Reading Reviews for Gone
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deeps85 Gone

26th April 2009:
ahhh our ron needed that... someone needed to tell him that he had been too thick at times

 Report Review

Review #2, by Magicgirl Gone

3rd September 2007:
Well written and beautiful prose, like all your other work (I've read several of your other stories).

 Report Review

Review #3, by Iamsam523 Gone

10th January 2007:
Different than most of the Ron/Hermione stories I've read. I kind of like it though. He took too long, and that was his fault.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pretty Purple Pelican Gone

30th August 2006:
Well, that was a bit depressing. I think you're on the right track, but there are a few things that kind of bothered me. For one thing, you described Ron's lying on his bed as 'graceful'. I don't think that Ron has ever been described as 'graceful' in the Harry Potter series. More or less the opposite, really. But other than that, I enjoyed it, despite the sad ending.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Jane Gone

12th March 2006:
That was really good! I was really happy when she told him that all they could be were friends, after how he broke her heart. It was a great sotry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kait Hobbit (not logged on) Gone

2nd February 2006:
Not a happily ever after but still good discription and plot lines.

 Report Review

Review #7, by nomikkin Gone

29th December 2005:
i reviewed for this at BTV but i wanted to review for it again. i really, really liked this one-shot because it's different from the norm. Hermione and Ron didn't end up together in the end and that makes this not only original but kind of realistic. considering it was during a time of war (it's their seventh year so i'm assuming so) i wouldn't exactly expect Hermione to wait for Ron like that. nice way of portraying a different aspect of this couple. i like it very, very much. much love! ;) ~nomikkin

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovedr.pepper!!! Gone

28th December 2005:
AWWWWWWW, come on. that was gay. no offense and all to you though. your one of my favorite authors. that made me sad.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Silverbrook Gone

21st December 2005:
I enjoyed your fic. This is the first Hermione/Ron fic I've read, and I enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xo Miss Lovegood xo Gone

18th December 2005:
awww! It was really good. But they should have goten together.

 Report Review

Review #11, by silver ice Gone

17th December 2005:
cool!! please write soon.... i loved the story!!!!!!!!! please write the next chapter.......

 Report Review

Review #12, by silver ice Gone

17th December 2005:
cool!! please write soon.... i loved the story!!!!!!!!! please write the next champter.......

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneG Gone

16th December 2005:
I liked it, even though Ron and Hermione don't end up with each other. I wish my readers (obsessed H/Hr shippers) didn't need to say that they hated my story because Harry and Hermione didn't end up together. Your reviewers are so kind. Sigh. Yes, good story, as always.

 Report Review

Review #14, by I sold it on ebay Gone

12th December 2005:
angsty at the end, but still good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SadForSirius Gone

11th December 2005:
Aww! So sad. Very well written.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione Fan Gone

11th December 2005:
That was soooo good, but I feel like it's not finished. Please write more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Firia Gone

11th December 2005:
I do like it, even though it is different. I am jus nowgetting into the ron/hermione stories, i'm usually a james/lily person, bu i do like this one a lot, i'll even add it to my favorites so I can check up on it. Keep writing!! p.s. I would really appreciate it if you would check out m story called Once In a While (it's a sirius/oc) and its my first attempt. Please read and review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by JadePotter Gone

9th December 2005:
Aw, poor Hermione. Hits too close to home.

 Report Review

Review #19, by KT_Midnight Gone

9th December 2005:
oh that makes me so sad... i almost want to cry...

 Report Review

Review #20, by KimMalfoy Gone

8th December 2005:
Aww, that's so sad! *cries* But I'm glad it just didn't end up with them kissing and then being the happiest couple on earth! This is something that could happen in the next book, I don't think (and I don't hope) that it will but what I'm trying to say is that this story was very realistic and that I liked it a lot! =) Good job

Author's Response: Yep, wanted to try something sort of non-cliche (which in itself is different for me *snort*) and new. And you should be giving yourself the props. The banner is way better than the story ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by pheonixblues89 Gone

8th December 2005:
My heart is on the floor in pieces...But great writing style!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dedalus Diggle Gone

6th December 2005:
aww... i hate no fluffs... *sniffs* lol, but you made it nice, i love changes..! it's really good..!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aspares(who didn't bother to sign in) Gone

5th December 2005:
oooooooo, i LOVE it!!!! So sad, but so so so good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by athena Gone

4th December 2005:
I absolutly loved it. The angst was beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AzkabansMostWanted Gone

4th December 2005:
that was really different. i dont like how they never gopt together, but of course thats possiblke, even tho they are meant for each other. love your writting style. i always have great job dear. much love~AMW

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>