Reading Reviews for Behind These Hazel Eyes
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph Behind These Hazel Eyes

25th April 2009:
This was so heartbreaking. Oh god, I sound so sappy. And I hate sounding sappy. Well, I love this and was really mad at Harry. Great one! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Don't worry, sappiness is at a minimum ;) Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent Behind These Hazel Eyes

3rd August 2007:
Again, awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by _fan_1 Behind These Hazel Eyes

22nd June 2007:
Good story you are a great wrighter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegoldensnitch Behind These Hazel Eyes

9th June 2007:
nice lil 1-shot!
thnx
x golden x

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by SaveGinny Behind These Hazel Eyes

7th June 2007:
: )

Thats all. : D


Saskia

Author's Response: Haha, thats good =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amortentia10 Behind These Hazel Eyes

26th April 2007:
zomg thats so sweet and cliché i dont normally like that sorta thing but this was great! 8.5/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by jandl Behind These Hazel Eyes

27th February 2007:
Well that was errr. different, but good!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by xMsFiggx Behind These Hazel Eyes

2nd February 2007:
It was so good and so cute! I just loved it. Beautiful banner as well :)

Author's Response: Thank you, credit to MySundayWarning1

 Report Review

Review #9, by magic29 Behind These Hazel Eyes

8th January 2007:
Hey! I love this song and it seemed to fit perfectly, well done!

Cheers,
Magic

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CrystalClear Behind These Hazel Eyes

2nd January 2007:
If I was a Harry/Ginny shipper I'm sure I would have found this enchanting - it was well-written and believable, nicely done =D

Author's Response: Thank you :) You dont like Harry/Ginny? I do, but only writing it really :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by canadian_dreamer Behind These Hazel Eyes

3rd November 2006:
that was very good and great and good lol i think i'll add this to my faves, its so good!! well done :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Behind These Hazel Eyes

25th October 2006:
Loved this! It was so sweet and was so beautifully written! 10/10 and a definite addition to my favorites!
GinnyWeasleyPotter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by haluncien Behind These Hazel Eyes

24th October 2006:
That was a wonderful story. I always loved it when Harry and Ginny were together, and I read as many fanfics about them as possible (as long as the fanfics are deemed intelligible). I am also a huge Kelly Clarkson fan, and I was singing along in my head while reading your story. What you did really struck a chord with me. Thank you for bringing this wonderful piece of art into the world. Although it may not sound like it from what I have written, I am a bloke, as Ron would put it, who just happens to like these sorts of things. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Haha, your review made me laugh! Sorry. Probably not a good thing.

I am glad you liked it! Kelly Clarkson...annoys me a tad, but you know. Whatever floats your boat :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by white stag Behind These Hazel Eyes

10th August 2006:
I LOVE that song- it's stuck in my head now... I love how effective your words were! I'm gonna go see ur other fics now... 10/10! love it!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Belle_Rose Behind These Hazel Eyes

31st July 2006:
Great one shot! I simply love happy endings! 9.5/10!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tuppence Behind These Hazel Eyes

23rd July 2006:
Beautiful! Amazing! Wondrous! J'adore! Umm...hooray! (I couldn't think of any other good ones...:-P)

Anywho, I've always imagined Ginny as having hazel eyes, so there was no pretending involved for me! As for new chapters, it's in the validation queue, as is yours, it would seem, as I can't get to it. *pouts childishly* I'll be away for a week, too, building houses on a service trip, so I'll have to wait even LONGER to read it! Ah, well, I'm sure it'll be worth the wait!

Author's Response: Mine was rejected *pouts* Damn. The Language was, apparently, too...censored for the rating I had the story on...So it COULD have been up...but no... Lol, have a lovely trip :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LookingThroughTheEyeGlass Behind These Hazel Eyes

19th July 2006:
I can imagine the way shes handling it, it must've been so heartbreaking for her, I truely can't imagine it. The love she feels for him also... Unimaginable in my own body.

Anyways, its brilliant, its sweet, fluffy, surprising, and I want more!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was going to put a sad ending but I just couldn't bring myself to do it...

Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by thebandbuddy Behind These Hazel Eyes

18th July 2006:
That was so AWSOME!!! I loved it!!! Keep up the great work, you're a fantastic writer!
~Michelle

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by clover_crookshanks Behind These Hazel Eyes

18th July 2006:
I did this song with Harry/Ginny! It's a hell alot better than mine! Good job!

Author's Response: Really? I will be the judge of that!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by pigwidgeon385 Behind These Hazel Eyes

2nd July 2006:
Lovely little sonfic! I like that song too.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by bee_lily Behind These Hazel Eyes

6th June 2006:
that's so cute!!!! i really really liiked it. although at teh end i dont understand why you put teh chorus in again. oh wait. to show that harry would never know what anguish ginny felt? ok, i get it now. it was really sweet!

Author's Response: Haha, I don't know. I think it was just in the song...

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tini Behind These Hazel Eyes

2nd June 2006:
oh I love the song and the story!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ~.:Miss Melina:.~ Behind These Hazel Eyes

13th March 2006:
THAT WAS A FANTASTIC STORY I SWEAR I CRIED WOW!!!!!!! GREAT JOB!!!!! ~.:Miss Melina:.~

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elektron1000 Behind These Hazel Eyes

7th March 2006:
I liked. Great story

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by becky. Behind These Hazel Eyes

1st March 2006:
this is absolutly fantasti. the best harry/ginny fic ive read so far! keep it up. *thumbs up*

Author's Response: Aww, really? Thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>