Reading Reviews for A Dream Come True
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IloveNeville Never Fear

22nd March 2008:
So great!! But really sad. I wonder what gonna happen with Remus. Will Joy and Remus be re-united in the afterlife? Will she come back to life for her sacrifice or because of some loophole? So many questions.

IloveNeville.

 Report Review

Review #2, by IloveNeville Sacrifices

22nd March 2008:
Wow she sacrificed herself? This story is great. How I always wish I could have saved Sirius' life so it's great to read a story like this. Good Job :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liz Never Fear

14th March 2006:
WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU GIRL?! UPDATE ALREADY!!!! >.< I'm getting tired of waiting V.!

Author's Response: Sorry Oddit, but I've been sooo busy annoying Fruit....

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ringsysisisies. Never Fear

12th February 2006:
Nahahah. fit. how about short. But yeah It was really good =] Keep it up.

Author's Response: ...Intresting name? Did you have one too many sitcky rice ball...things? I think you did. Yeah, I have to find a time to update- I've been working on it, but nothing brilliant is coming to me. I think it might be your fault You've chased the ploy bunnies away. And they were cute too. Bad racoon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weirdo Never Fear

29th January 2006:
Nice job girl! longest ans best one yet. I liked this it was very creative. and yes, you are petite. lol. keep it up J. -->Liz

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weirdo Never Fear

29th January 2006:
Nice job girl! longest ans best one yet. I liked this it was very creative. and yes, you are petite. lol. keep it up J. -->Liz

Author's Response: LOL, Liz, thanks for reviewing! Petite? What do you mean petite? I am a normal height- but I can't say the same for the rest of you giants. Tsk,tsk,tsk. It's all about Perspective.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weirdo Obsession and In-Between

28th January 2006:
OMG --- I have a picture of Remus/Sirius its soooo cute.

Author's Response: Show me on Monday! And email Stalls the website please. Chapter 3 is awaiting validation!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lizzy Sacrifices

19th January 2006:
WOOO. go ----! Another great chapter. i just wanted to know, how are you going to continue this if joy just killed(literally) her only chance at living in the world of HP? Just a thought. anyway, lovivng the story! write more!! Lots of love, Lizzy (weirdo)

Author's Response: Ah, that is an author's secret. But I can tell you that she will get another chance- as universisses collide. God, that was a spoiled- but a vague spoiler in my own defense. Anyway, thanks for reviewing- the next chapter will partly be form Remus's POV.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ringsies. Obsession and In-Between

12th January 2006:
Haha, Joy just said thanks to me. I better write this down.

Author's Response: Ringsies- You'll never live that one down. Rings & Fruit 4ever! *Twitch*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ringsies. Sacrifices

12th January 2006:
Haha, Joy's heart is true. Good stuff. Sirius just lost his boyfriend to a 13-year-old girl.

Author's Response: LOL! Never thought of it that way, but now that you mention it...A little plot bunny just jumped into my mind- involving Remus and Sirius going back in time to teach their own 7th year DADA classes- and concinvce their younger selves to ge together. That'll be intresting. THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brianne Obsession and In-Between

19th December 2005:
Oh myy god Joy that wass amazing.. i finally got the chance to read it and im glad i did! I love what your writing your storyy aboutt! SAving Sirius i would love to do the same thingg i love him. Great job i cant wait to read the next chapter i bet it will be better than this one! See you in school. xox By the way i likee .Adam.. sshh dont tell anyone or your dead!

Author's Response: Yes, I'll get to work on it soon- right now you know we don't have time. Flabby. Well, better than Silas. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alisa Obsession and In-Between

18th December 2005:
Well, at least it's all literal. Good, too. But you're still crazy. Joy Lang. =]

Author's Response: Ha ha, you huomr me Rings. Don't make me mock/poke you for a complete 2 hours straight- I'm capable of that (besides- I learned from padfoot). Sheesh, took you this long to figure out I'm insane. And you're suppose to be like Moony! No, you couldn't ever be like Moony, now could you? Anyway, thanks for reading, LOL.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liz(Weirdo) Obsession and In-Between

12th December 2005:
hey, i promised you I would read it! Anyway, story is pretty good! Right now there's nothing that I could change. -- I'm liking it, please continue, E.D. =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much Liz! You are the best! And of course, I'll post up the next chapter soon. Yayness, my first ever review, for my first ever fan fiction. Life is good. If only Moony was here, then it would be perfect. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login