Reading Reviews for Harry Potter
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FMAlover Privet Drive

12th June 2005:
uhh...nice story

 Report Review

Review #2, by GC Girl Back to Hogwarts

16th April 2005:
this is a good story keep it going

 Report Review

Review #3, by golden dragon Back to Hogwarts

4th April 2005:
not bad. Could use some more work and polishing but i think its good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lauraburton Back to Hogwarts

19th June 2004:
You're story is soo good. please add a new chapter soon as I am entering your eleventh reveiw

 Report Review

Review #5, by lauraburton Back To Grimwald Place

19th June 2004:
I liked this chapter because you brought Dobby back but I think that Harry was being a bit too evil sending Hermione that Howler but otherwise it was a great chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by lauraburton Hello Cat

19th June 2004:
good chapter. I was a bit confused with the title but it all came clear once i read it all

 Report Review

Review #7, by lauraburton Returning to the Box

19th June 2004:
Has the book got anything to do with the plot? If it has I wonder what? Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #8, by lauraburton Diagon Alley

19th June 2004:
Whens he going back to Hogwarts? good chapter ! nice and long!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lauraburton Surprise

19th June 2004:
The knight bus yay! I've seen H.P 3 at the cinema & the bus peice was sooo funny I'm glad it's been added to this story as it's so good anyway!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lauraburton The Black Box

19th June 2004:
Has Harry lost all his feelings (in the last 2 chapters) Harry didnt even get sad when they were talking about Sirius? please add emotion

 Report Review

Review #11, by lauraburton O.W.L's

19th June 2004:
I'm a bit surprised that Harry didnt react at all to the message but overall this chapter was good

 Report Review

Review #12, by lauraburton Happy Birthday Harry

19th June 2004:
Harry had to become captain didn't he! It was just destiny! Who's going to be the new members? I cant wait to read the other chapters!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lauraburton Sirius's Death

19th June 2004:
The same as b4 wiv the symathy but hey you've already written the chapters I'm reveiwing so u cant really change it ! keep the good work up

 Report Review

Review #14, by lauraburton Here it goes

19th June 2004:
O.k that was a busy chapter with all the talking. I think that the Dursleys went out of character because the Dursleys are known for being nasty to Harry and then suddenly their all sympathetic. Appart from that it's still a great story! Oh yeah! you forgot to close the Speach marks on the last couple of Paragraphs.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lauraburton Privet Drive

19th June 2004:
This was a good Chapter! I've only just started reading this so thats why I'm reveiwing from the beginning of your story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Story Reader Here it goes

23rd April 2004:
I'm sorry about my list review I went over the story again and I'm sorry you weren't coping from the book you just put it in Harry's eys.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Story Reader Here it goes

23rd April 2004:
Well, it was good but it sounded like you got it straight out of the book.I'm not saying you did because I wrote a one page essy and it sounded like it came right out of the story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by joe Back to Hogwarts

19th April 2004:
good book

 Report Review

Review #19, by Max Back to Hogwarts

25th March 2004:
Not bad...but the chapters are so short! The only real problem I had with your story so far is that it was Hermione who sent the letter, and received the Howler. The letter was more characteristic of Ron. I'm also a bit surprised that, after noticing that Mark's last name was Evans, Harry never questioned whether or not he might be related to Lily. You actually had a perfect opportunity - the locket, with the picture of Harry and his parents - which Harry showed to Mark and his mother. Still, it is an excellent story so far, and I can tell that you put a great deal of time and effort into writing it. Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fiery greaseball Privet Drive

5th February 2004:
hey luv ur story plz submit soon its been taking u soo long anyways can u read my story called the stranger by:(name enclosed on top)thanx and plz review any suggestions!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mstudor Back to Hogwarts

19th January 2004:
I hope you get you 5 reviews soon. its a good story

 Report Review

Review #22, by RemusBlack Back to Hogwarts

13th January 2004:
Good job. You are doing an excellent job. Update soon, i know that gets annoying but please do.

 Report Review

Review #23, by cassidy Sirius's Death

28th December 2003:
hey! You reviewed my story a while back and asked me ro r/r yours. Sorry it's taken me so long, i've been extremely busy. I actually updated my story if you'd like to read it. :) I like it so far... it's just that I don't really see the Dursleys showing any interest in Harry's magical life. They're closed-minded people and wouldn't really care about Voldemort and all that jazz. Anyway, i'll keep reading. :) cass

 Report Review

Review #24, by SarahLupin The Black Box

11th December 2003:
Interesting so far. I like how you managed to get Harry into Potions even though he didn't do well on his OWLs!

 Report Review

Review #25, by zahwiccan Back to Hogwarts

5th December 2003:
Great story, UPDATE SOON!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>