131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfangirl self-pity served with a pillow and a smile.

26th May 2012:
Ok good you have a part 2. I was just about to go off on you for leaving me hanging :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by colleenilinguini Thank you

21st July 2011:
umm Gilmore Girls? practically word for word in one section...

 Report Review

Review #3, by miss_lee self-pity served with a pillow and a smile.

21st March 2008:
wow thats cute
can't wait to read your 2nd pqart of tha story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lynn_Jenny instead of standing in the door way

4th August 2007:
wow we really like this.

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #5, by dancer_chick546 highs and lows

9th June 2007:
(sry i didn't feel like logging in)
Ok so i think your stiry is amazing but your spelling and grammer both kind of suck, otherwise i love it!

Author's Response: yup... I'm working on it. thank you so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cavexgirl So lover dear let me in

9th June 2007:
just wondering but what was the point of those *'s

i liked Hermione and Draco's conversation. some of the thing's Charlotte said were a bit ponit less but it was alrith apart form that

Author's Response: um...to get from one section to the next. and yeah Charlottes nuts. thanks for the review.
lots of love Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #7, by cavexgirl instead of standing in the door way

9th June 2007:
Ok so i did like the story and plot although i have some slight critisisam.

i didn't think the way you put every thing in backets was very good like [The end of Harry’s story] i didnt think it was neseceary to have a flash back for Harry's story flash backs are only really needed when there is some information relavent to the story but in this case he could have just told Draco about her.i think there could have been a bit more on how Draco and Harry came to be alive at the end of the war e.g how Draco betrayes his familey and killed voldemort and then how the two came to be such freinds that Harry would invite him to stay at Hermiones. There were a few thing's in here which were a bit pointless.

I know i gave you a lot of critiasisam but dont get me wrong i do like the story and i think i could be uite intresting i'm espesialy looking forward to Draco meeting Charlotte. All critsisam was only constructive so please do't be affended.

Author's Response: I really love honest reviews!!!! Pointless...yeah I'm trying to fix that. This was my first fic and i'm revising. (if you read it when i first wrote it there would be a whole lot more to your critasis.) I really appreciate your review. It should help when i'm revising.
lots of love
Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #8, by midnight_moon self-pity served with a pillow and a smile.

3rd June 2007:
Good Story=> bad ending=

Author's Response: sorry darling... i'm not sure if you've noticed that it's not over. thanks for the review tho

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetblonde1324 instead of standing in the door way

3rd June 2007:
AH much luv 4 this story right now. I was wondering about the whole "totally unfortunate looking" part? Legally Blonde? And a dash of the Gilmore Girls too? Nice.

Author's Response: If you ask any of my friends they will tell you that i say stuff like unfortunate looking instead of ugly, and snicklefrites instead of sh**. I cant help it (it just sounds nicers) and i loooooove gilmore girls. it's in my top 5 fav shows. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Belle self-pity served with a pillow and a smile.

27th March 2007:
The plot of this story is O.K., but the spelling and gramatical errors make it difficult and annoying to read. And you may want to be more consistent with your details (and main parts as well.. like characters' names? You went from Ab to Al and it was annoying). All in all, it would be a very good story but the mistakes and author notes throughout the story make it nearly impossible to enjoy.

Author's Response: Thank you. i love honest feedback. i sent the whole story to my beta and she's fixing it for me. i thought i fixed the Al/Ab thing already. Thank you for being honest and not rude. you're fantastic...really
Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #11, by diamond_phoenix All hail Cleopatra queen of denial

16th February 2007:
All hail Cleopatra queen of denial
lol thats a good 1!!!

Author's Response: thank, i use that line all the time!

 Report Review

Review #12, by angie123 self-pity served with a pillow and a smile.

15th December 2006:
good i like it 10/10

Author's Response: aww that you

 Report Review

Review #13, by ThatWeasleyKid self-pity served with a pillow and a smile.

21st November 2006:
YAY! WOHO! EXCELLENT ENDING!
Gotta read Counting 4, 3, 2, 1 now, do I? Gladly.
Tomorrow.


Author's Response: yuppie yuppier! very late we should turn in. so tomorrow before i leave

 Report Review

Review #14, by ThatWeasleyKid Now, tell me something important.

21st November 2006:
Oh goodness. The torture!
CHAPTER 12!! I MADE IT!

Author's Response: WOOOOHOOOO Chap12
lots of love and all that stuff


 Report Review

Review #15, by ThatWeasleyKid 6:23:59:58

21st November 2006:
Chelsea, you should write a book.
A non-Harry Potter, real, nitty-gritty book.
Yes.
Chapter 11!

