25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by andzelika From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

16th February 2006:
update soon i love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco'sgurl From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

27th August 2005:
Not bad i think its kinda nice

 Report Review

Review #3, by Whirlygig From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

26th April 2005:
So cute!! Keep writing! Your story is pure gold!

 Report Review

Review #4, by OdDsBoDiKinS From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

5th December 2004:
LOL great start . update soon plz, i am loving it so far : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by BillieGCgirl From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

28th November 2004:
I really like this and I don't even know why. I hope that you add some more soon because the plot is interesting and though I have seen stories like this before, the change in this one is so dramatic that it surprised me to read it. Please update soon. I'm not logged in right now, so if you want to read any of my stories my real name on here is Busted4rmBritian Girl

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fluffy_crookshanks From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

14th August 2004:
Very good story- please write more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tam From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

15th February 2004:
love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tam From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

15th February 2004:
love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by patronus From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

5th December 2003:
bookworm gone bad! lol! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by damn From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

23rd November 2003:
thats is soo funny girl keep writing pleae i almost killed myself laughing so hard

 Report Review

Review #11, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

1st October 2003:
that was awesome! hilarious... captures the tru pig-ness of men,, show up in a tight skirt and shirt and they swarm,, lol.. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erica From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

25th July 2003:
Are you gonna update soon?

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

8th July 2003:
Its not bad.Keep writing! Also please read my stories too,if you can

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pottergurl From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

8th July 2003:
its gr8 plz keep writing.....

 Report Review

Review #15, by evilcourtney From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

15th June 2003:
Ha!!! Hermione is SO going to get a big head - but it\'ll be funny to watch in the meantime......*evil giggle* More now!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnymalfoy From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

15th June 2003:
IS THERE MORE PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Casey From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

14th June 2003:
Unique and hilarious, I love it a lot. I like how you make Hermione get sick of her self. I like how you make her stand up for her beliefs, meaning, her putting her foot down and sick of insults. Me like a lot. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LuvMYmama From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

14th June 2003:
WOW! This story is great! I love the way it was set up. It had me rolling. Hermoine and the guys are hilarious. Whoever wrote this must\'ve been geniuses!!!!!~!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by anon From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

13th June 2003:
This is SO bizarre. Do you think that Hermione would dress like that? In a tight miniskirt, and a corset? You made her like a slut! Maybe trousers would have been better. And a fitted shirt. Not tight, just fitted, you know...anyway. the way the guys are acting is hilarious. Go on with the story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracoissexy From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

12th June 2003:
OMG this is a fantastic story! Keep writin

 Report Review

Review #21, by IluvRupert From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

12th June 2003:
Its good so far. Can\'t wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyFlower From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

12th June 2003:
Interesting story...rather enjoyed it even if I\'m normally one for Harry and Hermione pairings it was still good. The only thing you need to work on is the format but other that that good job for a beginning! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverMirror From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

12th June 2003:
This is really cool, please write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Superfan From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

12th June 2003:
Interesting start, good interesting though! For some reason I love the fic\'s where Hermione goes through these kind of changes. And unfortunatilly there arn\'t many fic\'s like that, so i was happy when i found this one! YYYAAAAHHHH! shuting up now, please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vella From the Mind of Hermione Granger: Sweet Sixteen

12th June 2003:
That was sweet!Maybe you should put in sayings when she breaks up with her boy-friends or something cool keep writing please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login