8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Callie price Food?

23rd November 2012:
The chapter was very good. I liked it alot. You
are a good author

 Report Review

Review #2, by hyperjoe29 Chapter 4: Kao

10th December 2003:
First sign of suspence, and the story takes a slight turn. Now it starts to get good. Very well written; keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hyperjoe29 Chapter 3: The Weird Awakening

10th December 2003:
This chapter was well written, but there were slight grammar errors. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by meghan Chapter 4: Kao

4th December 2003:
add another chapter

Author's Response: I will add another chapter as soon as I can! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HyperMary Chapter 3: The Weird Awakening

26th November 2003:
Sorry it took so long for chapter 3 to come out. I have been really busy. I hope you enjoy it and please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FroBoy Chapter 2: What Will It Be?

26th October 2003:
Great chapter!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get the next chapter started as soon as I can. Please keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hyperjoe29 Chapter 2: What Will It Be?

24th October 2003:
I liked this chapter very much. It had very good grammar, and once again you used a wide range of vocabulary. But it still starts off like most Harry Potter storys, in other words, it hasn't gotten that interesting yet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hyperjoe29 Food?

17th October 2003:
Mary, this story could really expand into something good, but it's not very interesting yet (of course). You have a good vocabulary (you use a lot more words than I do). This could turn into a great

Author's Response: Thanks, but I have only just started the story as you have probably noticed. Well, send me some more info. Mary

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login