Reading Reviews for Embrace
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wicked Vixen Embrace

27th March 2006:
Thats so sweet- can we have a second chappie instead of a one-shot. Honestly, that was beautiful...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wicked Vixen Embrace

27th March 2006:
Thats so sweet- can we have a second chappie instead of a one-shot. Honestly, that was beautiful...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wicked Vixen Embrace

23rd March 2006:
Wow, thats so sweet- you really are a good romance story writer...sure, you're not one in real life?!!?

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneFreakazoid Embrace

10th March 2006:
MARVELOUS. AWESOME. PHYCADELLIC.

 Report Review

Review #5, by acm Embrace

7th January 2006:
that is so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneG Embrace

26th December 2005:
Sweet. Beautiful. I love the two of them together, and this fic was, as already mentioned, beautiful. *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherin4lyfe05 Embrace

5th December 2005:
*tear. Beautiful story. I always loved the idea of Tonks and Remus going out. Ive been waiting for a fanfic like this for a long time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aumbriette Embrace

3rd December 2005:
This is the sweetest, heartbreaking ship J.K. has given to us in my opinion. Coming from an L/J shipper too, which is the huge love/ hate relationship but I imagine it would be harder for it to be a love/love situation that one doesn't beleive will work. I did really enjoy the ending, it closes the story nicely with the feeling that the story does go on and yet doesn't just leave it hanging. Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CarlaBlomst Embrace

3rd December 2005:
Loved it. Very well written, and oh so sad. Great job =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by nomikkin Embrace

3rd December 2005:
that was so sweet. i like how you had it short and straight to the point as well. you didn't go into a long history of the two, just a basic background. well, great job. i simply adored it! much love! ;) ~nomikkin

 Report Review

Review #11, by rainy_nights Embrace

3rd December 2005:
oh my gosh, i love it so much. Tonks is so cute for the fact she would take care of Remus. Remus can be stubborn, but men can be at times. good job

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login