Reading Reviews for The wedding: Harry and Ginny
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The chosen girl You Are Cordially Invited

25th December 2011:
Well i just read a new beginning and now i read this... I loved both of them. I only wish it could be a bit longer. Amazing though.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Honestly though, I wrote that when I had writers block with the new marauders series. Thats actually why its short.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sazel_c You Are Cordially Invited

7th October 2008:
Aww, that was sweet. Not overly done, but just enough romance. And the bit about Harry being late added a twinkle of humour, as well as worry. I couldn't help but smile. Awesome.

Sarah.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryandGinny Fan You Are Cordially Invited

23rd August 2006:
yayyyyyyyy you made a wedding!!!! NOW MAKE A HONEYMOON AND A SEQUAL... LIKE ABOUT THEIR KIDS AND STUFF!!! puh-leez!!!! i really like this story! please continue!!!!! all in all 10/10

Author's Response: Give me some time to finish some of the others and I'll get on that. Believe me, at this moment I have a lot on my plate just with writing alone.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ppwm You Are Cordially Invited

8th August 2006:
love it almost as much as the story!

Author's Response: This is a midde bit but I haven't managed to start another story. I wrote this to help all those asking for a wedding scene. I like to do what those who like the stories ask for. I'm really glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess_potter You Are Cordially Invited

15th April 2006:
Excellent!!!
You should write a sequel for this also!!!!
I love it! It's the best!!!

Author's Response: I'll work on that eventually. Too many stories opened and need finishing right now. Glad you liekd it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Curious_Cat13 You Are Cordially Invited

3rd February 2006:
That was so sweet! I loved it! Maybe there should be a sequal? That would be awesome I wish I could be Ginny she gets to marry Harry, and she gets to learn how to blink!

Author's Response: Heh... A sequel might be fun, but it can't happen right now. Glad you liked this though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Horcrexhexer You Are Cordially Invited

3rd January 2006:
Oooh! That was so cute! Though after the whole story it is a little hard to imagine Harry in all white and no black, but I managed. OH! I almost (not really) forgot! You have to read a story I found at FF.net, there is a link in profile page and favorite storys. It's called the 'Founders Heir' I belive. I n the story, harrry is trained by the founders, there is little detail in that and the auther completly skips that part, so he can kill voldemort. But the thing is, Dumdledore is there too! So when Harry comes back to his own time, 21 and aparently missing for to months though he was with the founders for 5 yaers, all hell breaks loose! Oh, one more thing, he's also snapes aprentice! All hell breaks loose, again! You so have to read this! Can you also read my story, 'Myoga's Choice' ? Noone has reviewed it so far, so sad! So read it! Please and thank you!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story. I'll check those stories out soon. Glad to see your reviews again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by WBHoenig You Are Cordially Invited

8th December 2005:
Nice ending. Could have done with a bit more detail on the setup on the wedding, though.

Author's Response: Truthfully, I wrote that out in about ten minutes. It burst into life and so I gave what I could. I was never good with weddings. Decorations and minor details that are actually important seem to be lost on me when I write. I apologize I couldn't manage to pull a better ordeal out of my head.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter widow You Are Cordially Invited

7th December 2005:
very cute.

Author's Response: Cool.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beowulf You Are Cordially Invited

6th December 2005:
Nice! a good closure for the story. Far too long since I read your excellent stories. So here goes ... looking forward to this new tale you have put up.... can't write any longer too excited. PS I wish I wrote as quickly as you, I am hopelessly stuck on ch 4 / 5, anyway for another day...

Author's Response: Glad you like the final ending. The new story seems a bit interesting to me as well. As for writing as quickly as I do, don't hope that. The main problem is I end up having to read the chapter immediately after I write it, lol. Can't wait for you to get over your block, and am willing to help ay way possible.

 Report Review

Review #11, by i dont have one You Are Cordially Invited

6th December 2005:
so cute :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paige Weasley You Are Cordially Invited

4th December 2005:
So sweet.

Author's Response: glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paige Weasley You Are Cordially Invited

4th December 2005:
So sweet.

Author's Response: Yup.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bouncing Rat You Are Cordially Invited

4th December 2005:
Lovely, this was great.

Author's Response: I'm glad, tried to give the story a stronger finish. glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login