Reading Reviews for Let him go
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashley2231 Let Him Go

2nd September 2007:
really grate story i cryed! i am such a sap when it comes to stories but i would have to say yours is one of the best!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrys_BabyGirl Let Him Go

25th November 2006:
Sad...and brilliant. This is a great story...And i'm crying.Waaa

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kisara Let Him Go

30th August 2006:
Awww. It was so sad that I almost cried. What a emotional story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JessieGranger Let Him Go

10th January 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE CAN'T BE DEAD!!!!!!! -cries and runs away-

 Report Review

Review #5, by kichan Let Him Go

5th June 2004:
wow....thats just about all i can say

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hry pttr Let Him Go

20th April 2004:
perfect, perfect story. it made me cry it is soooooooo powerful

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fairy Let Him Go

7th March 2004:
omg ! thts so gd !!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brin Summers Let Him Go

21st October 2003:
This made me cry! Poor Ginny!

Author's Response: sorry if I made you cry, but I'm proud of it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Novkalwen Let Him Go

16th October 2003:
That was incredible. I like how you wrote this story with the reader believing that they are actually one of the characters or more specifically, Ginny. This was excellently written and it was a very tragic and heartbreaking story. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've read even your fic, and it was good as well. I'm happy that you liked my story. If you want, I've written also other stuff ;) you're very welcome to read them!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Morrigan Let Him Go

16th October 2003:
I really loved your fic!!!! Keep posting

Author's Response: Thank you :) If you click to my nickname, you can read my other works if you like the way I write ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login