Reading Reviews for Let him go
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yemi Hikari Let Him Go

13th September 2013:
I think you're good at second person narrative and I find myself crying its so good. You can actually feel with this one. However... why would Harry of all people get the kiss? He's good at the patronus. Also, why did his scar disappear? That's the last thing you would expect to disappear when he died.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashley2231 Let Him Go

2nd September 2007:
really grate story i cryed! i am such a sap when it comes to stories but i would have to say yours is one of the best!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrys_BabyGirl Let Him Go

25th November 2006:
Sad...and brilliant. This is a great story...And i'm crying.Waaa

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kisara Let Him Go

30th August 2006:
Awww. It was so sad that I almost cried. What a emotional story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JessieGranger Let Him Go

10th January 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE CAN'T BE DEAD!!!!!!! -cries and runs away-

 Report Review

Review #6, by kichan Let Him Go

5th June 2004:
wow....thats just about all i can say

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hry pttr Let Him Go

20th April 2004:
perfect, perfect story. it made me cry it is soooooooo powerful

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fairy Let Him Go

7th March 2004:
omg ! thts so gd !!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brin Summers Let Him Go

21st October 2003:
This made me cry! Poor Ginny!

Author's Response: sorry if I made you cry, but I'm proud of it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Novkalwen Let Him Go

16th October 2003:
That was incredible. I like how you wrote this story with the reader believing that they are actually one of the characters or more specifically, Ginny. This was excellently written and it was a very tragic and heartbreaking story. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've read even your fic, and it was good as well. I'm happy that you liked my story. If you want, I've written also other stuff ;) you're very welcome to read them!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Morrigan Let Him Go

16th October 2003:
I really loved your fic!!!! Keep posting

Author's Response: Thank you :) If you click to my nickname, you can read my other works if you like the way I write ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login