Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for If You Run From Me
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione119 Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

7th February 2008:
do continue writing this
loved the story
one of my fav

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by MarieHPFan Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

25th January 2008:
I love it, keep writing [:

Author's Response: I am glad to hear you like it, though I have not decided if I will be able to finish it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by XGinny PotterX Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

17th January 2008:
i have 2 no 3 questions for my favorite writer ever- 1) are you available to beta read? 2) are u able to make me a banner? 3) how did u get so good at writing? being only 13 im a crappy writer

Author's Response: That's sweet, thank you! Unfortunately I am not available for graphics or betaing right now - but I know quite a few people who are so if you drop by my site we can find you someone. As for the writing question - practice and observation. If you want more on that I have a Q&A on the HPFF forums that might help you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

22nd October 2007:
cute
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kristina1990 Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

30th July 2007:
What is it that she hits? Mhhh. Well, I'm sure I'll find out sometime! :p

Author's Response: I really love this story, but I have been debating whether or not I Will finish it. I believe that I may take it down and start a new one that begins after Hogwarts... but who knows. Maybe I wont. Its rather 50/50 right now. -sigh sadly-

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGirl29 Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

29th June 2007:
I feel so bad for Remus! How awfull! Poor guy! But whatever, Lily+James=true love.

Author's Response: Aw thanks sweetie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by darksecret Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

31st March 2007:
wow im hooked i hope you update soon

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mickeybee Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

3rd February 2007:
wow its great!

Author's Response: Ha ha look at all these reviews from you! Why than kyou!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dragonrider800 Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

13th January 2007:
this was such a romantic chapter. i am so fond of this story. i just wonder what will happen at the end.

Author's Response: yah I really miss writing for this story. I hope I can get back to it soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dragonrider800  Chapter 3 - Things That Can Not Be Forgiven

13th January 2007:
that was such a good chappie i need to read more if only arianna would have the courage to ask sirius!!

Author's Response: ^_^ I know, right!?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sammy Ray Chapter 1 - Prove Me Wrong

12th January 2007:
That was adorable

Author's Response: Aw thanks you Samino. I love you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dragonrider800 Chapter 2 - January Comes To An End

11th January 2007:
yipe so i'm ur best reviewer hay?
go remus
stop being an idiot James

Author's Response: lol cute.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dragonrider800 Chapter 1 - Prove Me Wrong

9th January 2007:
nice.
that song was sooo funny the angel sugar dumpling one. i luved that bit. anyway gotta go!(to read more of course what did u think)

Author's Response: Hey, did you know you've been the top reviewer in my spotlight for almost a week now?

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermioneneha Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

23rd December 2006:
I love this story! Please please continue!

Author's Response: I definetly will.. with all my stories going right now I have put this one on hold. But it WILL be finished because I am really fond of it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrys_Patronum Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

20th December 2006:
LOL hey Celtic, LOVE the "Last one there's got to eat it!" I can sooo see James saying that! lol well lata love, this story so rox! And she's got to tell them what?! lol

Author's Response: lol hey you. thanks for the review love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelrosieMD Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

18th December 2006:
love it. please update soon.

Author's Response: Wow.. lots of renewed interest in this story.. I think Ill have to post the next chapter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by iviera_vangelisti Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

15th November 2006:
update...now and make my life. thankies!

grreat chapter! really i like it and basically the whole story. so update.

Author's Response: aww thank you!! Im glad thei nterest int his sotry is renewing... I will definetly update soon then ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by blaze Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

28th September 2006:
is her secert just that she loves james, or is it something else ? when are we going to learn anything about her childhood ?

Author's Response: lol for the moment this story is on hold... but I WILL be finishing it. Promise. The secret is involving her childhood so you will know ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by yellow_yocom_rox_my_sox Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

27th September 2006:
wow this is awesome and i'm totally loving it! i hope you keep updating since its very good.

Author's Response: I do hope to get nback to this sotry really soon! I have the entire plot done arleady.. I just have to write it .. its so hard to keep posting in multiple stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by em Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

26th August 2006:
nice story keep up the good work!

Author's Response: lol thanks Em ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by the know it all Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

5th August 2006:
wats ure email?

Author's Response: email me at xphantomxoperax@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #22, by the know it all  Chapter 3 - Things That Can Not Be Forgiven

2nd August 2006:
i gave u two reviews for this story! the other one asked for a banner!!! how do I request one from u? is it on u from ure website, cause now that I think about it, I could use a banner from u!

Author's Response: ooo I just answered another review from you saying I hadnt recieved a request . . . I now see why . . . lol well I JUST got my comp back off the fritz so in about a week I can take your request . . . you may email it to me. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by the know it all Chapter 2 - January Comes To An End

29th July 2006:
forget about it! i don't need a banner from u anymore!!!
thanxs anyways

Author's Response: uhm.. okie pokie .. but who are you? I dont remember a request from you . .

 Report Review

Review #24, by the know it all Chapter 1 - Prove Me Wrong

29th July 2006:
can u make me a banner? I think u r really good and I would love one for one of my sotrys!!! Can I send you what I want on "YOU" on ure website?

Author's Response: lol you can email your request to me

 Report Review

Review #25, by aharrypotterobcession Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

30th June 2006:
amazinnnnnnnnnnng. update soon. i LOVE this story.

Author's Response: This story is very TEMPORARILY on hold ^_^ I promise I do have it all planned out and I will be finishing it ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>