Reading Reviews for Once Upon A Time
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rashel The Quest

10th April 2012:
Hey i just want to say Wow you are a fantastic writer carry on cos you were made to write dont let any one bring you down.
And a question is Remus a werewolf in this story?

 Report Review

Review #2, by RaRa Information on the Sequel!

13th April 2010:
So, what's the sequel called?

 Report Review

Review #3, by 14lilyflowergirl Information on the Sequel!

7th January 2009:
Okay, I would personally like to state that this is the best fanfiction I have ever read. It contains plenty of fiction, that's for sure, but you don't overwelm the story with it. I did notice that you used 'example' where they most definatly did not belong. You had several words that were in the wrong tense. The ending was rather confusing, but I think it ended on a good note. I'm very curious, what is the sequel called? I would like to read it as soon as possible.
This was a very good story and you should be proud of yourself.
14lilyflowergirl 9/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Prongs (not logged in because I am too lazy) Once Upon A Time

3rd January 2008:
i love this plot idea. i have to say i was thinking the same thing about an AU, before HBP. even though we were told harry wasn't the half-blood prince.

the beginning kinda reminds me of the first "Swan Princess" movie. maybe i'm just crazy.

on ward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Divine_Till_Night Information on the Sequel!

28th December 2007:
Wow. That was wonderful. Are you going to make a another story to your Airplan one? Loved this story! It was wonderful!
1,000,000,000,000,/10
~Ginny~

 Report Review

Review #6, by riku13 A Long Epilogue

8th December 2007:
great story, and the epilogue is not that long

 Report Review

Review #7, by hazellily Information on the Sequel!

24th November 2007:
hey does harry still defeat voldemort he should have the scare too that would be cool! i cant wait for it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dogloverluck Come Back Only to Leave Once Again

21st November 2007:
Awesome story i love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tanym Information on the Sequel!

8th November 2007:
what is the sequel name?

Author's Response: Hope Amidst the Dark, Mistrust Amidst the Light

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyMaria Information on the Sequel!

19th June 2007:
This was absolutely wicked! I love the idea of a movie trailor! I can totally see this in my mind! I just want to go out and get my video camera and shoot this lol. I'll check out the sequel later!
-much love-
LM

 Report Review

Review #11, by the blue pheonix Information on the Sequel!

18th May 2007:
Lovely story, good job
tbp

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fearie love Terrible Things

11th April 2007:
So sad i cried :( but it was so good ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by brandir Information on the Sequel!

25th February 2007:
I couldn't help but notice that when describing the weasleys you forgot Percy, not that it matters. Anywho the story kept me interested on a whole together and i enjoyed it the entire time. Keep it up! I wouldn't mind a sequel though...

 Report Review

Review #14, by SBSL Information on the Sequel!

9th February 2007:
so awesome sounding i wanna read it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SBSL Terrible Things

29th January 2007:
so sad *sniff sniff*

 Report Review

Review #16, by sammy lupin Information on the Sequel!

22nd January 2007:
omg love it! i wasnt sure when you first brought up the harry/ron/mione friends as kids things, but the sequel sounds awsome, cant wait.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SBSL Dating and Something More

21st January 2007:
cool. you MARRIED them!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #18, by SBSL The Best Summer

21st January 2007:
cool

 Report Review

Review #19, by whatever Information on the Sequel!

9th June 2006:
um that waas kinda lame

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily Evans_James Potter Information on the Sequel!

1st February 2006:
Really loved this story!!!! I can't wait for the sequel it sounds so intresting!!!! Anna

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hazel Black*Ginnysister) Information on the Sequel!

11th September 2005:
hi!!!!! i LOVEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD your story! but please make the sequel NOT a angst one? dont make lily and james die!!!!! but i wont be mad if you do because,m well, they suppose to. but you gave me a fabulous story idea! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Information on the Sequel!

13th August 2005:
Wow.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Babies!

13th August 2005:
YOU CAN'T KILL LILY!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Come Back Only to Leave Once Again

12th August 2005:
Yay!! Their bringing LOCKHART!?! WHY!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Dating and Something More

10th August 2005:
It may have been the hardest preveiw to write, but its the hardest to not continue with, my stupid brother needs the computer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>