Reading Reviews for Deadly Legends
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ZombieCake A Disturbing Dream

9th January 2011:
Awesome. Loved it.
Cant wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Deadflower A Disturbing Dream

8th December 2010:
please please don't let ginny die like in the movie. or let Harry be the killer please i don't think i could standit and lose them by the way the movie rocked and i loved it. but i really think you should save them, hey when is that cop lady going to show up becouse i loved tis and thought it was good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lizzie Macphail A Disturbing Dream

8th December 2010:
Hey this is really good can you please continue it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXSeamus_and_DeanXx A Disturbing Dream

23rd May 2010:
It is absolutely creep, and frightening, and horrid. I LOVE IT. You write so amazingly. It's fluid, I can't think of one choppy spot and your descriptions make it have that, scary factor! Please keep writing! I NEED to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amy Dread

21st March 2010:
Ohh im hooked
Wonder who the murderer is, and how malfoys involved, is the murderer afta Mione too. Cant wait for nxt update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bella Swan Welcome to HSWW

12th October 2008:
That was an awful story! Your a good writer, but try writing something less violent!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyGirl333 Welcome to HSWW

29th August 2006:
CREEEEEEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPPPPPYYYY!!!! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by real_life_sucks Welcome to HSWW

6th December 2005:
no, I haven't. To tell the truth, I haven't even heard of it. and my account has been doing that too. It's weird

Author's Response: Really? Well, Urban Legend came out in like 1998 and is about a serial killer killing people based on urban legends. Jared Leto and Alicia Witt were in it. Anyway, I wonder why the account are doing that. Its really weird, I'll be honest.

 Report Review

Review #9, by real_life_sucks Welcome to HSWW

5th December 2005:
AGH!!! This needs a new chapter right...about...now!!! I saw the banner request on DA so I ahd to check out the story :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. My account is like acting screwy...I can't review under my account. It sucks. Anyway, like I said, thank you so much. Did you ever see the movie Urban Legend?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login