Reading Reviews for Struggling With Memories
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sudha53 --

23rd June 2006:
hahah, it's cute. it's a new twist on the whole thing. and i see that you think that Harry's a horcrux. I don't know what i believe, but I definitely had the idea that something to do with him, whether it was him, or his scar, or something like that, was a horcrux. it makes sense, doesn't it?
good writing, keep it up!
Sudha

Author's Response: Yeah, I think there's a large possibility that he or something about him is a horcrux. Thanks for reading and big thanks for the comment! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hani --

17th May 2006:
A pretty good piece of fiction, I liked the ideas you have about what happens after the 6th book. Very clever.
I would have loved this to have been a longer piece, but you have done a good job here!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I wanted to do something a little different. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marvologirl4 --

27th January 2006:
WOW i was reluctant to read this story because i only read romance fics and this one was under general but i really enjoyed it. It was pretty good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by scallywag --

13th January 2006:
brillant x 100 u r really a great writer i can't wait to read another of your stories. once again...... BRILLANT

Author's Response: Thank you sooo so much!! I'm glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Puerto Rican Witch --

30th December 2005:
Wow. Story is good. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not sure if this will have a sequel or not.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Misty_Rey --

20th December 2005:
By the way, I Love ur banner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Did you make it?? It rox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol yes I did. And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Misty_Rey --

20th December 2005:
This is a great story!! So well written. Yeah its long but i still enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hayley --

19th December 2005:
I definitely love that story!

Author's Response: Woo! Lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by elfbwillow --

16th December 2005:
Wow! That was brilliant! Couldn't you continue the story - it is so excellent! Your writing style is amazing, the story line and pace - just perfest, the characterisation - great - what more can i say? I loved it immensly!!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! I'm very glad that you liked this story. I could possibly continue the story...I actually am thinking that I might.

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoy_meltdown --

11th December 2005:
Absolutely wonderful. Indescribably excellent.

Author's Response: Wow, really!? Thank you very, very much! That means so much to me!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --

9th December 2005:
Hey, If you think you should have done more to it, you could edit it and put in a new ending, or do a sequal... or part ll or whatever...lol... I still think ur storie's great... and i think i spelt story's wrong... oh well... lol...

Author's Response: Haha, well thanks. And there's no apostrophes in plurals. But yeah...oh well. You always progress as you write, so the next story I finish I'll be sure to make it an ending that I like.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --

8th December 2005:
God!! I'm in LOVE with the banner!!! lol... the story ROCKED... it was such a great plot... i got cold chills when they were explaining everything to Ron... 'specially about George's twin dying... that was sooooo sad!!!

Author's Response: ^-^ Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!!! I'm really not that proud of the ending, though. I feel as though I should have spent more time on it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Princess of Mirkwood --

8th December 2005:
I liked this story a lot. Unique plot. However, I hoped you would have spent a bit more about Ron's life after the renewal of his memory. The stuff with Sylvia in the beginning was done nicely, but then it just dissapears. It would have been nice to see Hermione try and explain it all to Sylvia. But still, nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah...I keep reading it over and over and every time I think to myself, 'I should have spent more time on the ending.' Anyways, I greatly appreciate the comment and suggestion. Thank you very much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login