Reading Reviews for Voldemorts Daughter
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ELiza Chapter three

4th April 2011:
How can you do that to your child? evil bastard!
i loved the story I hope you update soon.
Hugs
Lziza

 Report Review

Review #2, by shadow Chapter three

22nd June 2009:
that is just wrong making voldy raped his own daughter!it's nasty

 Report Review

Review #3, by dorfam Chapter three

21st August 2005:
i just love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by _cupidz_arrow_ Chapter three

15th March 2005:
:'( please update... EWWWWWWWW Voldemort had a child with his daughter... Hermione's child, but voldemort's grandchild...but...who is hermiones mom????????????????????????? Please update

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rosie Granger Chapter three

30th November 2004:
HURRY UP WITH NEXT CHAPTER!!!!! Love the story!! 8}

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosie Granger Chapter three

19th November 2004:
Oh Dear LORD!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jlo Chapter two

29th November 2003:
Rippen story girl! I read it and thought it was tight! I normally don't read this stuff but I had to make an axeption!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sdgs Chapter two

29th November 2003:
sdgfdhgfghagrhaghugthag

 Report Review

Review #9, by FroBoy Chapter three

10th October 2003:
Great story!! Plz update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by I Chapter one

9th October 2003:
Like

 Report Review

Review #11, by brittany Chapter one

10th January 2003:
What thats it!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosamalfoy Chapter one

30th December 2002:
i knew voldemorte was messed up but raping his own daughter? now that's sick. keep writing...you've got a good thing going here

 Report Review

Review #13, by Devin Chapter one

28th December 2002:
Write more as so as posible

 Report Review

Review #14, by karen Chapter one

28th December 2002:
That is so cool. How did you come up with that?

 Report Review

Review #15, by sam Chapter one

28th December 2002:
that was sooo cool write more..why arnt you writing more?

 Report Review

Review #16, by christina Chapter one

26th December 2002:
i absolutley love this stry!!! please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Brittany Chapter one

25th December 2002:
WOW...WRITE MORE PLEASE. AND WHAT A SHOCK!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by  Chapter one

3rd December 2002:


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarah Riverhill Chapter one

2nd December 2002:
Scary!! It's really good, I feel soooo bad for Hermione! I can't wait to read more and find out about her past!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sk8er Gurrl 2002 Chapter one

30th November 2002:
Very good. Plz finish the fanfic cuz i'm dying to read the rest of it. Keep it up:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by eve Chapter one

30th November 2002:
gruesome start im intreiged write more

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kayla Chapter one

28th November 2002:
PLZE write more soon. E-mail me when the next chapter is posted!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login