Reading Reviews for Losing You
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rettopyrrah "Don't forget me!"

30th October 2007:
Seriously crying.

Dear Merlin, how and why do you do it?

Woah! This ff was amazing. Mind-blowing. *Tosses you a cookie*

Jeepers. You just made me forget about how little reviews I have and that I was supposed to be wallowing in self-pity =D

Hehehh...

10 // 10

[♥] Rettopyrrah [♥]

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxsweetxxbabyxx "Don't forget me!"

25th April 2006:
God that is such a sad story and when i say sad i mean really really sad,but its also beautifullu(sp?) written.i give it a million thumbs up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by meggie "Don't forget me!"

1st March 2006:
awwww, it was very sad, I luffles it...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rain "Don't forget me!"

5th February 2006:
Brilliant story. It was really well written, and I liked the fact that it included Neville saving Ginny from the Death Eater. It was a sad ending, but so realistic that Harry's heart broke again with the sound of Mrs. Weasley's cry.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Rain, I really appreciate it! Megs

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sapphire "Don't forget me!"

22nd January 2006:
Nooooooooo! *sob* Brilliant *sniffle* story, but really depressing *sob*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it... I think!

 Report Review

Review #6, by whyareyoucrying "Don't forget me!"

9th January 2006:
Oh my god that was so sad. I can't believe Ginny died! Love it, though. Good story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for this lovely review! I'm realy glad you enjoyed! Megz

 Report Review

Review #7, by Urvi "Don't forget me!"

31st December 2005:
Another sad one...but the ending was beautiful. I would cry but I'm forcing myself not to. I don't have anything to criticize, really, because just like your other one-shot I read, this was perfect. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm really glad you enjoyed reading these and am touched that you thought they were perfect. Thank you so much! Megs

 Report Review

Review #8, by Seductive_Swan "Don't forget me!"

30th December 2005:
I am crying right now.

Author's Response: Okay, thank you I guess!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emerald Flame "Don't forget me!"

24th December 2005:
Very good fic! I acually could feel my eyes watering as I read it! Absolutly wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I appeciate it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ronspoiledeverything "Don't forget me!"

22nd December 2005:
Oh, I already reviewed this one. But anyway, this is one of my favorite of your fics. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverQuill92 "Don't forget me!"

21st December 2005:
*sobs* So sad! I hope that doesn't happen in the books! But knowing JKR and her plot twists....great one-shot! It showed Ginny's last few minutes of life wonderfully and showed her emotions greatly. I can't believe Draco wanted her! *gasp* This would make a great chaptered fic! But one-shot keep people wanting more so do cliffhangers, but they are EVIL! Anyway, great one-shot you can really paint a picture with words! -SilverQuill92-

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it, I am so thrilled! *screams and dances like a maniac*, thank you very much I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ronspoiledeverything "Don't forget me!"

20th December 2005:
Ahh..........thats was so sad.......a scary kind of sad. “Harry, please look at me.” She whispered. ^ I like that line

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Box_Of_Souls "Don't forget me!"

13th December 2005:
That made me cry. Oh wow that was great! Now I know how people feel reading my story. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I'm glad you enjoyed this! Megs

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jaydah "Don't forget me!"

12th December 2005:
I'm really on the fence with this story. The plot line itself was great. Very creative idea and very sad. But there are a few things that could improve. Go back and re-read the story. There are a few spelling/grammar mistakes. The ending was very emotional, but I found it to be slightly ooc. I don't even know what to say for improving that. I know you're a great writer, thats not the issue here. I've read your other stories so I know you can do it. I feel awful for saying all that. But honestly, it WAS a good story but I think with a few tune-ups, it could be a GREAT story. Take care =)

Author's Response: Thank you, and first of all don't feel bad, I know this is not my best work but, I thouight it was good enough for the site. Thank you so much for the CC and I'm so glad you enjoyed it at least a little bit. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mrsronweasley "Don't forget me!"

10th December 2005:
I swear this fic almost brought tears to my eyes. This is a very emotional fic. Very emotional fics can be hard to handle sometimes, but it seems to me like you had no trouble at all. I didn't see that many flaws, maybe a little bit more detail, but other than that it was well written and looked as though you put alot of thought into it. Great effort and great story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it and I am so happy you thought it was well written. I'm going to go over it and look for those little flaws again to see if I can find them! Thank you so much! Megs

 Report Review

Review #16, by Munky Grl "Don't forget me!"

7th December 2005:
sad i usually don't like sad romances but this was exelent

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xobebeox "Don't forget me!"

7th December 2005:
Wow... this story made tears well up inside my eyes... just... so sad. She never got her chance to live... to really live... and it's so sad for her to be saying goodbye. No one should have to do that at such a young age. Hermione and Ron's reactions were very good, but I feel like Ron might have wanted to stay with his sister. Harry's reaction was the best. It was so, so real, and so heartbreaking. It's like he loses everyone... and it was so sad that he heart Mrs. Weasley's screams. Ginny was fiery and passionate till the end... it just shows her character, and how Harry tried to be strong, but even this was too much. This was truly, truly an amazing story. If there were any mistakes, I definitely didn't realize it, being much to wrapped up in the character's emotions to really care. You did such a good job, and I can't stop singing praises.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm amazed at this review... I am glad I got the point I wanted to across. I might go back and fix Ron a bit, but I didn't want him to break the mood very much. Thank you very much and I'm so glad you enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm amazed at this review... I am glad I got the point I wanted to across. I might go back and fix Ron a bit, but I didn't want him to break the mood very much. Thank you very much and I'm so glad you enjoyed reading this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thechosenone "Don't forget me!"

7th December 2005:
i'm crying! that was so sad but really good if that makes any sense!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I appreciate the awesome review! Megs

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login