28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterGirl75 Chapter 13

3rd January 2008:
Lol Slytherin in the Gryffindor common room. i love it. please please please please please, finish this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterGirl75 Chapter Twelve

3rd January 2008:
nice ending, i like it. lol. i don't want to read the next chappie, cuz i know itll prolly be the last

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterGirl75 Chapter Eleven

3rd January 2008:
that is really good, how did you ever come up with the Equilibrium?

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterGirl75 Chapter Ten

3rd January 2008:
Great job. wish i could write of a mixed love as well as you can

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterGirl75 Chapter Nine

3rd January 2008:
I hate it when people read a story and don't put in reviews, so i'm trying to review every chapter i read, and i'm not finding it hard, your a great writer

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterGirl75 Chapter Eight

3rd January 2008:
I seriously can't say how much i love this story

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterGirl75 Chapter Seven

3rd January 2008:
o.. can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterGirl75 Chapter Six

3rd January 2008:
I still love it. lol. great job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PotterGirl75 Chapter Five

2nd January 2008:
great chapter i think that it is going to be a great story

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterGirl75 Chapter Four

2nd January 2008:
i love the whole cliff hanger at the end of this chapter. And i love how harry is so nice to her, though i think he would be nice to anoone except draco and his lot. lol. you are a greart writer and i hope that it isn't abondond much longer

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterGirl75 Chapter Two

2nd January 2008:
great job you should really finish this story

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterGirl75 Chapter One

2nd January 2008:
Hey why did you abandon this i think it could actually go somewhere.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Midori Chapter 13

23rd February 2006:
Gaah~ i just re-read this tory and there's no doubt: it rawks!! Please please update soon. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Midori Chapter 13

18th February 2006:
I love the story!!!!! please continue with it!! update soon!! This stori rawks mii socks! =))

 Report Review

Review #15, by uhoh oreo Chapter 13

30th October 2005:
Wow I love this story its great!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Caity Chapter 13

3rd July 2005:
C'mon this taking a really long time you need to update and soon. Stop making me wait sooooo long!!!this story is way to good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Caity Chapter 13

30th June 2005:
Ummm hello ur right that really was a random place to stop writing....keep going!!!! oh right the story is really good by the way ;-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ME Chapter 13

30th June 2005:
I like it... I really do. It's cute and well written. Smells like a great plot. I like the whole "equilibrium" thing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kuzia Chapter 13

30th May 2005:
ok, an idea, get into the realtionships faster...its a tiny weeny weeny bit boring because nothing that interesting is going on with Ginny and i think Harry should be a bit more depressed also, maybe draco could do something really drastic for Summer and then it could twist because she didnt like the thing he did and the whole thing could twist??? im not sure whether that would work but o well

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kuzia Chapter Ten

30th May 2005:
Hey, great story!!! i dont think its for 17 plus though, i reckon more 11 or 12 plus!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FireFawn2 Chapter One

12th May 2005:
wat were all the slash marks (/) near the beginning for? just wondering.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Haley Chapter 13

11th February 2005:
This is a really good story, i can't wait for the next installment! The plot seems very interesting so far :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny Chapter One

20th June 2003:
I THINK ITS COOL!KEEP IT UP!AND PLEASE READ MINE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Julia Chapter One

14th June 2003:
Wooooo! I love Pansy\'s attitude, and Draco\'s as well. Usually, I would find romance fanfics with Draco being so shocked by a girl\'s beauty, he would get all...bleh. Unlike yours, however. Draco is surprised...and not pleased, might I add- at how his thoughts rant on about this new girl. Most of the time I don\'t like fanfics with Draco falling in love with a new chracter...or Hermione...or Ginny...or...Harry ::cringes:: unless it\'s really good and worth reading. This piece is definately worth reading. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by riaJem Chapter One

14th June 2003:
hey! omg this is a really good story!!!!!! i love the new elements u introduced! kudos to a fab. imagination and talented writing! visit my story, it\'s under the same section and it\'s called Shattered Mortality. thanx! and keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>