Reading Reviews for Broken
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karley K R Chapter 7

8th May 2007:
Ooh! Please update sometime soon! This chapter was really good, I wonder why no one has reviewed. Hm...
ANYWHO, please, please, please, PLEASE update.
KKR out!

Author's Response: I'll try, I'm a bit busy with school at the moment though, so it might be a little while yet. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by green_eyes_red hair Chapter 1

26th January 2007:
i kinda want to know which death eater this is could you put it in the authors note? otherwise very good.

Author's Response: The character isn't a Death Eater-she was acting under the Imperius Curse. Her name is Angelica. Thanks for the review anyway

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfootz_luvr Chapter 6

26th September 2006:
Hey, I saw that you would like a banner made; if you still would like one, I would be happy to make one for you! If you could fill out any of this form that you can:

Title of story
Penname (in the story archive)
Would you like your penname on the banner? (yes or no)
Quotes to use on banner (if any)
Specific characters to use on banner:
Specific actors/actresses to use on banner (if any):
Specific pictures to use on banner (if any)
Does your story have an OC that you would like on the banner? If so, could you give a brief and basic description of what your OC looks like?
Specific colors you would like the banner to be (if any)
Mood of your Story (angst, romance, etc.)
Would you like your banner to be animated? (yes or no?)
Date you need the banner by:
Any other tidbits about your request you may need to add:

Thanks. It just makes it easier to make the banner so you'll like it! Go ahead and contact me via email or MSN Messenger at miss-facetious@hotmail.com and lemme know, k?

-Padfootz_luvr


Author's Response: ok that'd be great thanx!!! i'll contact u wit the details!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tjwhermione Chapter 1

7th September 2006:
Sorry, I haven't read the chapter yet, but I wanted to send you the toaster I promised! Here's the link:

http://www.nacs.uci.edu/support/security/toaster.html

Enjoy your toaster and thanks for reading/reviewing Voldie-Ninja!! ; )

Author's Response: ok thanx hehe...toastie!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Houlestar Chapter 3

10th January 2006:
THis is interesting. I have a friend named Gaby, just random, but there you go.

Author's Response: Yeah, I used to have a friend called Gabby too but we sort of fell apart. Thanx for the review anyway

 Report Review

Review #6, by Houlestar Chapter 2

10th January 2006:
Well it isn't defined so much yet, so it is hard to say whether or not it is good or bad.

Author's Response: Ok, it'll be explained more as the story goes on

 Report Review

Review #7, by Houlestar Chapter 1

10th January 2006:
Interesting, not passing judgements yet.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Golden_Snitch Chapter 3

6th January 2006:
Ouch! That can't be good...

Author's Response: I know but it had to happen, it's important for the coming chapters

 Report Review

Review #9, by Golden_Snitch Chapter 2

6th January 2006:
Good use of description, nice work!

Author's Response: Thanx...again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Golden_Snitch Chapter 1

6th January 2006:
This is good, kind of scary. Do we find out if the person is an oc or an existing character? I guess I'll just have to read and find out...!

Author's Response: The person is an oc. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Samhaina Chapter 1

30th December 2005:
No I'm confused. Is it a guy, or a girl that is the main character? Well anyways. It's very good, very descriptive! If you are still looking for someone to make you a banner, I would do it for you!

Author's Response: Thanks! The main character is a girl her name is Angelica and a banner would be great!! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Socccerina Chapter 1

6th December 2005:
Sounds interesting, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks i will

 Report Review

Review #13, by stephanie_potter Chapter 1

6th December 2005:
i like you're story, but who is the main character? it really confused me and is still, well update soon byex~x~x

Author's Response: thankyou i will update, sorry I forgot to add the name of the main character into the story you'll learn more about herr in the next chapter her name is Anjelica

 Report Review

Review #14, by ashley5895 Chapter 1

6th December 2005:
i like it so far. cant wait to read more.love it.

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by HELENz Chapter 1

6th December 2005:
I like this... but... Who is the main charactor here?

Author's Response: thanx Anjelica is the main character-she's the one telling the story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login