Reading Reviews for Shattered Mortality
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by allstarplayer324324 Shattered Mortality

10th May 2009:
What happened to The Chosen?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fearles Pheonix First Day

20th August 2005:
Well... to be completly honest this isn't all that great. I'm sure you know that since you've gone on to become a very good writer. Elendil seems Marry-sueish and the dialouge lacks depth.

Author's Response: thank you so much for your honesty sweetie. i know this one isn't great. lolz. and i'll be the first to admit it. xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fearles Pheonix Shattered Mortality

20th August 2005:
Not really much to go off of for a beginning but it does lay the foundation. I must admit, I had to laugh when I read the repeating message.

 Report Review

Review #4, by number 1 Harry Potter fan Tasks to be Done

5th August 2005:
u need to updatesoon!! I luv this story!!!! It's realllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyy goooooddddd!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dazzler Tasks to be Done

18th July 2005:
hope you're going to update soon!!! thanx for reviewing my story! this is a wonderful fic. you HAVE to update VERY FAST!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Camel_Lass End of Summer

31st December 2004:
she's a bit snappy... but i wouldn;t blaim her... everyone being dead and all... anyway this story is awesome so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Camel_Lass Shattered Mortality

31st December 2004:
which school?? gonna continue... i like her name... Elendil... Lord of the Rings fan we have here eh?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dasani End of Summer

12th December 2004:
nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dasani Shattered Mortality

12th December 2004:
wow, this is really good so far. i'm hooked.

 Report Review

Review #10, by teresa_jordan Tasks to be Done

11th August 2004:
please continue with the story its great. i love the way you have composed the plot very original :) YES,YES,YES continue please

 Report Review

Review #11, by Busted4rmBritian Girl Tasks to be Done

7th August 2004:
Please Please Please continue this I really like the relationship with Elendil and Oliver. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Busted4rmBritian Girl End of Summer

6th August 2004:
I really like this story. I stumbled on it on accident and I was going to read the chosen, but I liked this title, So i thought "Hey that seems cool, click on that you prat" So I read it, and I really like it. Please continue. I've read all 15 chapters I know I'll recommend this story to your readers and I'll read The Chosen tommorow. I pink swear

 Report Review

Review #13, by dark kitty Shattered Mortality

1st August 2004:
yes!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlexandraColette Shattered Mortality

31st July 2004:
Tell me dear, how can you NOT continue? Twenty cookies if you do? Love Always, AlexandraColette

 Report Review

Review #15, by _My_Lily_Flower_ Tasks to be Done

9th July 2004:
yes, continue! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP_LOTR_freak62389 Tasks to be Done

14th June 2004:
YES! YES! YES! Keep writing the story. You cant stop now! Please post more as soon as you can because I cant wait for more. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Paige Tasks to be Done

8th December 2003:
Great!!!!! PLEASE ADD MORE SOON!!!!!!!! U r a great writer!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilbrat Tasks to be Done

4th December 2003:
I really like this story! Please continue it. I will be quite sad if you dont. (sniffs and grabs tissue just in case) ~lilbrat

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login