Reading Reviews for Till There Was You, In My Life
  
273 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 17- Till There Was You

22nd August 2011:
PERFECT! THIS WAS THE MOST BEST STORIED I"VE EVER REaD! SORRY TO EVERYONE BUT THIS IS!
I LOVED THIS STORY!! I LOVED EVERY CHARACTERS ANS WISHED I HAD THEM AS MY FRIENDS>

I really don't know where to start. I really loved how you got Sirius to find out. I loved the way sirius's feelings for Taylor and I loved how he planned to get married to her.

It was soo perfect and beautiful. Seriously, you really know how to write.
I really do hope to read more of your stories, one day! 1000/1

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 14- Midnight Confessions

22nd August 2011:
OMG!! This was amazing! I am running out of words to describe your story. It is really so hard to describe. This is about to beat my top story on my list and wow if it does, you should be honoured.

I am really mean when i judge! But this was a sweet chapter which brought tears to me. I loved the way you wrote in Sirius's POV. I love what he said and how he reacted! This is a perfect Sirius/OC story.

You inspire me to write more :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 12- The 'Date'

22nd August 2011:
AH! Why is your story so amazing :) LOL this was a beaytifyl chapter :) Hope to read more...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 11- Awkward

22nd August 2011:
BRILLIANT! OMG! Can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 9- Surprise, Surprise

21st August 2011:
WOW! THIS IS AN AMAZING STORY!
I love everything about it. Te characters, plot, setting and the way you write. Seriously, this is getting really interesting and i now have to leave the reas for tomorrow :(

Keep it up. You're an amazing writer:)
Can't wait to read more :)
10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/1

 Report Review

Review #6, by SamBlack Chapter 16- How It Happened

30th January 2009:
yay! !
all better! :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by SamBlack Chapter 15- Still Not Finished

30th January 2009:
bleh! hate it! hate it! ah i hate you! man. i actually cried. pfft. stupid.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SamBlack Introductions

30th January 2009:
aw. i like it! its different than the normal ones. which is deff a good thing. . . .

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emily Gail Chapter 17- Till There Was You

21st January 2009:
oh my goodness it was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by westcoastlovex Chapter 4 – The Break Up

8th June 2008:
I loev this so far.. its a good introish type thing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by westcoastlovex Chapter 3- TBFC

8th June 2008:
This is a intersting story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by westcoastlovex The Names

8th June 2008:
wow that was .. subtle? hah

 Report Review

Review #13, by westcoastlovex Introductions

8th June 2008:
Nice nice nice.. i like so far :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by pivotal_love Chapter 17- Till There Was You

3rd June 2008:
OMG! no this is not pivotal_love...this is her sister :D but I am adding this to my favorites. :D i love the beatles so I liked all of their songs you put in. This was an awesome story like seriously. I cried when she died though. :( I like completely spazzed when you said she was alive. :D AWESOME! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrysgirl35 Chapter 17- Till There Was You

12th April 2008:
I loved this entire story! It was great! I read it all today! I'm off to read some more of your stuff!10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Scoobermaroober Introductions

21st November 2007:
omg i luv that song! great story!!!

Author's Response: It's one of my favorite songs. I'm glad that you liked it. -Erin

 Report Review

Review #17, by Victoire Chapter 13- Halloween Ball

11th November 2007:
β€œThat was an extremely weird thing for him to say dressed up as Dumbledore.” James said trying to lighten the mood,.
omg i love it lol

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review. -Erin

 Report Review

Review #18, by dark_sacrifice Chapter 9- Surprise, Surprise

28th October 2007:
OMG You cracked me up with the announcement chant...were you a girls stater? I haven't heard that since I went to girls state.

Author's Response: No, I learned it from 4-H. Thanks for the review! -Erin

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ember Chapter 14- Midnight Confessions

1st October 2007:
Sad cry!
-wipes away tear-

Author's Response: Poor kid. Thanks for the review. -Erin

 Report Review

Review #20, by choir_monkey Chapter 15- Still Not Finished

31st August 2007:
I HATE IT
i hate that you killed her
but hey
its STILL a great story


Author's Response: Mwahahahaha. Ahem... anywho... Thanks for the review. -Erin

 Report Review

Review #21, by choir_monkey Chapter 14- Midnight Confessions

31st August 2007:
OMG
that was great
no i didnt shed a tear
but i was REALLY close
like two more seconds of that stuff and i would have
but still great


Author's Response: Aw, man... maybe I should have made it longer. But it's good to know that you were close to tears. Thanks for the review. -Erin

 Report Review

Review #22, by choir_monkey Chapter 12- The 'Date'

31st August 2007:
still good
still great


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by choir_monkey Chapter 11- Awkward

31st August 2007:
why not anna
your really good
thats sad


Author's Response: Wow, that was so long ago. I haven't talked to her in the longest time. I should probably check up on her... Thanks for the review! -Erin

 Report Review

Review #24, by choir_monkey Chapter 10- You're Not Fat

31st August 2007:
GREAT so far
i love stories like this
this is the first that has had good connections to muggle stuffs
but yeah


Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it. Thanks for the review. -Erin

 Report Review

Review #25, by where_i ve_been Chapter 11- Awkward

11th July 2007:
*evil glare*

P.S still lovin' the story!

Author's Response: She got the evil glare, trust me. Thanks for the review! -Erin

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>