Reading Reviews for One Moment In Time
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot Potter One Moment In Time

2nd March 2006:
hey Elf i really loved this one! please make more h/hr!

Author's Response: aww thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot Potter One Moment In Time

21st January 2006:
Hey this is padfoot Potter, from the c-box. mister random you know. Well i was wondering if you would review my story. it is called we will get through this together. i hope you like it almost as much as i like this one. BYE! see you in the c-box.

Author's Response: lol of course I will - I am glad you liked this one too - thank you

 Report Review

Review #3, by babygirldraco One Moment In Time

21st January 2006:
OMG such a great story i love it soooo much i know i said ill read the other one but i felt bad for not reading one sooo i read this hope you forgive me?? lol this is such a great story you are one of the writers on here and oh i love love love my banner thanks sooo much for that to but this story is very very good and i promise ill read the other one too!!!

Author's Response: lol I forgive you ;-) - thank you for such a wonderful review - you have definately made me smile!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anastasia One Moment In Time

20th January 2006:
What I like in this story is the sheer feeling. You breathed life into the characters, making them behave like real people. Their thoughts, feelings, mentality, state of mind...everything was greatly given to readers by you. Your writing is exceptional. And...a) I adored the ''The butterfly counts not months but moments, and has time enough." adage b) I happen to really like Whitney Houston, so...I liked the story! lol Great job! I would also like yourthoughts on my stories --no pressure of course! lol ~Anastasia

Author's Response: What a lovely review. Your words have really touched my heart and put a smile on my face. Thank you do much. I will certainly come and read your stories. Thank you so very much ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by scarletheartedlioness One Moment In Time

17th January 2006:
I luv it! I luv luv luv it!!! You are so descriptive yet you don't bore readers! You are absolutely worthwile reviewing! Go elfie! =D...xx dazzi xx

Author's Response: aww thank you again scarlet - your reviews always make me smile ;-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cill (not signed in) One Moment In Time

15th January 2006:
Feels kinda rotten to just leave a review without commenting the story.. ah well, i'll read this some other time :) Bajs_flickan@hotmail.com, toodles :)

Author's Response: lol that is ok - i forgive you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by aussie_princess_94 One Moment In Time

14th January 2006:
OMG!! I LOVED it! It was really good!! Awesome job x)

Author's Response: Thank you so much ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by running_swift One Moment In Time

13th January 2006:
................ am I like.. supposed to say something? Coz it's possible that I can't, because it was like..... wow. Really, like, wow. Wow. I... Okay I'm not even gonna try. Wow.

Author's Response: wow! i left you speachless! wow! Thank you so so so much swifty - your reviews mean so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Concused_Duck One Moment In Time

17th December 2005:
i love Harry/ Hemione fics!! and this one was really good and really well written! but i do feel sorry for ron.... ah well Harry and Hermione for life... that is if she hasnt died! i hope she hasnt died...

Author's Response: lol Thanx again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Concused_Duck One Moment In Time

17th December 2005:
i love Harry/ Hemione fics!! and this one was really good and really well written! but i do feel sorry for ron.... ah well Harry and Hermione for life... that is if she hasnt died! i hope she hasnt died...

Author's Response: lol - well I am glad that you liked this one! Thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by darthvengeful One Moment In Time

16th December 2005:
WOO HOO!!!!!! This is great as usual!!!!! I really enjoyed this, once again you have tried your hand at something new and have really come up top. You are really amazing, talented and truly awesome!!!!! Thank you again for a great little read!!!

Author's Response: Wow - again your review has left me smiling so hard my jaw aches!! Your words are so kind - I really value your reviews. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoots Girl 32 One Moment In Time

6th December 2005:
i love it it was really good

Author's Response: thank you very much ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login