of the amulets and how you made series appear using their blood. Great idea!! 10/10 and can't wait to read more!!

♥Cait

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blue Flame A Visit From an Old Friend

13th April 2007:
Omigod! is the old and departed friend Sirius?? I hope it is!! I love this story, you have a great talent in your descriptions and you have me totally hooked on this story!! 10/10 for another perfectly great chapter!!

♥Cait

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blue Flame He Loves Her

13th April 2007:
Aww..such a sweet chapter. I love how you Lupin and Tonks married and they are having a kid!! yay!! I also loved how you had her yell at him and insult him and yet they still love each other. 10/10, my only complaint would be a couple of spelling mistakes, but the story still rocked.

♥Cait

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Flame Prologue: The Almost Last Horcrux

13th April 2007:
Very interesting. This was an excellent chapter and I can't wait to read more. 10/10 for a wonderful job. And I love the marshmellow joke at the end of your chapter, it had me crying cause I was laughing so hard, lol.

♥Cait

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isolde Eris An Unexpected Visitor

13th March 2007:
YES Ginny and Harry are engaged! WHOOP WHOOP!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveLost1888 An Unexpected Visitor

10th January 2007:
Hi. I like it.I like it when Sirius back. When is Harry and Ginny going to be married?? What will the brothers say about it? How long is Fleur and Bill been married??? 10-10

 Report Review

Review #13, by ButterCup An Unexpected Visitor

27th November 2006:
Please, please, please update soon!
Don't tell me you have abandoned this story or anyhting bad?!
come on, i have to know what happens


 Report Review

Review #14, by mad_potter_fan An Unexpected Visitor

31st October 2006:
If you have a com. then you should get this out of the way so you can work on the other 2 stories. OK? p.s.: I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mad_potter_fan Amulets and the Return of Sirius Black

31st October 2006:
absolutley wonderful.so far!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by kat_im_a_kitty_kat An Unexpected Visitor

21st October 2006:
Are you going to update sometime soon?! Please, I really want to read more.
Great Job! I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginny77 An Unexpected Visitor

25th July 2006:
hurry up !!

Author's Response: *sigh* That's one thing I cannot do. =( I kind of have writer's block at the moment. I'll update when I can. Thanks for reviewing. =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny77 Prologue: The Almost Last Horcrux

25th July 2006:
great cool alsome

Author's Response: Glad you think so. =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by summer time girl An Unexpected Visitor

16th July 2006:
I love what Eryn in doing to her Uncles, its great. I loved it!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. I'm glad you liked it. ^^ And thanks for not saying "Update soon!!!" Haha.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermioneisgay Prologue: The Almost Last Horcrux

8th July 2006:
kool story please update soon =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. ^^

 Report Review

Review #21, by EmmaWatsonsTwin94 Prologue: The Almost Last Horcrux

29th June 2006:
I agree with Harrys Girlfriend u should team up with JKRowling

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmmaWatsonsTwin94 An Unexpected Visitor

29th June 2006:
That was a geat story! Please finish it soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try updating okay?

 Report Review

Review #23, by hgforever101 Prologue: The Almost Last Horcrux

28th June 2006:
that was amazing so good

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mum_weasley An Unexpected Visitor

28th June 2006:
Oh, I'm all warm & fuzzy inside now!! Great chapter & glad to see your back!! Can't wait for more updates!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I won't be able to write much right now. On vacation!!! Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp&gw An Unexpected Visitor

28th June 2006:
how old is everyone? could u like leave that in an author's note please...im a little confused



i like the fic-- very original and interesting.....update soon

Author's Response: Um - about 19, I think. I haven't worked on this fic for a while so I'm not sure. Harry, Hermione, and Ron are like 19. You can work out everyone else's ages with that. Thanks for reviewing. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>