Reading Reviews for If You Run From Me
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione119 Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

7th February 2008:
do continue writing this
loved the story
one of my fav

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by MarieHPFan Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

25th January 2008:
I love it, keep writing [:

Author's Response: I am glad to hear you like it, though I have not decided if I will be able to finish it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by XGinny PotterX Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

17th January 2008:
i have 2 no 3 questions for my favorite writer ever- 1) are you available to beta read? 2) are u able to make me a banner? 3) how did u get so good at writing? being only 13 im a crappy writer

Author's Response: That's sweet, thank you! Unfortunately I am not available for graphics or betaing right now - but I know quite a few people who are so if you drop by my site we can find you someone. As for the writing question - practice and observation. If you want more on that I have a Q&A on the HPFF forums that might help you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

22nd October 2007:
cute
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kristina1990 Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

30th July 2007:
What is it that she hits? Mhhh. Well, I'm sure I'll find out sometime! :p

Author's Response: I really love this story, but I have been debating whether or not I Will finish it. I believe that I may take it down and start a new one that begins after Hogwarts... but who knows. Maybe I wont. Its rather 50/50 right now. -sigh sadly-

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGirl29 Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

29th June 2007:
I feel so bad for Remus! How awfull! Poor guy! But whatever, Lily+James=true love.

Author's Response: Aw thanks sweetie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by darksecret Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

31st March 2007:
wow im hooked i hope you update soon

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mickeybee Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

3rd February 2007:
wow its great!

Author's Response: Ha ha look at all these reviews from you! Why than kyou!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dragonrider800 Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

13th January 2007:
this was such a romantic chapter. i am so fond of this story. i just wonder what will happen at the end.

Author's Response: yah I really miss writing for this story. I hope I can get back to it soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dragonrider800  Chapter 3 - Things That Can Not Be Forgiven

13th January 2007:
that was such a good chappie i need to read more if only arianna would have the courage to ask sirius!!

Author's Response: ^_^ I know, right!?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sammy Ray Chapter 1 - Prove Me Wrong

12th January 2007:
That was adorable

Author's Response: Aw thanks you Samino. I love you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dragonrider800 Chapter 2 - January Comes To An End

11th January 2007:
yipe so i'm ur best reviewer hay?
go remus
stop being an idiot James

Author's Response: lol cute.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dragonrider800 Chapter 1 - Prove Me Wrong

9th January 2007:
nice.
that song was sooo funny the angel sugar dumpling one. i luved that bit. anyway gotta go!(to read more of course what did u think)

Author's Response: Hey, did you know you've been the top reviewer in my spotlight for almost a week now?

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermioneneha Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

23rd December 2006:
I love this story! Please please continue!

Author's Response: I definetly will.. with all my stories going right now I have put this one on hold. But it WILL be finished because I am really fond of it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrys_Patronum Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

20th December 2006:
LOL hey Celtic, LOVE the "Last one there's got to eat it!" I can sooo see James saying that! lol well lata love, this story so rox! And she's got to tell them what?! lol

Author's Response: lol hey you. thanks for the review love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelrosieMD Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

18th December 2006:
love it. please update soon.

Author's Response: Wow.. lots of renewed interest in this story.. I think Ill have to post the next chapter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by iviera_vangelisti Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

15th November 2006:
update...now and make my life. thankies!

grreat chapter! really i like it and basically the whole story. so update.

Author's Response: aww thank you!! Im glad thei nterest int his sotry is renewing... I will definetly update soon then ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by blaze Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

28th September 2006:
is her secert just that she loves james, or is it something else ? when are we going to learn anything about her childhood ?

Author's Response: lol for the moment this story is on hold... but I WILL be finishing it. Promise. The secret is involving her childhood so you will know ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by yellow_yocom_rox_my_sox Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

27th September 2006:
wow this is awesome and i'm totally loving it! i hope you keep updating since its very good.

Author's Response: I do hope to get nback to this sotry really soon! I have the entire plot done arleady.. I just have to write it .. its so hard to keep posting in multiple stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by em Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

26th August 2006:
nice story keep up the good work!

Author's Response: lol thanks Em ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by the know it all Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

5th August 2006:
wats ure email?

Author's Response: email me at xphantomxoperax@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #22, by the know it all  Chapter 3 - Things That Can Not Be Forgiven

2nd August 2006:
i gave u two reviews for this story! the other one asked for a banner!!! how do I request one from u? is it on u from ure website, cause now that I think about it, I could use a banner from u!

Author's Response: ooo I just answered another review from you saying I hadnt recieved a request . . . I now see why . . . lol well I JUST got my comp back off the fritz so in about a week I can take your request . . . you may email it to me. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by the know it all Chapter 2 - January Comes To An End

29th July 2006:
forget about it! i don't need a banner from u anymore!!!
thanxs anyways

Author's Response: uhm.. okie pokie .. but who are you? I dont remember a request from you . .

 Report Review

Review #24, by the know it all Chapter 1 - Prove Me Wrong

29th July 2006:
can u make me a banner? I think u r really good and I would love one for one of my sotrys!!! Can I send you what I want on "YOU" on ure website?

Author's Response: lol you can email your request to me

 Report Review

Review #25, by aharrypotterobcession Chapter 4 - February Begins and the Feud Ends. Temporarily.

30th June 2006:
amazinnnnnnnnnnng. update soon. i LOVE this story.

Author's Response: This story is very TEMPORARILY on hold ^_^ I promise I do have it all planned out and I will be finishing it ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>