Author's Response: I'll try! wanna co-write it. we already have a penname. Ifflea Chelie.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ThatWeasleyKid Of Lies And Deception

21st November 2006:
You know what would have been hilarious? If Abraham went by 'Abby'. BWAHAHAA! Yep.
Oh geez, not a FEMALE Voldemort. WE"RE ALL GONNA DIE!
Oh well! Time for Chapter 10!

Author's Response: old voldy is annoying. he always soooo "look at me look at" so i made a female voldy. females are less needy... well sort of. Off to ten you go love
Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #17, by ThatWeasleyKid highs and lows

21st November 2006:
Can't every girl relate? Highs and lows. Doesn't even have to be in a relationship. What can I say? I'm running out of adjectives.
Oh! Oh yeah!
You are scintillating.

Author's Response: Some chapters just get more adjectives then others. Nothing we can do about it. But you did find a fab one!
love from Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #18, by ThatWeasleyKid make up your mind

21st November 2006:
That was terribly emotional and complicated and emotional and delicious.
Aye, I meant to say emotional twice.
...Er, how did Ron know the b-word???
Oh well!
Chapter Eight, anon!

Author's Response: i say he likes cursing when his mothers not around. She would yell and scream at him for it but it seems that Hermione is yelling at him too. Maybe Ron should stick with word like darn and shot and prat.
lots of love
Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #19, by ThatWeasleyKid Thank you

21st November 2006:
DUUUDE! AMAZING!
YOU DA MAN!
...um. You get the picture.
Knocked me speechless, you have.
The steaming chapter 7, HELL YESH HERE I COME.

Author's Response: very steamy! you've been warned!
lots of love


 Report Review

Review #20, by ThatWeasleyKid All hail Cleopatra queen of denial

21st November 2006:
OWNED! The prat discussion was bloody brilliant! Good points. Chelsea, you're crazy good. Like poptarts. I mean, you're making me start to like Draco! This scene was like something out of a (magical) teen movie, it was perfect!
Exactly four exclamation points from me means I really do lessthan3 something.
PWNED, Chapter 6!

Author's Response: I know ,right? I always thought the only reason they got away with all that crap was because they were buddies with the headmaster. (tear!!! i miss him) Yup you know how much i love teen movie.I like magical ones even better
~Chelsea (Mystical Menace)~


 Report Review

Review #21, by ThatWeasleyKid the date/ F.I.N.E

21st November 2006:
Well, I for one am glad that Charlotte doesn't like Draco. But WAAAH! Ron and Hermione are on the rocks again! NO, I had enough of that in the Half-Blood Prince!
Of course, this all means that I'm enjoying the story.
Yayyy Chelsea!
Here we go to Chapter 5!

Author's Response: Yeah i had to break them up cause i had the greatest idea for chap5. I just dont like ron. i love to look at him but thats about it. Yay me
On to 5 you go.
lots of love
Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #22, by ThatWeasleyKid Stupid Death Eaters

21st November 2006:
Chelsea, wow, I've got to applaud you for the subtlety of Draco and Hermione's budding love. The shower incident and Draco's request to accompany Hermione were utterly fabulous. And it's hard to believe you had writer's block when you ended this chapter with such a great hook!
Can't wait for Chapter 4!
((Goddamn death eaters.))

Author's Response: Like I said before no more doors for me!!! thanks for liking it. but in truth i wasnt sure. but it's to later to change it now that the stories kind of over.
lots of love
Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #23, by ThatWeasleyKid So lover dear let me in

21st November 2006:
Ooh, Charlotte is a piece of work. Poor Hermione with her caffeine addiction. You know, it was probably unintentional, but I love how Harry's still in existence but has faded into the background a little. This part makes an excellent sequel.
And now chapter 3...

Author's Response: In truth I think Harry's a bit annoying! He's not annoying in the books but god did i mess him up or what! didnt mean to i swear! of to Chap 3
lots of love


 Report Review

Review #24, by ThatWeasleyKid instead of standing in the door way

21st November 2006:
HAHAAAHAAAHA!
a) "swallowed by a cotton candy machine"; b) "brush your teeth first mate"
HILARIOUS. Well done, lass.
Charlotte is very realistic. Excellent.
I do hope Draco's changed. I might actually give dm/hg a chance.
On to Chapter 2!

Author's Response: on you go! Lotty is a blast . And Draco is... read the rest!!!!! HILARIOUS you say! i like that! i knew i could turn you around on D/H.(all in truth i didnt) Fab review on your part.
lots of love
Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ronlover102 self-pity served with a pillow and a smile.

17th November 2006:
what end NO **cries** goes to looke for part two

Author's Response: yeah it's the end! but chap 1 on part two is up! sorry for the wait

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>