14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinkbunny Three people who changed their lives

8th February 2006:
PPPPPPPPlease update soon! Your story has a very good start.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Neva_Guna_Die Three people who changed their lives

24th January 2006:
hay OMG!!! i luv ur story more now cuse my name is rachel its kinda cool well i cant wait 4 the nexd 1

 Report Review

Review #3, by Neva_Guna_Die Runaway

24th January 2006:
hay luv the story cant wait till the plot is revealed

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoots_Shadow Three people who changed their lives

10th January 2006:
hey, this is a great story, very original. fantastic! i luv ur banner by the way. cant wait for the nxt chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MizPotterk Three people who changed their lives

30th December 2005:
I think that this is fic is very original and I like it very much!!!Please update this soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Houlestar Three people who changed their lives

28th December 2005:
I was so happy to see that you updated. I can't wait for the next one. Go Severus!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beowulf Runaway

24th December 2005:
Well, well, well, that perked my interest. Would like to see more., what's with snape and dumbledore? would like to find out.

 Report Review

Review #8, by silverstars Runaway

21st December 2005:
I have to say its rather lame indeed

Author's Response: Ok, I do appriciate it when people speak their minds and not just what other people want to hear. Amd i am ok with critisism, cuz there is always room to improve, and I hope the next chapter will make you change your opinion of my story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arinonna Runaway

16th December 2005:
can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #10, by mehak Runaway

14th December 2005:
great story:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sara Runaway

12th December 2005:
Great start! Looking forward to reading the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Houlestar Runaway

10th December 2005:
Interesting. Advice, don't change P.o.V.s so much, it makes it hard to read, but other than that i have to say that it is a very good story at this point.

 Report Review

Review #13, by brittany Runaway

8th December 2005:
very good!!! I love that it is suspensefull and concerns the deepest woes of the many various characters

 Report Review

Review #14, by 0_tish_tash_0 Runaway

8th December 2005:
OMG, so kewl, please update soon! You are so evil, who was at the door! UGH the suspense is killing me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login