Reading Reviews for new student
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tkd_dancer info

30th May 2005:
Stephanie Light Brown hair, light blue eyes, tall. and skinny Gryffandor Reads minds DRACO!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LMC krystall and bill....perfect match or match made inhell? muwhahahahaha!

13th February 2005:
I like the characters but i though the bill and ginny chappie was v cheesy! and the conversations were not natural at all, generally not a very good fic. but you still had some good ideas - i just wont be reading anymore. xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by NUTJOB krystall and bill....perfect match or match made inhell? muwhahahahaha!

6th November 2003:
Yay! Bill's so cool. Thankyoutahnkyouthankyuo! Hey, can you make the chaps a bit longer. Ah, Bill, my koibito! Sweet!

 Report Review

Review #4, by monkeygurl krystall and bill....perfect match or match made inhell? muwhahahahaha!

30th October 2003:
good job! what? did they have a bad conversation or something??? how could it have been a match made in hell? but i liked what you wrote

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spiffycool bill and ginny

21st October 2003:
awww, that's so cute!!! man, he works fast!!! good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SammyD bill and ginny

21st October 2003:
~AWWW HOW ROMANTIC!!! lol Great story... I can't wait till I get put it! (Trust me, I'm not very picky... as long as I'm nice and have some sort of relationship with Ron, it's fine with me.) LOL~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review

Review #7, by bill bill and ginny

21st October 2003:
alright!!! thanks so much for putting me in!! this chapter is great! i'm a lady killer!!! hehe, ok, maybe not, but serenading the ladies is always fun!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by NUTJOB the finalist

20th October 2003:
Yay! I'm in!!! wHOHOO! tHANKS ;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by SammyD the finalist

20th October 2003:
~THANK YOU!!!! YOU MADE MY DAY!!! lol~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review

Review #10, by bill the finalist

19th October 2003:
hey!!! thanks so much for letting me be in this!!! it is gonna be great! good luck with it all!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spiffycool the finalist

19th October 2003:
sweet!!! this is great and i can understand that you couldn't fit everyone because these are hard to do, i asmire people greatly who take on these!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kelsey info

19th October 2003:
also, i am very shy, quiet and reserved. i also have a great singing voice.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kelsey info

19th October 2003:
oh yeah, this is attached to donata napoli, i can transform into a blue jay.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kelsey info

19th October 2003:
name: donata napoli house: ravenclaw description: long curly black hair, almond shaped hazel eyes. random info: a tatoo of the words carpe diem on the back of her shoulder. lover: harry

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny info

19th October 2003:
I 'll be in it... Jennifer Lock..Description : Thin , mid size, black hair, Hazel eyes, House: Gryfinndor Special gifts: Can talk to owls, animagus? Doe? Random info: Family is halfblood, loves to play Quidditch, Loves a good joke, loves to pull pranks Love interest: Harry Potter (plz) if not then Fred Weasley

 Report Review

Review #16, by NUTJOB info

18th October 2003:
Krystall Jade Bûk age: 18, but in the 6th year. She left school for two years for personal reasons. Description: short, spiky red hair with long purple bangs, ghostly white skin, normal build purple eyes, but turn red with anger Dresses: baggy capri pants or baggy jeans, lose shirt, backwaards baseball hat or bandana, tenis shoes Personality: part of the time cheery and crazy prankster, part of the time moody firghter, she is always getting into trouble, reason for being thrown ot of her school and she wasnt acepted into any magic school til now, and two years had passed since she left ending her fifth year. Family history: Muggleborn, and hates anyone who crititizes muggles. Her parents are both profesionals and dont know their daughter is a witch Chinese fireball Dragon animagi [she goes into a fiery rage usually when she transforms, and not at will, only when angry. Likes: Bill Weasley if posible, if not Ron Weasley

 Report Review

Review #17, by Darkangel info

18th October 2003:
oh and Roxie has a tatoo somewhere, she's never told anyone where it is. it's says :'bite me!' on it, it's in one of those places you don't won't to show off often

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cassie info

18th October 2003:
name: Roxie Moon/ description: above shouldwer lenght black hair, green eyes, thin, /house: Griffindor/ any special gifts:Animagi of a collie dog, with tan and white coloured fur, can talk to any kind of animals/ random info: loves pranks,does archery, loves Quidditch, very good seeker,loves dogs, she smuggled her dog into Hogwarts, her dog's name is Tucker he's a 4 month old collie dog/ love intrest: Sirius Black, but Severes Snape fancies her but she hates him so much she'ld die for the chance to kick him where it hurts/

 Report Review

Review #19, by DreamerBaby838 info

17th October 2003:
name: Trinity Morgan description: medium height, long golden-blond hair going down her back with a green streak in it. very thin. green eyes house: Gryffindor any special gifts: exceptional at flying random info: has twin bro, Jake love intrest: no one in particular. name: Jake Morgan description: Blond hair with blue streak in it, medium height, blue eyes house: Ravenclaw any special gifts: Very smart random info: twin sis, trinity love intrest: Hermione Granger mwahahahaha! only use these if you wants! i will not be angereds if you don'ts!

 Report Review

Review #20, by OrangeSodaSpill info

17th October 2003:
name- Erin Treegreen description- tall, fair skinned, red hair, emerald green eyes, and somewhat skinny house- Hufflepuff any special gifts-Metamorphmagus random info- Loves Quidditch, is a chaser for her team, pretty good at schoolwork and stuff. Her dad and her mother's best friend's husband both died in the war when L/J were alive and her mom's best friend died after of heartbrake so her family took in their son, Misha. Misha is a Gryffindor. He's like a brother to Erin. love intrest - Hmm...I din't know...she's not interested in boys yet.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jennifer info

17th October 2003:
name:Jennifer lomeny description:Shy,quiet, honest housegryffindor any special gifts-im smarter than hermione. random info:Im not really that pretty but im decent looking love intrest -harry potter

 Report Review

Review #22, by spiffycool info

17th October 2003:
oh, my bro is in gryffindor too. he is pretty popular , really fun loving like me. into sports as much as i am. into really practical areas of magic

 Report Review

Review #23, by YaNoYaLuvMe info

17th October 2003:
Name- Sateen Della....... Description- About 5ft 4in, 102lb, bright green eyes, shoulder lenght aburn hair w/ annoying bngs that always fall in my face, pretty strong thought i don't look like it..... House- Ravenclaw Any special gifts- I'm a werewolf and hate it UGH!.... Random info- strong british accent, usually quite serious but LOVES to laugh myself, my friends are oh so important to me, VERY sarcastic and pretty lazy, a romantic and love poetry and reading and Arithmacy, not very popluar but treat friends like godl (except when being sarcastic to them) and LOVES the outdoors, pretty active, but i don't play quidditch........ Love intrest- Remus Lupin I believe

 Report Review

Review #24, by PrInCeSs info

17th October 2003:
Name: Kristen Norton Eyes: Brown Hair: Dark Brown and thick Quidditch: I\'ll watch thank you Personality: ok, so i am rich, don\'t hate me because i am beautiful!!! i love getting together with my girlfriends and having makeovers or having the guys flirt with me (they would be crazy not to) i am funny and smart and pretty and an all around great gal i would like to be in slytherin please!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hotstuff info

17th October 2003:
woops, alst one , seriously. i'd like to date hermione if at all possible!!!! thanx and sorry again!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>