Reading Reviews for Revenge
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Narcissa48 Clathera Pignerous

26th June 2007:
lol this woz funny CONTINUE!
also plz continue your sisterly love story and your merpeople 1
thnx

Author's Response: i know i started another chapter for sisterly love but i lost it. it was in a notebook :(

thank you though! I will try to continue all!!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Allie Wood Clathera Pignerous

19th May 2007:
AHHH Pansy...classic!
10/10

Author's Response: Ik right?! It took me a while to think that up :) heehee

Thanx very much!!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Allie Wood Over?

19th May 2007:
Good story line! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Narcissa48 Over?

3rd March 2007:
Yay this story is just as ace as the others plz hurry up with the next chapter - and with the 'sisterly love' story and with the merpeople one cos they r all really good and i want 2 read more! =D
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! surprisingly those are the stories that i least get reviews for. Lol, thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Monic Over?

29th October 2006:
This is horrible xD.

Author's Response: ummm.... thanx?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracos_Gurl Over?

17th April 2006:
I like it so far, kinda sudden, but I still like it, i give you a 9 outta 10, which means you still rock! Yay, cookies for you!
~Dracos_Gurl

Author's Response: Yay, cookies! I

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILuv_harry Over?

26th February 2006:
w00t woot keep writing i luff it

Author's Response: Thanx, i will!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kibbie Over?

11th January 2006:
that was real good

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #9, by jade__potter Over?

11th January 2006:
dead sweet write more soon

Author's Response: thanx. i will

 Report Review

Review #10, by karra black Over?

11th January 2006:
really good. What's next chapter called and is it posted?

Author's Response: Thanx. It's not posted or titled, though i've started writing it. Should be up in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ubsessedwithHP Over?

21st December 2005:
i think that was really good, a little short but still brilliant

Author's Response: Double!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ubsessedwithHP Over?

21st December 2005:
i think that was really good, a little short but still brilliant

Author's Response: Lol, thanx! I know, but...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snake Over?

18th December 2005:
oh no

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by La Petit Coquette Over?

13th December 2005:
Wow! Very nice. I like the Pansy you've made here. The PS is a bit out there but an interesting addition to the story nonetheless. And then...Draco/Ginny. Really lovin' that plot twist. Can't wait to read what's next.

Author's Response: Thanx!!! Um, what PS?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login