Reading Reviews for Kiss Me
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovegood Kiss Me

2nd June 2009:
This is so adorable! Amusing and sweet! Good job!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Kiss Me

25th February 2009:
That was sweet, but way to short. I understand it was to be short, but you still like it to be spread out a little.

Author's Response: it was just one of those little plot bunnies that bounce around your head for awhile, not really enough to make a whole story out of

 Report Review

Review #3, by FoxStarE Kiss Me

18th April 2008:
I like the writing style. This is how I've always imagined Hermione. Thinking so many things at once and almost of the edge of sanity and yet still so there for everyone. You've got another story about her and Harry, is it from her pov and is it written anything like this? I guess I'll just have to read it to find out, huh? I've never really been into Harry/Hermione ships, but if it's you writing it, I could definitely read it. =D

E*

Author's Response: that's an awesome compliment thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonyandProngs Kiss Me

2nd March 2008:
That was great! Good work!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by 8 Kiss Me

10th June 2007:
It's funny. The situation is serious but Hermione is comical.
I enjoyed. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response: no problem

 Report Review

Review #6, by taylorj828 Kiss Me

3rd May 2007:
That was thoroughly cute and endearing! I love how your characterize Harry and Hermione, being able to read each other so well. Great job there! Good work! I'm not a huge fan of the present tense, first person style, but it works alright. (o: To each his own. Nice.

Author's Response: it's not really my forte, the present tense i mean, but i thought i'd give it a try, i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #7, by annandnattie Kiss Me

20th October 2006:
yayaya wonderful!!!!1

nattie

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by sangsong Kiss Me

31st August 2006:
Wow... All I can say is wow...

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #9, by miinganharmony Kiss Me

29th July 2006:
Good, but short. You have these awesome stories just waiting to happen! Go with it. I don't think you'll regret it...

Author's Response: thanks, i'll try

 Report Review

Review #10, by shinymusic626 Kiss Me

26th July 2006:
ppppbbbtbtt!!!! That part was funny."Just kiss me." Ha ha. I wonder what Ron'll do? Well, Just keep it up.
~shinymusic626

Author's Response: i thought it was funny, for now this story's just a one shot though, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterholic Kiss Me

11th May 2006:
Oh, so sweet!!! I love it! Anyway, I'd love to make you the banner. Just tell me the title of the story and how you'd like the banner to look like.

Author's Response: thank you for the review and I would be so eternally grateful!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sugarsweet Kiss Me

22nd March 2006:
awwwwwwwwww, cute

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot Potter Kiss Me

12th March 2006:
cute

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermoines lover Kiss Me

30th January 2006:
eagh fluufy i love trajic romances always have a happy endding

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by theSorting_Wizard Kiss Me

3rd January 2006:
very good

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione_Crookshanks Kiss Me

23rd December 2005:
OMG. This was undeniably adorable. The end was to die for...I couldn't stop smiling. Wonderful work!

Author's Response: wow, thank you, I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ashleh Kiss Me

18th December 2005:
my fav one-shote so far. pwnage!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #18, by gryfndr Kiss Me

14th December 2005:
HE HE soooooooo cute!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #19, by mudbloodgirl123 Kiss Me

10th December 2005:
awwwwwhahahaawwwwwwhahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review, much appreciated

 Report Review

Review #20, by Munky Grl Kiss Me

7th December 2005:
I thought it was exelent ,(I know I spelled that wrong i'm just to lazy to fix it) for my first taste of a romance fic! Keep riting! (see lzy!)

Author's Response: thanks, i will, i have another one shot that should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by halfbloodprincess90 Kiss Me

7th December 2005:
aww!!!

Author's Response: thank you for the review, i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #22, by Faith4u Kiss Me

7th December 2005:
awww.cute! love it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login