Reading Reviews for Stay with Me
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Carol78y 1.

7th February 2011:
very bittersweet. hey at least they together in another life. okay now i'm spechless.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bpmull 1.

5th January 2009:
Sad... but wonderful

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kareena Malfoy 1.

22nd May 2008:
That was sooo sad but sweet.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tetyana 1.

17th January 2008:
Your story touched me

 Report Review

Review #5, by Imladris 1.

13th August 2007:
oh i was nearly crying there. That was so sweet. And for Draco to fall for Luna. I surprisingly like that pairing and i usually go for ron/luna!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raven77 1.

26th June 2007:
SOLD! *blushes* Sorry this is so Dormékin it hurts! Luna is without question the LS in this 'verse with Draco as the DS (thud)

I love the dreamscapes where they are the swans and where she's singing to him (Daena/Aexim!) and how he doesn't want to kiss her lips feeling all unworthy (so Dagon!)

This was so well done! I loved the line too of Draco living in fear all is life and how he wonder if there was anything Luna feared... so Anakin to Dormé!

I'm not even a fan of HP but I just loved how Dormékin this was! Kudos! (high5)

 Report Review

Review #7, by XharrysdarlingX 1.

23rd June 2007:
Fantastic. What more can I say?

 Report Review

Review #8, by diamond_phoenix 1.

26th March 2007:
thats really sad and happy at the same time!!! great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lassy_Luna 1.

11th February 2007:
*Has tears in her eyes.* I loved Ice Castles, so I was so pleased when I stubled across this. I'm not sure w hether I reviewed it previously but I should have done! Anyway, wonderful! Absolutely saddening but fantastically written, as always! Luna

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jewel Thorn 1.

29th January 2007:
It's so sad but heartwarming!! I miss them both already but they're are happy together now!!
~Jessi~

 Report Review

Review #11, by fragile_glass014 1.

10th December 2006:
wow, that was so touching. i loved your ice castles and was just as amazed over this one. i hope that u make more draco/luna fics. u seem to have quite a knack for it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by queenb_jan 1.

29th October 2006:
this story is so sad i couldn't even finish reading the whole thing. i had to browse through the rest. wow:'( first i cried cause of a fanfic :) . i love this story. you should put a sign warning tears might fall. (lol) the ending is great wow i'm still crying (lol)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ydnas Odell 1.

14th October 2006:
This is just wonderful. Makes me want to learn Welsh. I've seen a few Luna/Draco's but your the best writer of this rather rare ship.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Reading Fool 1.

31st August 2006:
Really great story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by BB Knight 1.

16th August 2006:
Wow, that really touched me. I love the way you ended it, it was a fairy tale romance. Very good!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Darkest_Days 1.

25th July 2006:
That was so beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snvielly 1.

18th July 2006:
That was...*Chokes on tears*...that was the most beautiful story I have ever read, fanfiction or otherwise. It was written with so much passion that I felt like my heart was going to explode with emotions. I felt like I was in the story, in Draco's body, in love in the deepest way! It was so perfectly written that to change any detail would cause the story to crumble. The thing I loved most was the last line;

And Draco, for his part, didn’t really care where they were going, so long as they were going there together.

I could read that over a million times and still be crying as cause of the beauty in the words. It was wonderful! A 10 does not suffice!
-Elly

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad this piece spoke to you and that you really felt like you were there with Draco. I can't say I've ever loved another 'redeemable villain' more than Draco Malfoy. =D


 Report Review

Review #18, by alodie 1.

18th February 2006:
er..... nice one mate :p

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anastasia 1.

11th February 2006:
Excellent story --I loved it. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmmalenaGranger 1.

25th January 2006:
That;s very powerful but I love it. Well done, I love your style. Emmalena

 Report Review

Review #21, by jennifer 1.

2nd January 2006:
well. not much you can say to that is there? It was v original, i just have one questoin. What was with the swans?

Author's Response: Swans mate for life and are an intregal part of Celtic mythology. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jennifer 1.

2nd January 2006:
well. not much you can say to that is there? It was v original, i just have one questoin. What was with the swans?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mimi Matsami 1.

2nd January 2006:
This is actually my first time reading a Draco/Luna fic! I really enjoyed it! It was sad but very sweet - again very enjoyable story! Keep up the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by birdsong 1.

2nd January 2006:
I liked your story of such an unlikely pair! You did a very good job in describing Draco's trial and how/why he expected no mercy. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hieiko 1.

6th December 2005:
Wow. What a beautiful story. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>