34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NorsePantheon Ch. 9- Going Back

17th December 2006:
Two perfectly charming stories. I absolutely love them. The comparisons appear well thought over and the ending leaves you wanting more. It isn't a cliff-hanger, and yet, it's not a 'typical' ending. An overall well represented story. Very few grievous spelling and grammatical errors. A bundle of fun. Envokes a lot of emotional content in the reader.

 Report Review

Review #2, by chessscout Ch. 9- Going Back

14th June 2006:
I cryed here, wonderful job!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Corpus Tractor Ch. 9- Going Back

15th April 2006:
Well, I'm more interested in Lupin/Eowyn than the whole Hermione plot but I enjoyed it anyway. Killing off Harry was a nice step. But Dumbledore and Gandalf...brothers? XD Gandalf wasn't even born - he was sent to Middle-earth already in the guise of an old man. But barring small things like that, it was enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nicola Ch. 9- Going Back

24th April 2004:
That was very good. You are a good writer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kirsten Ch. 8- A Decision

16th November 2003:
harry is dead!!!!!!!! ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha !!! ha

 Report Review

Review #6, by kirsten Ch 7- Battle across the Plains

16th November 2003:
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha HARRY Is DEAD!!! ha hah aha ha aha ha a ahaha ha ha ha ha

 Report Review

Review #7, by kirsten's buddy Ch.6- Differences

16th November 2003:
story's great...KILL HARRY!!!!!!! (or at least let me marry him)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kirsten Ch.6- Differences

16th November 2003:
thanks for the dedication!!! KILL HARRY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kirsten Ch. 5- Book Reincarnation

16th November 2003:
love it....KILL HARRY!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Weasley Ch. 9- Going Back

16th November 2003:
Yea! Another sequel! I'm happy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chicablue18 Ch. 9- Going Back

16th November 2003:
awe that was soo sad i mean her leaving and it is ok that u left out remus before i was just wondern were he went thats all. Is it done??? It better not be lol well update soon ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!= )

Author's Response: Yep, that's all for this one, but I'm writing a third sequel (if that's what you'd call a third part in a trilogy-type fanfic). You mean it's sad she left her old world once more? Well, yeah, but she wants to be with Legolas. Anyways, thanks for reading it. The next sequel will have mainly Lupin and Eowyn, only bits of Aranel and Legolas. I changed this one from "The Sheildmaiden and the Werewolf" to "The Prince of Mirkwood and the Bookworm: Choices" because it hardly had any of "the sheildmaiden" or "the werewolf". I'm using "The Shieldmaiden and the Werewolf" for the third one. Ok.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kirsten Ch. 8- A Decision

15th November 2003:
short but good...anxiously awaiting the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by chicablue18 Ch. 8- A Decision

10th November 2003:
good chapter, but wait what about Remus I forgot did he go back already??? did he???? sorry that I forgot. plz!!!!!!! update soon ok!!!

Author's Response: No. I keep forgeting to add him so, I'm going to say he was under a sleeping spell.

Author's Response: No. I keep forgeting to add him so, I'm going to say he was under a sleeping spell.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily Weasley Ch 7- Battle across the Plains

8th November 2003:
Write more!!! I love it! At first I thought the idea of a LotR/HP crossover was kind of strange, but I love it! Please please update soon and post on the board on the homepage when you do!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I will post on the hompage when I do.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paige Ch 7- Battle across the Plains

7th November 2003:
this story is getting greater and greater!!!!! ADD MORE SOON!!!! Let me know when you do!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad it fits your standards. I am writing as fast as I can. I will tell you when I do.

Author's Response: I'm glad it fits your standards. I am writing as fast as I can. I will tell you when I do.

 Report Review

Review #16, by chicablue18 Ch 7- Battle across the Plains

7th November 2003:
AAAAAAhhhhhh thats so sad = ( You better not stop there!!!! Please update asap!!!! plz!!!!! = )

Author's Response: Do you guys actually think I'll stop here? Don't you know me enough to know that that's not the end. I'm busy doing homework and writing ch. 8 so it'll be a while until I get ch. 8 posted. Maybe next week sometime.

 Report Review

Review #17, by spiffycool Ch 7- Battle across the Plains

7th November 2003:
what???? it is not happy for anyone!!! no! this is just so sad!!! i can't believe this! oh wait, there is still remus, make him have a happy ending!!!

Author's Response: Do you guys actually think I'll stop here?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kirsty Ch 7- Battle across the Plains

7th November 2003:
hey good idea the whole lotr crossed with harry potter i love both stories and totally agree with you about orlando bloom and legolas! interesting decision to have harry die on a harry potter fan fic site, but it did seem to go with the story. Overall i thought it was a good piece keep writing (i always thought gandalf resembled dumbledore)

Author's Response: yes i thought it weird for him to die too, but it seem pointless to make him fall in love with another person, like an original character.

 Report Review

Review #19, by prue Ch. 5- Book Reincarnation

4th November 2003:
Awesome story!!!!!! Please Up-date!!! Sorry that i'am not logged in!

Author's Response: I updated! Ch. 6 and 7 NOW UP!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by caughtinbetween Ch. 5- Book Reincarnation

3rd November 2003:
Yes! I like it. Continue please! ~K.

Author's Response: I shall.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spiffycool Ch. 5- Book Reincarnation

3rd November 2003:
yes, yes, yes!!! finally! i have been waiting so very long for Harry to show up in middle earth!!! i am so happy!!! good going, of course i like your story and how it is going, ok, no need to ask me that question !

 Report Review

Review #22, by Boe Ch.1- The Unexpected Visitor

3rd November 2003:
Yes, the book reincarnation idea was definitely clever. . . I like this a lot! (Although I'm sure more than half of the female population would have no problem whatsoever in choosing Legolas over Harry. He's such a babe.) =) lol. More, please!

 Report Review

Review #23, by chicablue18 Ch. 5- Book Reincarnation

3rd November 2003:
I LUV THIS STORY!!!!!!!! ok i think it is going great and I can't wait for the next chapter!!!! plz! update soon!= )

Author's Response: Thanks again. I will update as soon as posible. I have Ch. 6 and 7 up.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spiffycool Ch. 4- A Dream

2nd November 2003:
yay!!! i am so happy that she is finally remembering harry and her old life. it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. i don't know who i want her to choose!!! i love both harry and legolas so much! although gimli is also a pretty cool guy too. aw, who am i kidding i love all the fellowship in lord of the rings. and i love all the people in harry potter. ok, not all. sorry, i'm going to stop now because i am rambling. good job with the chapter, keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. You weren't rambling.

 Report Review

Review #25, by chicablue18 Ch. 4- A Dream

2nd November 2003:
that was a good chapter plz update soon plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!= ) I LUV This story

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>