13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tarataratara Christmas

23rd December 2006:
oh wow, I absolutely LOVE this fanfiction!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessikah The Real Draco Malfoy

6th January 2006:
good story so far, a bit tedious at times, but nevertheless good

Author's Response: Yeah, I do tend to stray away sometimes...I'll try and work on that a bit...thanks! ;0 ~*~Jessica~*~

 Report Review

Review #3, by ananoumos The New Girl

20th December 2005:
i think i spelled that wrong. it was kinda hard to read becasue all of the talking was put into one paragraph.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ananoumos The New Girl

20th December 2005:
i think i spelled that wrong. it was kinda hard to read becasue all of the talking was put into one paragraph.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ananoumos The New Girl

20th December 2005:
i think i spelled that wrong. it was kinda hard to read becasue all of the talking was put into one paragraph.

Author's Response: Yes, I tried to fix that...it never really occurred to me until somebody pointed out I should fix how I set up my paragraphs...hopefully I'm doing better!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessikah Problems With The Girls

17th December 2005:
Oh dear. Trouble, Trouble, Trouble =] Aundrea reminds me of myself XDD

Author's Response: Well, that's good that you can relate to my character! ;) Like they posted a bit below this, Aundrea was a Mary-Sue, and I've hopefully fixed that with the 'wanting to please everyone, and is really emotional' problem...and there's also a problem with Hermione and Ginny that Aundrea needs to work on...

 Report Review

Review #7, by After_Midnight Problems With The Girls

17th December 2005:
I will make your banner. I'll have it finished tonight. Email me when you get this message. My Email: samanthahardy25@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by elle21 Problems With The Girls

17th December 2005:
it's draco isn't it? she's having breakfast with Draco right? and Hermione and Ginny are jealous of her for flirting with the guys that they like. hat's what i think. I love this fanfic!!!

Author's Response: Crap! My readers are too smart for me! LOL! I'm glad to see you're into the story though, thanks! ~*~Jessica~*~

 Report Review

Review #9, by elle21 Fast Friends

17th December 2005:
wats she gonna do??

 Report Review

Review #10, by elle21 The New Girl

17th December 2005:
hey that's really good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shii and Nel Fast Friends

11th December 2005:
okay, heres my advise, take it or leave it ;) a little prob with ur formatting, try to not make it so cluttered, so itll be easier to read and make sure ur characters, um, 'mortal', a mary sue is someone whose perfect and no one likes a mary sue. try to add some flaws, it creates a better character. ;) its good, tho, especially for a first story.

Author's Response: Thank you for that. I needed some realness! I will try to add more flaws to her, and reading back on it, she needs it. Thanks again! ~*~Jessica~*~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shii and Nel The New Girl

11th December 2005:
i love it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by tara The New Girl

8th December 2005:
i love it so far i want to keep redin plz update

Author's Response: Yay! My first review! :D Thank you, SO SO much! I will update, JUST FOR YOU tonight. But, I have to get to my own private computer first. But, I'm going to put a thank you up for my first reviewer, Tara. Thank you! ~*~Jessica~*~

Author's Response: Man! Scratch that. My stupid little brother is up with me (and it's midnight, damnit!), and since I'm really really shy, I won't be able to write in front of him, so maybe I'll update tomorrow. I know where I'm going with this WHOLE story, and it won't be too long...so don't worry about me taking "thinking time" up to post. If I don't it's because I can't get alone to do it! Sorry for the wait, ~*~Jessica~*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login