Reading Reviews for Fred
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. More lessons

24th December 2009:
Ok, so the grammar and spelling mistakes kinda annoyed me. but it was a cool story. PS. I loved Ella!!! I didn't like the ending though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by `lil t More lessons

5th December 2006:
no offense but this story is WAAY to fluffy...i mean u have a GREAT backbone going but no meat...i mean it jumps n skips waay to much information...like when they were complaining about fred n alex...that was the perfect set up for a little drama and how did harry n ron meet their girlfriends outta no where???

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasleytwinlover More lessons

1st April 2005:
WHAT THE HELL IS THIS!!! IT'S ONLY 30 WORDS!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FlamePheonix The Sorting

17th January 2005:
the pov keeps changing, so its a bit confusing, but otherwise its good!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shanna Hogsmade Weekend

28th September 2004:
hey i would be rons girlfreind. Name: anyala lisette Age:16 House: Ravenclaw

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lunalovegood99 More lessons

24th September 2003:
that is such a cool story! is there more???? i hope so! (^^)

 Report Review

Review #7, by rick 1.The begining

30th August 2003:
hey great story two suggestions though---- i think that you should have sam explian her last name latter in the story--- and i think that hermy should get a boyfriend- mabe named ricky? --- excellent story- please tell my sis when it\'ll be updated- that\'s her e-mail adess there

 Report Review

Review #8, by lacy 1.The begining

15th August 2003:
cool.update

 Report Review

Review #9, by aline 1.The begining

4th August 2003:
please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by adrienne 1.The begining

1st August 2003:
PPLLEEAASSE Write more! I cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #11, by aline 1.The begining

31st July 2003:
hi im back!your story is coming great. can i please come on the story a bit more? am i jen by the way? okay like the last thing i ask you,can you make me argue with harry\'s girlfriend becaus i like harry and i declare war on her? love your story.if you make it a little longer i will put it in my recommended section.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoisHott 1.The begining

25th July 2003:
This is great. You got most of the characters right, except for maybe Geroge (just my opinion but i think he should be funnier) Otherwise really great!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SCRadcliffe 1.The begining

23rd July 2003:
write more!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Herm 1.The begining

23rd July 2003:
sally i don\'t understand what you put. could you trans late it. put it in my reviews. *well harry, 1 if the kid i\'m havin turns out to be his, none if its not cause he\'ll divorse me as quick as we got married!*

 Report Review

Review #15, by ina otaku 1.The begining

22nd July 2003:
P.U.S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ina otaku 1.The begining

17th July 2003:
this is so cool i love this my attitude in this story is so cool its like the real me i love this please update soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaydee 1.The begining

11th July 2003:
Hopefully if you love Sirius then you haven\'t read the fifth book yet cause you\'ll cry, Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #18, by sampotter 1.The begining

10th July 2003:
where am I in this story??????????????? you said I was Jen`s little sister. what`s her name? can harry break up with whats-her-face and go out with Jen`s little sis? (a.k.a. me!) ppppppppppplllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pixie 1.The begining

7th July 2003:
CHO HUNT TODAY!! DO YOUR WORST TO HER?!

 Report Review

Review #20, by riaJem 1.The begining

7th July 2003:
AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT. I LOVE IT. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lolz. fred is one of my favourite characters and i love this!!! keep on writing more!!!! and if u have time, visit my fan fic: shattered mortality . but keep writing!!!!!!!! lolz. xoxo riaJ

 Report Review

Review #21, by iluvdanandshia 1.The begining

7th July 2003:
good chapter! short, but good! Oh yeah, and also, if my character (Harry\'s g/f) appears anywhere else in the story, um, can she be kind of like a valley girl? like with the lingo and stuff (Ohmigod! and uses like a lot. that\'s kinda like me, obviously. lol). kinda like Legally Blonde, ya know? thanks and i can\'t wait for you to write more! try to make ur chapters longer though! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sally 1.The begining

7th July 2003:
hey iluvdanandshia, how would you like to write your own chapter for this story?

 Report Review

Review #23, by ina otaku 1.The begining

7th July 2003:
wow !!!!!1 this is so cool thank you so much i love it and i love being Ron\'s girlfriend thank you!!! please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ina otaku 1.The begining

6th July 2003:
awwww this is so romantic (in a rare way) and i loved it please update soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tigerlily 1.The begining

5th July 2003:
Heh. ^-^ Spiffy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>