Reading Reviews for Amici Migliori
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by believeintrees_emfl The Date

21st January 2008:
aw, sweet!! poor sirius...i don't blame you for not updating every week, school sucks. nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FleurWeasley The Date

2nd December 2007:
Really good chapter. And I agree junior year does suck!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by believeintrees_emfl Over Part 2

30th March 2007:
I love your story! Good chapter! Aw, it's the last one so far...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chelsea_Black Over Part 2

28th March 2007:
Hey! i love your story! hope you update soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Koyori Over Part 1

31st July 2006:
YAY!!! You're back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I am. Sorry about that long wait!

 Report Review

Review #6, by believeintrees_emfl Over Part 1

20th July 2006:
ooo, tension!!! 3rd reviewer, yaaaay!!! i luv luv luv this story, and i'm so glad ur back!!!!! i also luv the chapter, remember: i do believe in updates, i do, i do, i do!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, so do I : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryffindor_goddess Over Part 1

14th July 2006:
evil cliffies!!!! :-( plz update cuz i want to see some fireworks!!!!
P.S. luv ur story!!! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FredFanatics Sorting and New Friends

13th July 2006:
love da story! excellent! kepp it up!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FredFanatics Jealousy

13th July 2006:
Im lovin this story! its awesome! wicked! i love those 2 words! awesome nd wicked! they describe ur fic perfectly! anyways, keep it up!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FredFanatics The Pumpkin Juice of Death

13th July 2006:
i luv ur story but wens sirius gonna ask 'andy' out? same with remus,emily,james nd lily? PLZ update soon! i put ur fic on faverites so i can get it easily. io check it like evry minute!
PLZ update!

Author's Response: You will have to wait to see ; )

 Report Review

Review #11, by FredFanatics Not So Good Suprises

11th July 2006:
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by FredFanatics Over Part 1

11th July 2006:
WOW! this is like THE BEST story eva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cant wait til chapter 6!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gryffindor_goddess The Pumpkin Juice of Death

22nd May 2006:
please update because i really like your story!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryffindor_goddess Not So Good Suprises

3rd March 2006:
thanks for answering my review you should check out my story called "Hidden History"

Author's Response: Alright, when I get a chance I will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gryffindor_goddess Not So Good Suprises

18th February 2006:
Is that Shannon Doherty on your banner? I'm dying to know!! I thought I recognized her but I could be wrong.Please update!!;-)

Author's Response: yeah that is shannon doherty on my banner. yay. i will try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by believeintrees_emfl The Pumpkin Juice of Death

8th February 2006:
awwwww...sirius, ask...her...out!!!!! now now now! NOW! no use...pleeeeeease update soon, i really like the fic! this is just like a book i read yesterday instead of studying for science...just cuz it stops. AGH! pleeeeaaaaassseeeee update soon! i'll give u a trained golden star!!!!!!!! when i train them!!!!! until then, it bites...anyways, extremely weird review, but i really do luv ur fic!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will try to update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #17, by believeintrees_emfl Jealousy

8th February 2006:
happy happy 2006! anyways, this was a good chapter! haha, at the begininng, i wasnt really up to reading about all six years of hogwarts, lol. yays...some spellin mistakes, but we know what ya mean (i hope :P). i like it a lot. one thing...its my own opinion though, so no offense or w/e...anyways, i dont think sirius is a womanizer! ppls just assume...and u know what happens when u assume...u make and ass outta u and me...lol, anyways, thats just my opinion, dont have to change anything or w/e...next chapter!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I wasn't up tp writing six years, either.Yeah, I honestly dont think he is either, but it makes the story more interesting. But you never know!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by believeintrees_emfl Sorting and New Friends

8th February 2006:
i know the feeling about ending chappies, so i will not yell, lol. gonna read more, see ya next chappie review thing!

Author's Response: I dont like ending stories, it's really hard to do.

 Report Review

Review #19, by believeintrees_emfl Not So Good Suprises

8th February 2006:
i like it so far, gonna read on...tell ya wut i think about it in later chappies!!!

Author's Response: Yay.

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmilyBlack The Pumpkin Juice of Death

1st February 2006:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks, dont worry i will.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ems25 Jealousy

1st February 2006:
hey the story is fine keep on with it

Author's Response: Aww thanks. I will.

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfootsgal4eva Jealousy

6th January 2006:
wow! awsome story!please keep on with it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aurora Malfoy Sorting and New Friends

30th December 2005:
I like it. Keep writing!!:)

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'll keep writing as long as there are people still reading!! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gwendolyn Not So Good Suprises

4th December 2005:
Good

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login