Reading Reviews for Your Eyes
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wired2damoon Your Eyes

7th December 2006:
Aww that was soo sweet!! Well done to you madam!! You should be proud!! I rate it 10/10 for sheer excellent plot and magical portraying of deep emotion!! I'm adding it to my faves and you in my fave authors! well done again!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love having fans! Sorry to say I havn't been a very active author lately. Trying to change that though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by juliethemuggle Your Eyes

28th August 2006:
10/10

First of all, wonderful choice of song. (I love rent!) It was so sweet, well written. Nice work!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amanda Your Eyes

21st May 2006:
aww, i liked this one too:)

Author's Response: glad you seem to like my work :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bittersweet Your Eyes

29th April 2006:
like you said...
CUTE,SHORT and SWEET!


Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bubbles_456 Your Eyes

29th April 2006:
this was very cute...i enjoyed it a lot! great job! ~ashley

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DM_SS Your Eyes

29th April 2006:
Very nice One-shot! I usually don't read a Ron/Hr fic but your story caught my eye. Lovely story, good job.

Author's Response: Thanks :) glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione528 Your Eyes

9th April 2006:
pretty and i absolutely adore the song, but does it really work with the plot? i mean, its just that mimi is dying during the song and then she "dies" at the end of the song, so its a little bit more depressing than youre letting on, but i really like the story!! ;o)

Author's Response: Thanks. In my versions she doesn't die.

Besides, Mimi comes back


 Report Review

Review #8, by Algebra_Geek5 Your Eyes

31st December 2005:
Loved it!! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kait Hobbit Your Eyes

21st December 2005:
Thats it??? What Happened next? This was a really good story. Very steadily written, and a good song to go with it!!! What happened next? If you wanted to i'm sure you could turn this into a full fan fic instead of keeping it as a one shot Fantastic Story!

Author's Response: thanks... maybe I will expand on it

 Report Review

Review #10, by La Vie Boheme Your Eyes

9th December 2005:
AHHHHH! I LOVE IT!!!! As you can probably tell by my penname!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by sealpamela Your Eyes

9th December 2005:
are you going to keep writing??????????

Author's Response: probably :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jennifer Hollis Your Eyes

9th December 2005:
First off I must say that I LOVE 'Rent' and I LOVE this song! I am a firm believer in constructive criticism so while I will say that you have a good idea it's better to not let the song overpower the fiction. I think it would be better (if you decide to revise this one or try with another song) if you focused more on description and what's going on through Ron's mind. Maybe talk more about Hermione's condition in the hospital bed or what had happened with the accident. Was it magical related or was it something like a car accident? Is Ron an auror since he works for the Ministry? I still think you did a good job but it could be worked on :) Keep writing you're doing wonderfully! -Jen

Author's Response: thank you... I will try to do that :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shii and Nel Your Eyes

9th December 2005:
aww that was good, a little umm thin, but thats the only problem I can find. Great job. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks, and I think I am going to add to it some...

 Report Review

Review #14, by gabzi27 Your Eyes

9th December 2005:
wait did she die ?????????/// good wrighting though

Author's Response: no she didn't... sorry in my mind it was evident cuz in Rent she doesn't die, but I guess I should have clarified that

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login